Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 12:29 AM · On: Beginnings

how absolutly perfect ...they are never going to make it ...good thing they are in  the hospital with prying eyes all about ..or that spong bath could have cause him a hugh set back ...feed him his soup and give him a few days and he will be locking the door ...I love that she was so jelous ...i wish we could have seen Carlies reaction to seeing her there ...and thinking she was tring to win her dads affection from her mom I bet the real claws would have come out

Author's Response:

Snicker...yeah...Carlie is a little more reactive than Bella.  Ah...the joys of youth.

Aro and Tanya to you directly!


Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 12:15 AM · On: Beginnings

Heee...bed bath porn!

Author's Response: know it is coming.  More and more....

Tanya and Aro to you directly!


Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 12:07 AM · On: Beginnings

I feel so badly for Bella right now-that jealousy she felt it just the tip of the iceberg...she is going to have to talk and deal with Edward's history wioth women. How dificult, how intimidating is it to know that he has probably been with huindreds(or more?) women? It is hard to come to grips with that and not feel inadequate and threatened.

Oh, and I want to see Tanya & Aro! 

Author's Response:

They'll get through it...promise.

Tanya and Aro to you directly!


Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 11:57 PM · On: Beginnings

Can't wait for Edward to recover :) As always great story !!

Author's Response:

More to come - promise!

For now, Aro and Tanya to you directly!


Reviewer: Little71099 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 11:30 PM · On: Beginnings

I love your story!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)  It is nice to hear from readers about how they are feeling!

Aro and Tanya sent to you directly!


Reviewer: cnehren (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 11:07 PM · On: Beginnings

love it! Love it! love it! oh and by the way, can you write faster? :)

Author's Response: Trying to write as fast as I can - promise. Aro and Tanya to you directly.

Reviewer: CodyBuckley (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 10:43 PM · On: Beginnings

I am so enjoying this story and just how well you have your characters interact and how their emotions flow off the "page". They are written so well that your reader can truly relate to them and feel as if they are in the same room wth them while they are talking. 

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments!   I can't tell you how much I appreciate them!

Aro and Tanya sent to you directly.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Orders

Absolutely loved this chapter.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 06:42 PM · On: Hole in the Heart

I remembered - the author is Rachel Field.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Hole in the Heart

In reading your chapter notes, the only other time I have ever seen the name Mehitabelle was the book Hitty, her first 100 years (the story of a real doll from Maine). Check it out. Read it by the original author not the second one who rewrote it (sorry - having a senior moment because I can't remember either name).

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Humbleness

She needs a therapist as badly as he did and he was smart enough to realize it was necessary. Is he still in therapy with Elizabeth?

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 09:57 PM · On: Green Eyed Monster

I love this story!!! I don't know what took me so long to discover it - I knew/know its been here but I kept going by it.I started reading it last night - and I hope I get caught up before you update again.

Reviewer: Fernie (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 12:59 AM · On: Waking

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 12:27 PM · On: Waking

Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Waking

OMG this is the first fanfic I have read that I had tears runnIng down my face. Especially when Bella was told about the living will. Couldn't put this story down to review after each chapter. Can't wait to see how this progresses. Absolutely loved this!!! Please update ASAP 

Reviewer: linda (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Waking

love it! love it! love it!!!!!! Wonderful, so keep it up. Linda

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Waking

Edward's in for a long time for his recovery. Bella plans on being there through the whole thing.  Sounds like Bella wants more from Edward than Edward is willing to start out with.  His explanation is sound.  He wants to take it slow and reacquaint themselves  with each other.  Both have changed in some ways from when they were together in high school. Edward is leaving Bella in control of their physical relationship. Looking forward to Edward's PT with the therapists as well as his brothers.  This should be pretty funny.  Since he was tough love on both brothers during their recovery, they will be sure to return the favor back to him.  Also doing his PT with Samantha, he'll have to man up and be tough for her, so it will be easier for her to go through her PT as well. 

Hope you are doing better every day too.

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Waking

can't wait for edward to be fully recovdered.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 07:11 PM · On: Waking

I'm glad Bella called him on him putting the brakes on a physical relationship! I mean, that would really hurt!!!!!!!!!!! He gave his body (very) freely to all those other women, yet he witholds from Bella, whom he professes to love? So wrong, and so backwards!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Waking

Heh heh heh... Clever boy, eh? I think Bella's cleverer than he actually realizes... even though he thinks he does....


Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 10:36 AM · On: Waking

Great chapter! I like seeing Edward's recovery and seeing Bella and him finally getting on the same page. I'm a little confused by Samantha. Does Edward want to adopt her, or does Alice want to adopt her? It was unclear, but I get that he wants her in the family. I so look forward to the updates, keep up the great work!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 03:50 AM · On: Waking

Thank you for the update! I hope he wont be in the hospital much longer i know realistically yeah but still I want the story to keep moving! So far it is great... in ways it sorta reminds me of Life in B Minor, you should look that one up if you haven't already. it's amazing!

Reviewer: Christie Marie (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 02:24 AM · On: Waking

I just love this story!!  Can hardly wait for more.  Thanks for such a touching story.

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Waking

This story just keeps getting better I love it

Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Waking

Love this story !!!!!


You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.