Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Little71099 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Beginnings

I love your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)  It is nice to hear from readers about how they are feeling!

Aro and Tanya sent to you directly!

 

Reviewer: cnehren (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Beginnings

love it! Love it! love it! oh and by the way, can you write faster? :)



Author's Response: Trying to write as fast as I can - promise. Aro and Tanya to you directly.

Reviewer: CodyBuckley (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 05:43 PM · On: Beginnings

I am so enjoying this story and just how well you have your characters interact and how their emotions flow off the "page". They are written so well that your reader can truly relate to them and feel as if they are in the same room wth them while they are talking. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments!   I can't tell you how much I appreciate them!

Aro and Tanya sent to you directly.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Orders

Absolutely loved this chapter.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Hole in the Heart

I remembered - the author is Rachel Field.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 01:32 PM · On: Hole in the Heart

In reading your chapter notes, the only other time I have ever seen the name Mehitabelle was the book Hitty, her first 100 years (the story of a real doll from Maine). Check it out. Read it by the original author not the second one who rewrote it (sorry - having a senior moment because I can't remember either name).

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 01:47 AM · On: Humbleness

She needs a therapist as badly as he did and he was smart enough to realize it was necessary. Is he still in therapy with Elizabeth?

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Green Eyed Monster

I love this story!!! I don't know what took me so long to discover it - I knew/know its been here but I kept going by it.I started reading it last night - and I hope I get caught up before you update again.

Reviewer: Fernie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Waking


Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Waking

Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Waking

OMG this is the first fanfic I have read that I had tears runnIng down my face. Especially when Bella was told about the living will. Couldn't put this story down to review after each chapter. Can't wait to see how this progresses. Absolutely loved this!!! Please update ASAP 

Reviewer: linda (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Waking

love it! love it! love it!!!!!! Wonderful, so keep it up. Linda

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Waking

Edward's in for a long time for his recovery. Bella plans on being there through the whole thing.  Sounds like Bella wants more from Edward than Edward is willing to start out with.  His explanation is sound.  He wants to take it slow and reacquaint themselves  with each other.  Both have changed in some ways from when they were together in high school. Edward is leaving Bella in control of their physical relationship. Looking forward to Edward's PT with the therapists as well as his brothers.  This should be pretty funny.  Since he was tough love on both brothers during their recovery, they will be sure to return the favor back to him.  Also doing his PT with Samantha, he'll have to man up and be tough for her, so it will be easier for her to go through her PT as well. 

Hope you are doing better every day too.

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 04:23 PM · On: Waking

can't wait for edward to be fully recovdered.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 02:11 PM · On: Waking

I'm glad Bella called him on him putting the brakes on a physical relationship! I mean, that would really hurt!!!!!!!!!!! He gave his body (very) freely to all those other women, yet he witholds from Bella, whom he professes to love? So wrong, and so backwards!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 12:42 PM · On: Waking

Heh heh heh... Clever boy, eh? I think Bella's cleverer than he actually realizes... even though he thinks he does....

 

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 05:36 AM · On: Waking

Great chapter! I like seeing Edward's recovery and seeing Bella and him finally getting on the same page. I'm a little confused by Samantha. Does Edward want to adopt her, or does Alice want to adopt her? It was unclear, but I get that he wants her in the family. I so look forward to the updates, keep up the great work!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Waking

Thank you for the update! I hope he wont be in the hospital much longer i know realistically yeah but still I want the story to keep moving! So far it is great... in ways it sorta reminds me of Life in B Minor, you should look that one up if you haven't already. it's amazing!

Reviewer: Christie Marie (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 09:24 PM · On: Waking

I just love this story!!  Can hardly wait for more.  Thanks for such a touching story.

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 09:16 PM · On: Waking

This story just keeps getting better I love it

Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Waking

Love this story !!!!!

 

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 08:10 PM · On: Waking

Loved it. Great update!

Reviewer: mugglesmith (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Waking

Interesting.  I liked both the last chapter and this one.  Looking forward to when they really start working through stuff.  Wondering how difficult detox will be.  I continue to love this story.  And always get excited when a chapter is available.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 07:43 PM · On: Waking

AWWWWW beautiful.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Waking

Love how Edward's making progress

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.