Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 07:19 PM · On: Cohesion

Oh my god the story is wonderful never doubt that... I for one am glad you are going slow and going to give us a special good bye, altho I have to tell you it kills me to know that they are going to separate.  I'm hoping for lots of hot dates, hahaha....and I'm really hoping their separation is minimal.  Thanks for writing, keep them coming.  Have a great week.  I've never before looked so forward to Sunday evenings.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 07:13 PM · On: Cohesion

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 06:53 PM · On: Cohesion

I'm still here and loving the story - just not a lot of time to review.  Had Baby #5 a few weeks ago and my reading time is severely limited! 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Cohesion

Fun party.  Poor Sam.  I hope Elizabeth can help

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Father Knows Best

Great chapter.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Father Knows Best

Just loved Bella and Carlisle's verbal exchange.  The teasing tone between them, but also when Carlisle opened up and told her about Esme's leaving him for a bit.  Making him get his head on straight that Esme was worth more than just for sex.  Gave Bella hope that the upcoming separation between herself and Edward will be helpful as well.  Hard to think so since they both seem so happy walking up next to each other and going to sleep at night as well.  Bella should never have tried to tease Edward awake.  Must have known it would backfire in the end.  Steamy morning kissing.  Both will miss those, but might make their separation and evaluation time quicker so they can reunite earlier.  Bella heard Edward in his sleep call her name when she caressed his back and had the word of Tanya that Edward would call her name when he came.  Talk about the best compliment to Bella of Edward's true feelings and to Tanya that she was just an empty vessel taking the place of who he really wanted to be with.  Oh well, looks like the holiday bar-b-que is going to be huge with lots of food and people to enjoy it.  Looking forward to hearing how Sam2 will deal with all the activity and commotion.

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Father Knows Best

Let get the BBQ start. What fun.  How long will they last apart.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 10:16 PM · On: Father Knows Best

Definitely a needed chapter before the actual cookout. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Father Knows Best

BTW, it must be said if I haven't already, and I don't think I have, but, you have the most beautiful banner ..... I just love it..... that is one of the nicest, most attractive pictures I think I have ever seen of Rob !  Altho lately, he's been taken in quite a few nice snaps.... in your banner there is just the right mix of ruggedness. yet it's sensual as well.  Great job with it, I love seeing it always and had to tell you.

Reviewer: amblatz (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Extra

*scratches head* i'm really lost now. i think i have missed something or skippped a chapter but what happend to tayna???? 

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Father Knows Best

Great chapter hope they don't stay away from each other too long.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 09:34 PM · On: Father Knows Best

This story is so much fun!  I can't wait for more!  The cook out is going to be great!  So will Dr. Elizabeth be at the cook-out to keep Demetri in line?  I hope so!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 09:24 PM · On: Extra

Could you remind me who Victoria is, and what her job is? Also, I'm not understanding what she found and it's significance. Sorry, clearly my brain is just not putting the pieces together.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 09:16 PM · On: Extra

Oh my...the man who attacted Alice was Tanya's 1/2 brother?  Small world indeed...

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 09:15 PM · On: Father Knows Best

nice to know that even carlisle and esme have to work on their relationship!! 

heartrending to thik of the pain that they both will be feeling but great that your making them work for it!  as always thanks for the great ride and looking forward to hearing from sam!

Reviewer: 2hotdogs (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 08:01 PM · On: Father Knows Best

I don't know if I'll be able to keep from crying when they finally separate.

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Father Knows Best

I see the reason for the separate spaces, but I am not looking forward to reading it, but am looking forward to the results of time apart.

Reviewer: Edwards_Meteor (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Father Knows Best

Loved the interaction between Carlisle and Bella! I'm still kinda waiting in her to go off at the family a bit more though for some reason. Maybe her and Alice have a bitch fest??? Still totally in love with this story though.. Keep up the awesome work! Xx

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 03:21 PM · On: Father Knows Best

It will be interesting to watch the interactions between both sides of the family. I also hope that the time apart will be good for each of them and that it doesn't lead to too many setbacks for our favorite couple. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 11:17 AM · On: Father Knows Best

I'm just hoping that they find that they cannot stay apart, that we get a most  fabulous wedding, and we get a peek at way in the future when they have out done Emmet anfd Alice and they have eight new babies of their own... I love this couple and your story of their life, they both deserve to be happy, happy and let me say again happy !!!...and I know you will write it beautifully.  I can't wait.  Im a firm believer in people can change, and we all deserve as many chances at happiness as it takes to get us just that !!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 11:08 AM · On: Father Knows Best

Another great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 10:42 AM · On: Extra

OMG! Alice's torturer was Tanya's brother! Wow! Hahahahaha

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 10:41 AM · On: Father Knows Best

Little Sam will be very shy at first and something will have to happen to draw her out.  I am not sure what it coulc be...but something that will make her defend the family as hers.  Not a real attack but something that she will interpert as a threat to the ones she will come to love so much. 

Perhaps something that causes the family to think she is going to be taken away and their fight for her will make her see that she is loved as much as all the others.

what is a PM? when yo say to PM me.

Xanath

Reviewer: LunasInSilver (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 10:35 AM · On: Father Knows Best

*whimper* much too short!  Love this story.

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Line in the Sand

I love Bella's take charge attitude in this chapter. It is really hard to move on when you are stuck in the past. I know that from personal experience. Another great chapter, I can't wait for more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.