Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Purgatory
Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really hope you haven't gave up on this story. I think you have a great story and I look forward to finding out more about it. Please update soon. :)

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 4

i am loving your story and can't wait to see where you take it. hope you update soon

Reviewer: Sanozscha (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi I just found your story and I have to say after the second chapter you have me completely hooked!!!keep it up!!

Reviewer: dinothedinosaursg (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

I absolutely love it!!! Keep it up ;)

Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well, I have to say that I really liked this story, until I realized that it's going to be a BellaXJasper story. I mean, I could be wrong, but I think I'm right. I am into BellaXEdward stories, and I want her and Edward to be together in this story! If it was an EdwardXBella story, well this story would be gold!



Author's Response:

Sorry! It's BellaxJasper. I'll see if I can find a way to make that clearer in the summary.

Reviewer: Justread (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

*** SPOILER ALERT ***
although mild
***SPOILER ALERT***
just wondering, what are some of the songs in her 'Get Moving, Bitch' playlist? The title made my laugh.

Author's Response:

Sorry to be so late in responding! I didn't realize I wouldn't get an email to tell me I had a review, like on ffnet. My bad. (:

Haha, well I hadn't had any songs in mind when I wrote it, but I do have a playlist with that same title, so just for you, here are five songs in it;

"Shut Up and Let Me Go" by the Ting Tings

"Nine in the Afternoon" by Panic! at the Disco

"Barton Hollow" by The Civil Wars

"Moondance" by Van Morrison

"The Dark Trail" by The Fall of Troy

Reviewer: Justread (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I juat read the second chapter on fanfic.net... and Jasper is my favorite character! so, I'm extremely happy that it seems you're paring him with bella. Edwards too emo and Jake to cocky... jasper's quite and confident. He might not be in your story, but I don't care, it makes me happy all the same. Keep it up!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry I'm so late in responding, I kind of assumed I'd get emailed with every review like on ffnet. Haha, my bad.

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I so cheated and went and read the other chapters on FF I have to say. The first chapter doesn't jump out at you and say "MUST READ" but the second and most definetly the third does. I would like to point out though that you refer to Jasper as waiting for a decade... well a decade is ten years. A century is a hundred. Thought I'd point that out I'm sure though that your beta will catch it. Can't wait until more I really love your story so far it is very unique and not typical. Thank you so much for sharing with us. :-)



Author's Response:

Well, thank you. And I'm sorry, I should have made that clearer; Bella says "It must have been hard being the only one of his family without a lover for over a decade." It actually should have said "for almost two decades." Bella's talking about the fact that Alice and Garrett didn't find Ben and Kate until a little under twenty years ago. It was at that point that Jasper became the only unmated vampire in the house.

Thank you so much for your review! Sorry I'm so late in responding; I expected an email whenever I got a review like on ffnet. Ha my bad.

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you!  I'll follow over at FFN, I'm intrigued!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry to respond so late, I didn't realize that I'd gotten any reviews over here!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.