Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A New Life
Reviewer: _maiden_of_life_ (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

oh my gosh could you please, please,please, write more please

 

i would pay for this if it was the eclipse book

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

This story is intriguing....please continue with more chapters.

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

Great beginning.... I am guessing that Edward will be in Cleveland???  Looking forward to the next update.

Thanks so much!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

I wonder what or who she will run into? Loved my reading so far.

Reviewer: Sarahhh (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

Are you going to write moreee?

Its like really good.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

I am definitely intrigued by this story and eager to read how it develops!  Great start!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

ooooo..... looking forward to where the story is headed.. what s going to happen in Cleveland????

Reviewer: Arena (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: Changes

I hope she made the right choice, poor Jake.  I hope Bella can clear her head, she's just broken her promise to Edward and now what's going to happen if the Volturi decide to try and find her?  Please up date soon.

Reviewer: Lorelei Eve (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

I love Jacob/Bella stories. If you continue making Jacob happy I'll continue reading :) Deal?

I'm glad to see a different start to a Jacob/Bella story.

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

WOW!!  Gave me goose bumps....   can't wait for more!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

This is really good!  I didn't think I'd like it with E leaving again, but this is probably how it would play out (not with Bella marrrying Jacob & having a baby right away, like other stories.)  

I am very intrigued to see where you go with this storty.

Good luck!

Reviewer: tanana_with_me (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

This is very good! Please post more. I imagine Bella's life with Jake would be exactly like this. I DO NOT  want edward to appear. He left her TWICE (or so you say) even after she saved his life. He stays after that in SM's world, but after leaving her again in this story he'd better not come back that would only mess Bells up more. And that  would definately SUCK for Jake, and he's happy now.

Reviewer: citrine (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

update please! good start, i'm looking forward to later parts of the story when edward appears(i hope).

Reviewer: Platinim13 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

Aw. I almost feel sorry for Jacob.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

This is a great start (overlooking that Bella isn't with Edward, of course).  I am looking forward to how the story develops!

Reviewer: oh_the_webs_we_weave (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

That was really sweet. But I have a question, does Jacob feel Bella's pain and lies? The only reason I ask this is because of his surprise when she says yes.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: December 01, 2008 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

YAY!!  So happy to see this finally posted!!

~Mandi

Reviewer: ashtong21 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

This is good.  Continue please!

Reviewer: kia (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Promises

Hmm, this is a very interesting idea that I haven't seen yet. It's sad how Edward made her promise, that must have been painful for him. And it's sad that Bella can't truly be happy with Jake, content, and in love, but with not with the same amount of passion. Plus, poor Jake-she was thinking of Edward while with him...

I love the last line, and I'm hoping that she hasn't exactly missed that chance yet...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.