Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Daniiiwellss (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Goodbye

So far this is really good!!! I just hope you keep writing and don't abandon it, like so many other good stories have been:)

Reviewer: lovingjacob (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

It's official. I'm addicted to this story! You HAVE to post the next chapter like, right now. If not now, then very, very soon. I'm dying over here! It's been really hard trying to find any good Jacob Black stuff on this site, but I'm SO glad I ran into yours! Can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

I am really loving this story I don't always like Jacob/Bella stories but this one has me hooked!! Can't wait for the update. Hope you get to feeling better soon!

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

thanks for the update. i was over due. cant wait to see what you got coming.

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

thanks for the update. i was over due. cant wait to see what you got coming.

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

thanks for the update. i was over due. cant wait to see what you got coming.

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

thanks for the update. i was over due. cant wait to see what you got coming.

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

thanks for the update. i was over due. cant wait to see what you got coming.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

I'm so sorry about your ingury, I hope you get better soon!  Take your time, your story is worth the wait!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Third Part

Nice chapter. Sorry to hear about your mishap, but glad you're on the mend. Don't worry about us- you get better. We'll read when you write.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 11 - The Second Part

I loved it!  Take your time and take care of yourself!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The First Part

I loved hearing JPOV!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 11 - The Second Part

Hope you feel better soon. I mean that im all honesty. The chapter was so awesome. I always love jacobs point of view. Til next time. Take care of yourself.

Author's Response:

Thanks! It means a lot to me that you reviewed! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak!

Reviewer: stellar raindancer (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Goodbye

Great chapter! I like that you didn't make Edward into an ass like a lot of people. I'm a Jacob fan too but I do like Edward in small doses! Oh. printing paws is the place to get a banner if you still want one.

Take care!

Betheny



Author's Response:

Thanks! I actually made a banner but I could always use another! Like I've said, my best friend is Team Edward so I had to make him decent in the very least!

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 10 - The First Part

Awe this chapter is so awesome. I love how you gave Jacob a chance to say his side. I really want her to move in with Jacob or vice versa. She should so do her schooling on line.

Author's Response:

Your idea created an awesome twist to this story ... keep a look out for it! Thanks for your input!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 - The Truth

Haw. Bella found herself in an awkward situation, and her mom wasn't even in the same state.



Author's Response:

I loved how Jacob was so non-chalant about the entire thing. More fun stuff to come! I promise!

Reviewer: pinkarwensocks (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 - The Truth

I'm loving this story. Great idea that Edward can hear bella now. Of course she's not shielding him anymore. Can't wait for more chaPters. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Do to Christmas baking & gift wrapping, the story will be on hiatus until December 26th. I hope to be able to post by then. After that, I'll write as fast as I can to make up for it.

Reviewer: twimom_la (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The Truth

Interesting part about Bella being a Shield and how Edward was finally able to read her mind when she needed him to understand what's been going on with her. Glad he didn't put up a crazy demented fight.

So, Bella is Jacob's imprint. Good for that. :)

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

I have no idea where my idea for this chapter came from. Once I started writing, this is what came out. In fact, I never intended on Jacob imprinting on Bella because I always felt that was too neat and tidy. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The Truth

Oh fine your going to torcher us with citrus but no full Lemons.....not nice....I think you'll be getting coal in your stocking this year! lol



Author's Response:

So sorry! I can promise that it will happen but I don't like those stories that go ... oh I just broke up with Edward so now I'm gonna jump in bed with Jacob. It doesn't seem realistic. But IT WILL HAPPEN ... I PROMISE!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Window

So romantic!  Our boy has some moves! lol 

Oh, Oh What is Edward thinking!?!?



Author's Response: I so badly wanted to incorporate the dance scene from Breaking Dawn so that's how I did it. I realize it wass super cheesy but I think Jacob has a lot to prove so he's pulling out all the stops.

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The Truth

Awe i love this chapter. I love how edward read her mind and how jacob imprinted on bella. Cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks! I think it's my favorite one so far!

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Window

Uh, oh. I guess he felt he went too quietly into the night?



Author's Response:

Um yeah. He did. But this isn't the last we've heard from him. He's gonna come back with some big news of his own somewhere down the road.

Reviewer: twimom_la (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Window

OMG! I don't know why but I didn't even think Edward would be back. UGH!

Loved their first date! Glad Bella is happy and opening up to a relationship with Jacob.

Can't wait for the confrontation with Edward!



Author's Response:

My best friend is Team Edward so she made me promise to bring him back & be nice. Well, I brought him back but as for the other part ... just wait and see! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Window

Omg thank you for updating, even if it took forever. Lol! I love it. Is Jacob gonna imprint on her or not i hope so. And i hope that edwardo gets his ass kicked. And bella should so tell Charlie that she want Jacob to start spending the night to make her feel safe. Lol

Author's Response:

I posted it for validation about a week before it went up so I don't know what happened there. I do apologize. I was getting antsy too. I just posted the next chapter. It's going to be epic! And I really like your Charlie idea ... maybe I can make it happen in a few chapters. Chapter 10 is gonna take awhile to write because of its length & the holidays but I promise that it'll be worth it!

Reviewer: nikkiluvsyou13 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Window

I want more! Loving this story! <3

--Nikki



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm going to edit the next chapter tonight & hopefully submit it to be validated by tomorrow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.