Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vivaciousreader01 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

Wow. I don't really know how to respond to that last chapter, other than I'm so glad that you updated!!! : ) I absolutely love this story and everytime I see it updated I get up and jump around... literally.  

I had kind of seen this one coming.  These two are way too complicated to just realize that they need each other.  They can't just love each other and get over it, which drives me nuts!! But, I'm looking forward to seeing how you are going to give us a HEA. : )

One last thing, I've been reading some of the reviews and I don't really believe that Edward actually meant what he said.  This is just a way to push bella away so that he can't hurt her anymore - typical edward stunt.  I guess I'll have to wait and see what he's intentions really are in the next update... so HURRY!! ... Please??



Author's Response:

You are a very observant reader!! :-D That makes me happy. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Kadie Erin (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

No no no, what is happening!!?!????? I love it yet hate it all at the same time!!!!! Please more please!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Cinge (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

WTF - How could he be so cruel?  There better be some damn good redemption in the next chapter!

Still lovin your story though!

Cin



Author's Response:

Hang in there...there is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: ullrix (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

I'm so in love with this story it's insane. PLEASE update soooon!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: iamafan10 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

i know bella is only doing this to help her dad but please get her out of this mess with mike



Author's Response:

Don't worry. There is a teaser up on the Twlighted Forums.

Reviewer: mtaz4321 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

Great chapter!!!!!! Loved it :)

Author's Response:

Thanks. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 03:15 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

Seriously. Her life is going to land her in a mental hospital. I think I cried through the last four chapters.



Author's Response:

Hang in there...i hope to make you laugh by the end of Ch 12. There is a teaser on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

OMG.  I can't believe she went through with it.



Author's Response:

Yep...lots were shocked! There is a teaser over on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

this is a great well written story and i love your style of writing but to be honest i want to smack victim bella the way edward has treated her she should be pissed at him maybe she shouldnt have called him a freak but he has been a big Ass to her. she needs to leave him alone and let him come to her. as far as the mike thing goes its just another way to make her self a victim. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you are enjoying it. There is a teaser over on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: stilly001 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:58 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

I have to say, I find Edward sort of unforgivable here. He's an asshole, and then he gets mad at her for saying something mean? He's been nothing but a dick from day one. I don't even understand why she's into him at all. There's seriously nothing remotely attractive about him. He has sex her in the freezer and on the bar and then treats her like crap, but she's in love with him? Why??? That was an awfully graphic description of what was pretty much rape, too. Ick. 

Okay, sorry about that, I really had to vent. What a disturbing chapter! Of course, that doesnt mean I'm going to stop reading it! It's very well written and I still have hope that Edward will do something EXTRAORDINARY to redeem himself. 



Author's Response:

Just wait...next chapter is from his POV. There is a teaser over on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

I know Bella made a mistake by calling him what she did, but Edward needs to forgive her. He's messed up more times than she has...and that stunt at the end with the message? Really messed up. I hope Jasper and Emmett beat the crap out of him.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Yes, lots of people want him to get kicked in the balls! There is a teaser up on the Twlighted Forums.

Reviewer: uptheyard (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

To say I love this ff is an understatement... and this chapter... omg!!!! I CANNOT  wait for the next one!!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

Gawhhh! please update soon... cant wait to see how this turns out!! love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Not long now for the update. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: marriannasp (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

love the story...I just started reading this afternoon and it just takes me from laughing a lot to crying even more...can't wait for the next chapter!!thank you so much!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh thanks and welcome! I'm glad you are enjoying it. There is a teaser up on the TWilighted Forums.

Reviewer: minnemouse (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

I actually love this story so much! At the end of each chapter I'm cursing myself for reading it so quickly because I know I must wait for the next chapter to be put up! You have managed to make me want more of the story at the end of the each chapter. Well done and keep up with the great work :)



Author's Response:

Thanks very much. There is a teaser up on the TWilighted Forums.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 11:28 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Wow, Bella really has hit rock bottom and Edward isn't making her feel any better. I hope he comes to his senses soon and helps her rather than to keep making her feel bad. I also hope that Charlie returns to normal so that Bella can get out of her situation. Great theme btw love the original star wars (of course I am showing my age that I was like 7 when it first came out - he he), Nicole :0)



Author's Response:

Hi Nicole, thanks for reviewing. Yep, i had to do SW. There is a teaser on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

in tears.....again.....



Author's Response:

Sorry! I promise they will stop soon. It up from here. There is a teaser on the Twlighted forums.

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

i hate this edward..



Author's Response:

Just wait...there is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Im so not abandoning this story...I am sad to see them not talking but that is life i guess...Can't wait for the next chapter. The story is awsome keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks. There is a teaser up on the TWilighted Forums.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Oh no he did not do that to her....ONG OMG OMG this is going to kill me you need to update soon!!! Don't make me jump through the comp screen and attack you lol!!!   Come on make me send squeesa nd hearts and love and more squeeeeees not this sad face shit that Edwrad seems to be swimming in...its so hurtful and mean but she did call him a freak so I guess it takes one to knoe one...  agghhhh   Post again ASAP!!!!!!  <3



Author's Response:

Update will be this week some time. It gets better from here. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Kristinwd40 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Can I strangle your Edward? I won't abandon ship yet. Nor will I strangle the writer, but my gosh that was harsh. How the hell are you going to solve this one? I'm still hooked. And I do love how your writing sucks me in, but this is getting harder and harder for me to read emotionally. Cause now I have to wait to find out what happens. And I have never ranted like this in a review before. So that tells me my emotions are high. I'd apologize, but hey I think you can handle it. Waiting for the next update, which will be soon right?????



Author's Response:

I love you getting emotional. It makes me so happy that you felt what the characters were feeling. Don't worry the worst is over. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: rreader (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

The end so made me want to cry



Author's Response:

You weren't the only one. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 09:50 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Edward is a huge hypocrite.  That's all I'm sayin'.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Yep, he is. Thanks for reviewing. There is teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Cocktail

This chapter has left me in tears......Poor Bella.  The States health systems is so fucked up....how can one of the richest economic nations and a global Super Power really justify not providing its citizens with some sort public health care system.  I know the NHS over here in the UK is not perfect but at least it is free.  I would be willing to pay higher taxes if I knew that that money was being spent on that system.  Lord I hope you Bella wins the lottery of something so she can provide for her dad.

Reviewer: slew201 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

This is seriously one of my favorite fanfics. Please write and update soon so I can top freaking out.



Author's Response:

Oh thanks so much. The chapter will be up next week. There is a teaser over on the Twilighted Forums.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.