Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2012 07:24 AM · On: Alice In Wonderland

Im sooo happy that Edward made it to that room before Bella could stop him, and he got to punch Mike a bit... that was great, not perfect...as he wasn't majorly injured... but great :-) I can't wait to see how the rest of the night goes with people callin him 'pussy' all night... thats gonna be too funny, add Bella's dirty memories to the mix and it should be a lot of fun! :-)

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 05:09 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Merry Christmas Foxxy, I sooooo loved this chapter - it was very smart of Edward to get to Bella through her dad, and I'm glad she didn't get angry with him. Loved it - want more, Nicole :0)

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 04:40 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

I loved loved loved this chapter!!! Your right though, there is still a lot to talk about and happen. Edward needs to apologize a lot and they need to figure out this mike business. 

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 06:44 PM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Spice drop martini. Ginger twist. Pepermint rum. Santas red passion. Rudolph on ice. The grinch shot. I dont drink but i like naming. Sso she s gonna have to find money or the thing with Crazy nurse dude??? Candellight mistletoe daquari.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 01:36 PM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Yet another amazing chapter! I would usually type more but my baby girl is sleeping so sweetly on my lap and now I am forced to finger-peck... I hate that... it was great though and Im glad he found her too!

Oh yeah... Thanks for accepting me on facebook... Im shouldBsleepingNow there :-)

 

 

Reviewer: fellowsandfokies (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:08 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Love the story as usual!!

You could call some Christmas drinks:

Sugarplum Daquiri

Lights out (like Christmas lights? I dunno...)

Snow Angel

A North Star

Three Kings (it could be a drink with three famous liquors to represent the wise men.. lol :P)

Well there's my thoughts anyway...  keep up the amazing work!

As usual can't wait for more. (Especially where Bella - or Edward's fist - ends her agreement with Mike).

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 08:26 PM · On: The Groovie Goolies

BE could do a reindeer theme and i sure as shit would take a redheaded slut from blitzen any day... lol still my current favorite read.   i so look forward to your updates

Reviewer: prescowannabe84 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 06:51 PM · On: The Groovie Goolies

you are killing me with your GENIUS. I love this story.... I want to now know what is going to happen to this Michael situation...thank you! :)

Reviewer: poly (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 01:28 PM · On: The Groovie Goolies

How about a Kiss Under the Mistletoe?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 11:36 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Great chapter!

I love the interactions between Edward and Jasper. Those two are something else. :)

I can understand Edward a little better, now that he opened up more. It doesn't excuse some of the things he's done, but at least I can understand why.

I'm glad that Bella and Edward made a giant step forward. Hopefully things will get better for them. These two deserve happiness.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 11:14 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

my edward makes a drink at christmas ...calles it reindeer balls..... godiva choc liquior ... cream de cocao ....half and half.... vodka   2 black olives   kicks your ass blended with ice     but all jokes aside this thing with mike ....i love the fact that his character isnt rich and just cant throw money down to fix everything ...but i cant see edward letting this go one reguardless of how much she want her dad to have the best .....I think some how her dad knows  what is going on the fact that he said he is ready..... speaks volumes to me ...wonder if our Dear Carlile has any pull on the medical ethics board ...i have worked in this feild for 30 plus years and I am still angry over what this man is doing to her really hope you fixing it involves mike with a broken jaw .....or a broken dick  emm will brake him into tiny pieces if rose ever finds out cause you know she will tell him

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 11:11 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Nice.  I hope they can work on a way to get rid of Mike

Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 10:22 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Kinda sad that Bella's just forgave him on the spot.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 09:39 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

How about a naughty and nice? So, Edward is really, really lucky she was able to eavesdrop on his conversation with Charlie and get his feelings uncensored! Can't wait for the next chapter. Something is bound to come up, like, Mike Newton?

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 09:36 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

LOVE the new chapter! Maybe some kind of Snowball drink? or a Ho-Ho-Ho something? lol

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 07:33 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

lol ok glad they are back together but yes they do need to talk .... seriously and get their chit straight. Drink names...since I don't go out much (sigh) I cheated and googled lol. The only one I found was ...Naughty and Nice (vodka, seagrams berries, lime juice, wedge of lime). I could imagine walking up to Edward with a Kathleen Turner like voice and sulty say "Excuse me delicious bartender, could you give it to me...Naughty and Nice" snort lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 07:30 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Squeeee

Scroogedriver

Noels Nooner

Snow Job

snow ball

http://www.thatsthespirit.com/en/drinks/articles/Holiday_cocktails.asp

 

I hope they help!  I mean who wouldn't want a nooner hehehe

Snow job sounds all kinds of cold and dirty hehehehe   a now ball could be twisted into something dirty depending on how you work it..   Love love love this chap Love how Charlie was awake and cognitive..  Post again soon I am so addicted to your posts!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 07:26 AM · On: The Groovie Goolies

Well, you know you made my morning, don't you! Hot damn I was happy with this update. Edward feeling so lost and with so much regret. When he finally got an idea of where she would be, and took off in his Bella t-shirt.....loved it! That he went and spoke with Charlie about love, and Charlie talked about losing the love of his life, was truly heartbreaking. Edward finally saw and promised Charlie that Bella will be protected and loved...yes yes yes yes! When Bella appeared, wow, knock my socks off PERFECT! You had the lump in my throat bouncing all over the place. I was so happy that these two got to talk, and even though part of the story, with Alice in particular, made me tear up. I believe it could be possible. When Edward held onto Bella's hand even though it closed off her thoughts, I was smiling like a fool. He needed the connection and was afraid she could disappear. When Bella kissed him, I was fist pumping. Hell ya!! The love is back. The two of them back at his apartment, made everything complete. She belongs there! She could save money living with Edward...yeah...and pay for her father's care. Hmmm, I guess we will see! Lol! Now, what will come next I guess is a bit of a lemon treat (squeezes eyes tight, bites lip, crosses fingers) lol. I think a conversation on Mike the Molester needs to be had soon. I was surprised Mike was nowhere to be seen when Edward came in, but I was happy to keep the love flowing between Bella and Edward. Damn, I truly love the story. Hmmm, drink ideas, Sexy Sugarplumb, The Peppermint Poke-Her...lol...Tinsel titty twister...lol....ahh too much fun. Glad my clue on the tiny button helped. I'll be waiting patiently for any other Christmas cheer you want to throw our way...lol. Xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Sugarlips and Cupcake

Snow Bunny

The Saucy Nogg

 

:P

Reviewer: mini12 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

Absolutely loving this story. Cant wait for an update. The thought process in this story is great. Very imaginative. 

Reviewer: Fordy (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 09:08 AM · On: The Banana Splits

Happy Belated Birthday! I'm a Scorpio too. I give it 4 stars and I think my favorite part was the lead up to the big honeymoon scene. For how little dialogue there was, it was fantastic and frantic. I also thought Stewart was fantastic in the birthing scene. Just haunting.
I really enjoyed this chapter. I'm cheering for them!

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

This just breaks my heart. It makes me want to punch Edward in the face! He was a complete jerk to Bella!!



Author's Response:

Just wait till you get his POV next. ;) There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 11:17 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Abandon ship?  Are you kidding?  Now?  It's bad enough I'll be out of pocket for the next couple of weeks .....

What is the worst name in history you can call a person?  That would me Mike to the nth degree.  To prey on Bella, or anyone for that matter,  at their lowest low is vile.  Makes me wonder if he has abused his position in the past.  The other thing I wonder is if he has withheld meds or given meds to to Charlie that would induce his moments of incoherancy.  Ya know Foxxy, Edward could become a hero if he would use his talents on reading Michael's mind.  And another thought occurs....Isn't Carlisle a doctor?  I know he is at an all time low right now but doesn't it stand to reason he would want to help Bella out.  I don't want any answers just a couple of thoughts I wanted to through at you as sometimes my mind gets to full, lol.

I felt really bad for Bella when she was not allowed entrance to BE.  I feel bad for Emmett too BUT he could have at least called Rosalie before hand or at the very least taken Bella aside and explained to her.  I understand Edward's hurt and do hope he was able to hear her thoughts.  

Growl.  Two weeks.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are sticking with me. Some can't take the hurt. Thanks for your great review. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: Vivienne67 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

Wow. Just wow. I think that was one of the most intense, moving chapters I've ever read. My heart is breaking for Bella. More please!



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks! What a lovely compliment. It was a pretty rough chapter. There is a teaser up on the Twilighted Forums.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.