Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SangiraChica (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2014 08:39 PM · On: Looney Tunes

Fantastic read.

Reviewer: missmojo (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2013 05:18 AM · On: Sugarlips and Cupcake

Finally!!

I've been looking for this story for about a year!

I've been reading fanfiction for about two years now and I can honestly say that this is the story that have caught my attention the most:)

thanks for an incredible story!

 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! I'm so glad you finally found BE bar and the gang. Thanks for leaving me a review. :)

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 11:00 AM · On: Cocktail

Oooooh is there somewhere I can nominate this as my fave Emmett?! Loving it!! Reading for the 2nd time and still awsome.

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 12:37 PM · On: 25 Outtake

Just reread the entire story. I still love it just as much as the first time. It's a unique concept with so much character it sucks you in and you have to keep reading and reading, even if you know what's about to happen. Just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks. I can't believe you're re-reading it. Wow. That makes me smile so much! :))

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 01:11 PM · On: 25 Outtake

rocking!

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 12:42 PM · On: The 80s Will Never Die

I loved the whole thing!!! Now i will read the outtake, after being told i have to wait until after reading ch.24. and I will enjoy it? No?

YES!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 01:21 PM · On: Hidden Identities

ah, i can breath, but there is still some tension!

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 12:03 PM · On: X-Men

ok so I hit next so fast my the time my brain caught up with itself and realized i actually had something to say i had to hit the back button and tell you 

THIS IS COMPLETE BULLSHIT!!!!

Ok now that I have that out of my system. I was just so mad. As rediculiously neive people we think, oh that could never happen. but reality (a word put into the human vocaulary by Satan himself) says that this shit is real B! (B=bitch). 

I feel so bad for Bella and would like the know how the hell she got dragged into this.

LOVE MAC!

 



Author's Response:

LOL, I love your enthusiasm!! ;) 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 10:03 AM · On: Top Gun

i love this fic! and the writing is exceptional! truly. I'm envious! also I don't get to review every chapter like i want to becuse of all the places I read, phone, tablet, work. but I will when I can.

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Sugarlips and Cupcake

wholy fuck! I mean i knew the italics was him reading her thougts but danm! LOVE MAC!

 



Author's Response:

LOL Hi Mac! That made me laugh! Yep it would be pretty terrifying to realise what he could do! ;)

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 09:10 AM · On: 25 Outtake

;*

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 08:44 AM · On: The 80s Will Never Die

One of my fave ff adventures of all times and one that I will be reading again and again I love it that much!!! You are truly gifted and brilliant!!! This Edward and Bella have to be in my top 5 allstaresque ff couples I've had the pleasure of reading!!!! This could have been a stand alone adventure away from the wonderful world of Twilight ff *gasp* (I know) and would be amazing to me!!! Can't wait to read your smutty lemony Edward and Bella goodness adventures somemore...looking for some new ones!!!! Love you and your truly gifted talent bringing these amazing characters to life and making me giggle like I've never giggled before at their intense interactions!!!! ;D

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 12:41 AM · On: Team Sugarlips

Omg!!! I don't remember being in love with a ff as much as I am with yours!!!! I cant help but love their dialogue and interactions!!!! Thank you thank you thank you for bringing this one to your readers and for me finding it!!!! ;)



Author's Response:

You are too kind. And now i'm grinning like the cheshire cat. Thank you for taking the time to review and let me enjoy it with you. I really do appreciate it. Ch 15 & 16 are actually my favourites. *hugs*

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 12:10 AM · On: Gonzo The Great

Fuckhawt smutty lemony goodness..if only *sigh* ;P

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 08:41 PM · On: Looney Tunes

:O

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 08:02 PM · On: Alice In Wonderland

Muttley's laugh is to funny to ever forget!!! I loved this chapter and wished Edward would have made Mike's junk bleed instead of or in addition to his face!!! Hehehe...Hey Pussy...love the Alice in Wonderland theme...love to think of Edward's cheshire cat grin!!!! ;D

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

I'm crying...need I say more...this sucks and I want it fixed!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but so glad you have stuck with the gang and not abandoned ship.

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 10:30 AM · On: The Smurfs

There are always sick fuckers out to take advantage of a situation but put it out there as two consenting adults....fuckers!!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 07:58 AM · On: Shakespeare's Lads

Love this Edward absolutely!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 07:17 AM · On: The Muppets

So many muppets for so many different reasons but I have to admit I loved Animal as well...couldn't get over his voice and his maniacal thrashing around and his feathery comical hair that just floated around either! !!! I love this adventure sooooooo much....you are a mad genius with words!!!! ;D

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 06:16 AM · On: Gilligan's Island

100% in love with your Edward and Bella...can't get enough of their interactions especially now that Bella figured out how to gross him out with her thoughts!!!! ;)

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 05:40 AM · On: Sugarlips and Cupcake

OMFG!!!!! This story is a total mindfuck!!!! I haven't cringed and laughed so heartily at the same time in a long time reading a story!!!! You are fucking brilliant as a writer and I can't wait for more of this adventure to come!!! Glad I found this sparkling gem and am a slave to it already!!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Aw, aren't you lovely! I'm so glad the first chapter captured your attention. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: GuiltyPleasure83 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2012 12:42 PM · On: 25 Outtake

This is a lovely story, and I like it even more because it is so original.  This is NOT a traditional ExB story, it is so much better!  Angst, but not too much; action, but not overkill; and HUMOR!  I laughed out loud numerous times!  With some tweaking and a bit more length, this could be an original fic.  I will read and re-read this beautiful and haunting (in a good way) story.  Thank you for sharing YOUR gift, FoxxyJ!

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 03:30 PM · On: Sugarlips and Cupcake

I love this chapter!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 02:51 PM · On: The 80s Will Never Die

Wow! We made it to the HEA! So happy! Can you believe I was so hooked that I read this in less than one day? Stayed home from work and everything to do it lol! Seriously, I really enjoyed SSASD -  it was very unique and very cerebral, I loved it! Brought back a lot of memories.

Thank you so much for sharing it with us!

Think I'm going to retread chaps 1 and 2 - I need a Sugarlips fix! 

Chyla

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.