Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Reason Why
Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 12:36 AM · On: Pop-Tarts

Totally loved this.  I hope you do continue it. :)

Reviewer: dom28if (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 07:54 PM · On: Pop-Tarts

This is adorable. I cannot wait for more :)

Reviewer: O2Shea (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Pop-Tarts

Wonderful story!!! Please continue...

 

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 03:08 AM · On: Pop-Tarts

LOL.  I knew that was coming.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 06:39 AM · On: Pop-Tarts

Lol so funny. :)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 01:56 AM · On: The Reason Why

interesting

and i would read more. always looking for more canonish stuff, especially if some E & B romance is to follow :)

Reviewer: shishi167111 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:36 PM · On: The Reason Why

please please pleassseeee continue



Author's Response:

okay, okay!!!  since you asked so nicely, I just sent another chapter to my beta...:)

Reviewer: hughfitz (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 11:13 PM · On: The Reason Why

More would be wonderful!

  Thank you.

 

 



Author's Response:

Okay, I'll give it a go!

Reviewer: hughfitz (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 10:35 PM · On: The Reason Why

Yes,please lots more!



Author's Response:

okay, will try!

Reviewer: sharleen2 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 07:07 PM · On: The Reason Why

I liked the story it would be good if you could cotinue please



Author's Response:

I decided to continue, so I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

Reviewer: christylou (Anonymous) · Date: March 03, 2012 08:42 PM · On: The Reason Why

  please consider this a vote to please continue



Author's Response:

thank you very much!

Reviewer: Kiekepieks (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 12:41 PM · On: The Reason Why

YEAH ! This could be great ! I see this going into like 80 chapters ! Love it.



Author's Response:

I don't know if I have 80 chapters in me, but I think there could be a few!  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: nurse deb (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 05:05 AM · On: The Reason Why

Continue please!!!!!



Author's Response:

okay!!!!!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 01:32 PM · On: The Reason Why

dont know how many people where interested in this story idea but i would like to put my vote on you to continue please



Author's Response:

well, about twenty people said yes, and no one said no, so I wrote another chapter...hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: alexandraayo (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 04:49 AM · On: The Reason Why

haha, this is cute<333

you should TOTALLY continue, i'd love to read more. :) nice writing



Author's Response:

Thank you - I did decide to continue...hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Horizon77 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 11:50 PM · On: The Reason Why

I think this would definitely lend itself nicely to a multi-chapter fic. I don't think I've read anything like this concept before! :)

I really enjoyed reading this one shot. Your writing style is excellent, and you've captured Jasper without making him say, "Darlin'" every two sentences! I'm always on the lookout for stories that feature Bella's relationship with her brothers; we get a lot of Bella/Alice moments. There's just never enough of her with her new big brothers!

I'm adding this to my story alerts just in case you decide to expand on it. Thanks for sharing this one with us!



Author's Response:

I'm not partial to the word "Darlin'" because it's just not something that I hear in everyday usage up in the Northeast Corridor where I live.  I can't make it feel natural, so I just try to write him as a southern gentleman with a little bit of a naughty streak when he hangs out with the boys.

I did decide to continue it and just sent a chapter in, so once it is validated, you should get the notice!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Faerienymph (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 11:03 AM · On: The Reason Why

Ooh Interest!!! This could definitely be an amazing story. I love the characters in this, they're so similar to the characters we already know and love but Jasper is more developed and Bella has more gumption :) love it :) ly xxx



Author's Response:

Jasper is honestly my favorite character, which isn't difficult to see if you read my other stories.  He's got such potential that I just love to write him.  Oh, wait until you see Bella's gumption in this next chapter...:)

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 10:25 PM · On: The Reason Why

This is a great story & I'd love to see where it goes. :)

Author's Response:

I decided to continue, so I hope you enjoy this next chapter!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 01:07 AM · On: The Reason Why

Excellent ... Love the interaction between Jasper and Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you - you'll get some more with the next chapter, I promise!

Reviewer: chermite (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:51 AM · On: The Reason Why

Oh, pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease continue.  I really like Jasper and Bella stories (you'll notice there is no slash there).  Jasper is such an interesting character and Bella doesn't get much of a chance to know him before her change.  And I would think that having a chance to be around Bella with something other than her blood to concentrate on would be of great benefit to hime as well.

So, pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease continue. 

Pretty please?



Author's Response:

I don't know that I could write a Bella/Jasper story, but I love the family bonding moments that can be created.  I feel like Jasper is most in need of feeling Bella's love and acceptance.  He needs a balm for his battered soul other than Alice.  She's his lover and mate, but I thought he needs something different as well.

Reviewer: hiladih (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 07:18 AM · On: The Reason Why

wow- it´s an very interesting idea...i´d like you to continue



Author's Response:

okay, I did.  :)  Just posted another chapter.

Reviewer: naniita1103 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 01:29 AM · On: The Reason Why

Wow! This is amazing! I love the idea of Bella training for her newborn times! Please, please, please continue with this one! I'd love to read more of it. You made an amazing job so far! :)



Author's Response:

I thought Carlisle's comment about Bella's preparation would make more sense if there was some actual preparation involved.

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 01:25 AM · On: The Reason Why

What a great idea!  This is good as a one shot, but would be even BETTER with a couple more chapters to see what actually happens- so many possibilities with this- great idea!



Author's Response:

I did decide to continue, so I hope you like this next chapter!

Reviewer: PrudenceClarity (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 12:44 AM · On: The Reason Why

please continue...it would  be a shame to keep it as a one-shot! Its intriguing.



Author's Response:

I love family bonding, so I'm going to try to continue as inspiration strikes.  :)

Reviewer: LoviV (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 11:24 PM · On: The Reason Why

OOOOH!  Continue please!  I would love to know what happens next.  Sounds interesting.



Author's Response:

Well, I decided to continue.  I will write as inspiration strikes, so I hope you like this next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.