Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Morphing Games
Reviewer: Marliarna (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 01:17 PM · On: [9]

More, please. This is excellent!

Reviewer: GCSJ (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 02:12 AM · On: [9]

OMG THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER!!!! IT'S LIKE MY TWO ALL TIME FAV BOOKS COMBINED!!!!  I LOVE Bella and Edward's relationship right is and especially the history of Bella's family! It's perfect!! PLEASE UPDATE FAST!!!!

Reviewer: VVTMMVV (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 11:46 PM · On: [9]

PLEEESE continue!!!

Reviewer: TiramiSue (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 03:40 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Rose-

hey,remember me?!OMG,it's been ages since I last left you a review!! Sorry for that! But rest assured that I never gave up on this masterpiece of yours, in fact,I have been reading some of the updates!The problem was, that I was sooo freakin' busy recently that I only had time to read my beloved ffs in between work and other rl related nonsense =) Though scanned them over would be more of an accurate term. So yeah,I held back with reviews, knowing that I would read the chaps again with much more time, to be able to fully absorb all the info and content!

Anyhoo, EPOV! Wow!! That was so good. Really. I can understand the difficulty of writing from an mind-readers/omniscient's POV, and fearing to give too much insight away- but I think you handled that really well. We lerned some new things obviously, but it wasn't too much-it was more like teasing! =)

I must say I really liked his POV, it was dark and twisted, but torn at the same time. Especially regarding Bella. His jealousy towards Jacob would have been amusing, if all the other stipulations weren't so sad. Anyway, can't wait to see him and Bella interact more. I know it's not going to be easy for neither of them, but I hope they can somehow manage...at one point. Eventually.

Also, I'm curious to learn more about Jasper and Esme and their roles in this story. AND I really wonder if there is going to be a Bella/Rosalie confrontion of any kind at some point. That I would really like to see! =)

I know everything about Isabella Swan.[...] I know how she tastes. I've been drinking her blood for a year now. <--- When I read his, it was like 'wtf is going on here?!' What a way to start a chapter! Never saw that coming! =) Really good.

I'll be taking her to the river of bones and encourging her to journey to Hell without lute or bargain.<---loved that one as well!

Oooh, there so many,many things I wanted to say/ask -concerning both, the story in general and EPOV- but I'm coming up blank right now! I'll just get back to them when I remember. 

Anyway, loved the chapter, and would love to see more EPOV but I totally get if this was an one-time-ocurance-only! =) Loving this story and your writing so much! Awesome job!

Hope ya doin' fine!

-Sue

 

 

Reviewer: HisGoldenEyess (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 02:28 AM · On: [9]

Why did you give up on this story?

Reviewer: CaityFletcher (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 09:39 PM · On: [9]

Are you still writing the story? It's been forever since an update....! Too good to go this long without new chapters!

Reviewer: VVTMMVV (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 09:19 PM · On: [9]

The next one had better be soon! These are sooooo good!

Reviewer: HisGoldenEyess (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 04:33 PM · On: [9]

PLEASE UPDATE.

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 08:58 PM · On: [9]

Not sure if people know but this story is not being posted here on Twilighted anymore and is only available on Fanfiction.net. I may have missed somewhere where this was posted and may be the only person who didnt know, but thought i would just put a quick note in here just in case someone sees it. This is a great fic and i would hate for people to lose track of it.

*MWAH*

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 02:16 AM · On: [9]

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward can disable the bugs so he has a way of communicating with Bella without being overheard. Hopefully they can have more opportunities to talk like that in Volterra. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 04:15 PM · On: [9]

That was well done.  I feel like I have to recover.  Well done.

Reviewer: Elizabeth585 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 05:19 AM · On: [1]

Now, I don't usually review but I thought I would because this story is absolutely without a doubt spectacular! I love the way you've put so much new content in while keeping with the tone and characters of the books. My only request would be, write faster! Seriously I can't get enough :D

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 01:17 PM · On: [9]

Curiouser and curiouser

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 10:33 AM · On: [9]

I just re-read this chapter and it really is marvelous. I love so many lines in this one. Immortal God-monster is one and that "Bonding" sounds like construction made me snort. I hope this story goes on forever. Or at least for what seems like forever. 40+ chapters ought to do it :)

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 04:01 AM · On: [9]

bravo.  this is addictive. I look forward to the next chapter. And the next. And the next.  Write faster :-) Thanks.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 02:24 AM · On: [9]

I loved this chapter. I loved getting a glimpse of what Edward has in store for Bella. I also love your, for lack of a better word, descriptions of what your seeing in your mind. It blows me away that writers can imagine such wonderful and out of this world things and ideas and be able to explain it so that we can see it and understand it also.... Thank you..

Reviewer: hmu (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 11:17 PM · On: [9]

You know how I feel about the story, so I'll use this space to tell you to take that damned apostrophe out of the word "beta's" :-D 

 

-Much love, and you know you have an awesome tale here,

-Her Mighty Ubergeekness :) :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:58 PM · On: [6]

Finally catching up with this story, and it is so good! I've received the Hunger Games as a birthday gift (upon your recommendation), but I'm waiting to read it until I'm finished with you story.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 07:47 PM · On: [9]

How intriguing. It feels so layered already. 

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 10:41 AM · On: [9]

So Edward has plans for her, and Bella has ideas of her own. I wonder which one of the two will get their way? Somehow, I can't believe that she would kill the children, although Jasper would I expect. So my money is on Bella! I think Edwrads plans might have to be modified!

Incidently, I've bought myself the Hunger Games trilogy. I haven't started them yet, but I'm looking forward to reading them!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 12:38 AM · On: [9]

Awesome chapter. I really do love your visual descriptions. You have an amazing way with words that allows you to really invision a scean. This Edward flip flops from one extream to another so fast it makes my head spin. I cant imagine how Bella is feeling about it. Things are only going to get more intense and interesting from here on in i bet. Cant wait to meet Esme either. Im really interested in how she will treat Bella. Will she be a small spark of kindness in a crule crule world or is she just as tainted as the rest of them? Cant wait to find out!!!

Cheerleader of the Morphing Games *o/*

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 09:44 PM · On: [9]

so look forward to your updates...what a great fanfic you are creating.

I saw the preview for HG at Breaking Dawn and nearly choked on my double Vodka and coke as I didn`t realise it was coming out as a movie.  As soon as the words "district.." was mentioned I knew exactly what the film was and was so excitied.  Told my friend was HG was about and she was horrified at the idea.  Told her about this fanfic and she just rolled her eyes at me!  I`m surprised that the film is a 12 though as even the concept is horrific.  Guess I will have to read the HG novel and this fic before the movie comes out.

Loved this chapter and the small insight into Edwards game plan.  So he is normally an animal blood drinker.  Was he just on a "Bella Blood" diet to de-sensidise himself to her then?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 09:33 PM · On: [9]

oh snap that was just wow!!!  Can't wait for more so anxious to see this play put especially since I saw the preview for the movie at BD...I haen't read the book but now you have a time line to post before the movie comes out so no surprises get ruined hehehehe  Can't wait post again soon love the little things he knows about her that she barely knows herself hahahah!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 09:13 PM · On: [9]

SUCH a great chapter! ^ ^ I've already given my review on fanfiction, but I had to comment again. 

Favorite part: 

Then, he presses a single kiss to my neck. 

It undoes me.

♥ gahhh!! Bella has noooo idea how much of a pile of goo she shall become with Edward. This is going to be a fun ride :) Depressing and sad for most but fun for the two of them. 

Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.