Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dandelion
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

How did I not know about this little gem? 

Thank you. It was wonderful!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2016 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was refreshing to read about a Bella that wasn't the perfect single mom. In a way though, by her clubbing wasn't her behavior imitating her father's actions in a way?

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2015 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

I think they should name Marie's pony, Dandelion~!

I do believe this is one of my favorite o/s i have read in a very long time... Loved This.

KimiD

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Another good one.  I love the characters you create.  Emmett's lisp? Cute!

Susan

Reviewer: smainart (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2012 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love!! Beautiful fanfic.

xx

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh so adorable and sweet! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 08, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this is so beautiful, I'm crying right now! You should continue on with this story.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

O my gosh this story was so cute!!

 I loved it and I can't wait to read more from you!

well until next time

mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: o2b18 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this. Fab Australian setting- I could even hear the accents!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

thought it was great

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great grea t great story really loved it.

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ah! This story was so cute! (At least the parts I understood) I wish we could've seen their friends' reactions to Marie's real dad revelation. But seriously, great one shot!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

aw,that was sweet,especially Edward the dreamer.it was new for me to read so many Australian words though.glad it had a happy ending!

Reviewer: libertine_skins (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

amazing. Captured the ruralness of Aus quite well!

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

very enjoyable read! Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: gretelgirl (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for sharing this. 

I loved your story.  Emmett with a lithp - not so much.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this!

Reviewer: pcdogmom (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

wonderful. had a bit of a hard time following it but once I put my head to it I got it and loved it! thanks fo sharing!

Reviewer: everythingsweet0312 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

so sweet!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a wankeer calling and hanging up! Could have fixed it ages b fore Loved it!

Reviewer: Unrequited Melody (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely stunning. From the characters, to the landscape, to the story. I'm an Aussie girl and it makes me miss home. 

Fantastic work.



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so glad it reminded you of home, hunny! Thank you so much for telling me your thoughts! Belinda. xoxo

Reviewer: Shanabella (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Such a beautiful story. It makes me ache for my home town. Wonderful character development to the point where the characters feel real and stunning imagery when describing the landscape. 

Keep writing. You're brilliant.

 



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so glad you liked it, Shanabella! Thank you so much for telling me your very kind thoughts. :-) Belinda. xoxo

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw! This makes my heart happy. Thanks, Belinda!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing Darcybabe. You're a babe! :-) Belinda. xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.