Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Thunderbolt
Reviewer: snowflake87 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 11:20 AM · On: Pulse

I had emailed you last nigt and now I am leaving a review again.  I was very happy to be in touch with you and glad this story will go on!! It is  amazingly written and look forward to the next chapter!! I had to start my account over here when getting a new computer..so your Thunderbolt was the first for me to Favorite!!

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 05:40 AM · On: Pulse

sorry i meant the godfather. :) i read a story years ago and they noted the sopranos.

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 05:38 AM · On: Pulse

i like it. :) although i feel as if i should see all the episodes of the sopranos to catch up on the lingho and character associations. :) damn i wish i had the time.



Author's Response:

lol, all the lingo and character associations I picked up from The Godfather, so no worries there :) A quick peak at its wikipedia page is really all you'd need :) 

Glad you liked :D

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 10:25 PM · On: Pulse

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  more asap!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 08:46 PM · On: Pulse

I love love love this story!!!  I just found it and was so glad I gave it a go because I am so intrigued...I only saw bits and pieces of teh show and have never read the books but I love old gangster mob movies!   Look forward to more post again soon I will be waiting here on twilighted for it!!  <3

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 05:59 AM · On: Pulse

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 01:09 AM · On: Pulse

Great story

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Pulse

looking forward to the next chaper 

Reviewer: staciemason (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Pulse

Thank You, Thank You!! I was so enthralled by this story from the first chapter, and have been waiting not so patiently for this chapter lol! What a wonderful New Years gift for the readers that truly love this story! This chapter was wonderful, and I loved the insight into the characters a little more. The interaction with Edward and Tanya hints that she is going to be a BIG problem for Edward and Bella, Yikes! I love that they got to interact again with each other, can't wait to watch them grow into a strong couple, they are going to need to be solid, I'm sure! Take care and Have a VERY Happy New Year!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Pulse

i love your style of fhis story and want to whole heartedly encourage you in this story!!!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Dazed

 Good Chapter....

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Stricken

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 12:09 PM · On: Dazed

great story so far can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Dazed

Good writing style and it has good potential. Perhaps I'm way too anal, but I was bothered by the names: they're Italian but they have English names? I'm sorry, but it really bothered me while reading. Which in turn led me to wonder whether you've considered transforming them into the Irish mob, or making their names more Italian. 

Please don't kill me?



Author's Response:

Caught that didnt you :D

In the first drafts I'd written for chapter two, there was an explanation for why Carlisle's famly had an obviously American last name. I had to cut it out this chapter since I was revealing it out of the blue, but it'll probably pop up again in future chapters.

All I can say, is that if you know what happens in the original Godfather story line, then you know that "Corleone" isn't Vito Corleone's original last name either. It was Andolini, but was changed by accident during his checking in at Ellis island.

Good eye ;)

Reviewer: chvz (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Stricken

Yay!!! I figured out how to leave a review here on twilighted. I left a review for this story on FF because I was not able to hear. Anyway, I looove this story. Please update soon. I like an Edward with a strong mind and confidence.

Reviewer: cms02k (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Dazed

I really like this story it has great potential please continue soon :D

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Dazed

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 01:46 PM · On: Stricken

Excellant writting

Reviewer: kirstisue (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Stricken

Love this story so far! The way you describe everything in minute detail makes me feel almost like I'm there myself. Hopefully the updates aren't too sporadic! :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Dazed

goodness this is good glad Chapter 3 is ready for action... thunderbolt hey!!!!! wow this is sooooooo good... can't wait for more of this very original story

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:36 AM · On: Stricken

well this is intriguing and I love Mob Stories and truly hope you find a new found love to write more soon... very good... I will be reading resent as well that one looks amazing

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Dazed

looking forward to the enxt chapter 

Reviewer: kikirev (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 02:56 AM · On: Dazed

I love this!  I've been obsessively checking for Resent updates, but I'll be sure to follow this one too.  Great descriptions of Edward's ennui before meeing Bella--

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

and ch. 9 has been submitted for validation :D

Reviewer: kgunter34 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Stricken

I remember this from ffn back in the spring.  Hope you are continuing it.



Author's Response:

Ch. 3 is 3/4th's done :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.