Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stolen Dreams
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 31

Every time I read an update, I am grateful that I actually met my daughters' birth parents and know that they were making the adoption plan of their own free will

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 31

<3 <3 <3!!!

Found yoru story last night and have been clicking next like crazy!!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 31

Love the story!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 31

TY for the chapter!  Loved the church youth group for Ryan and the chance fir him to get to know kids.  Anxious to see how the interview with 60 minutes goes...loved, loved, loved the night of Pizza and movies... I must say Goonies to one of my very favorite movies of all times....nope, no cell phones, Ipods or Ipads for that matter, but what you have, is a group of kids that are loyal and fierce in there friendship to each other...Glad the lady from the sports memoribillia shop was kind and considerate.... 

Reviewer: ToSSeT (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 30

great chapter . . . I absolutely love these guys

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 30

Edward is killing himself trying to work all nights and entertaining Ryan all day long.  Ryan has told him to try and take a nap.  He can take care of himself for a few hours.  Edward won't because that's not being a responsible parent.  Ryan calls Bella to come get him and take him to the office so Edward can get some rest.  Ryan spends time in breakroom entertaining himself for the afternoon while Edward gets some much needed sleep.  Bella is going to have Ryan all to herself for the weekend while Edward is away for his Guard weekend.  Should be interesting to see what she has planned for Saturday and Sunday for them. At least Edward and Ryan finished painting his room so when all the furnishings arrive they'll be able to complete his room.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 30

oh......blessed be!!!!   what happened to her? sending up prayers now. she will truly b missed. loved her work.great chapter....i like the parent child roles becoming more defined.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 30

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 30

This chapter is a great example of Things That Happen In Real Life. You did a really nice job of making things human. Parents have to think on the fly all the time.

I'm sorry to hear about Cyrabear. Sending you and her family some prayers.

 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 30

I just started this story the other day & it's been quite an emotional roller coaster! 

As for Tanya, I think you're right, most fan fic portray her as the villian. I think that's because she was the one who wanted Edward & Bella felt threatened by her.

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 30

Loved the chapter..sad that edward ran on no sleep. Good to see that Bella is starting to get some one on one time with Ryan though.

So sorry to hear about cyrabear passing. My thoughts and condolances go out to her family and friends.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 30

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 30

Oh no. I am so sad to hear about her. I thought she was doing better. We swaped some cancer stories and we shared a love for doing bead work. I just this month celebrated (in my head) my tenth year of still being here after being diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer. I will miss her and her stories.

Kat

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 30

I really enjoyed this chapter, showing days in the life of our new family, and how easily things are moving together to create such a sweet life. A new life. The little moments when Ryan calls to his "ma" or his "dad", just melt my heart. When he tells his ma that he loves her....squeeee. I mean, just a little things that makes a heart sing. Ryan is such a sweet boy, and I have to agree that it does have to do with his genes, but also, his upbringing. The tender moment when Ryan knew that his dad was so tired, and you could feel and see how Ryan is describing how Edward is keeping the house so loud and cold to stay awake. Such a sweet boy to want his dad to go to sleep, to take a nap, but even sweeter is our Edward, who was attempting to stay awake. Wow! Bella was smart enough to realize that Edward wouldn't want to let Bella or Ryan down, so she knew to get Ryan. Loved it! I could smell the espresso from here, lol. Taco night is the best! Ryan waking up his dad....ROFL.....just priceless, and Bella had a smile plastered on her face. Loved it all!!! Game night rocks, and how mature little Ryan is, asking his ma if she was upset with the decision to stay with his mother and father....melted my heart. Your not so quiet lemon at the end...hahaha. Got to love it! Wonder if Ryan thought an animal was fighting in the backyard, or if he hears that kind of thing at his other house, hahaha. Edward away for a few days?? Well, I'm sure Bella and Ryan will do OK. I think Edward will be suffering the most. Sorry to hear about Cyrabear, and I send my prayers to her family. Much love. xoxo

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 29

Cute and fun. 

 

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 29

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 29

That was a really fun chapter - hope the rest of Ryan's visit is like this but I have a feeling it won't be, looking forward to the next chapter, Nicole :0)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 29

very very nice keep going and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 29

It was fun reading about Ryan and his parents checking out different places in order to decorate his room.  Picking out his furniture.  To checking out the bedding, to hearing designer names being dropped, as well as things for babies.  The theme was decided at the Home Depot at the paint center.  Designing the room around the baseball team of Seattle.  Grandpa Charlie will be delighted.  He's been watching the Mariners forever.  A favorite team themed room will grow with him from 10 to teens.  Sounds like the three of them had a wonderful time painting the room along with creating a mess on the tarps and themselves.  Now the theme has been chosen, then the rest becomes easy.  Sheets, comforter, shelving, lockers, whatevers, etc.....  When Esme and Carlisle come back in a couple of weeks to pick him up they'll be surprised with his new room.  Daddy Edward doesn't let Ryan get away with all the games at all.  I guess coming from money he can tell when being played and just stands firm.  Bella never having any is having a hard time indulging and spending so much at once.  Once it is spent and completed it'll last a long long time.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 29

One family will probably consistently feel their heart break when they are torn from this adorable little boy, but it is unavoidable. I know they can do it. Edward knowing to stop at the store, if feels as if they have been married for so long. Love when my husband does those things. Edward grabbing Bella in the kitchen to give her an earth shattering kiss....YUM! Come on, who doesn't like that...haha. Love it! Their home! Hell yes!! Poor Esme is the one I feel for, even though Carlisle is suffering too, still not sure what he did or did not know about Bella and Edward before he got Ryan! Esme will cry no doubt, all the way home. Love how Bella didn't want them to eat at Wendy's on the way home. She is truly trying to make them one slightly disfunctional family, haha. Ryan is worth it all! Sometimes your Edward is trying so hard that when he talks to Ryan, a bit of his Army Disciplinarian seems to come out, and maybe misunderstood by those around him. He seemed to do it to both Bella and Ryan, never meaning to hurt or insult anyone. It can be so easy tohave someone misunderstand your intentions. Ryan is of course just testing some waters. The paint choices, kids grabbing paint chips...so typical. Mariners colors...yes! I think I agree with Bella that part of the decision in choosing the colors may be to please Edward, his dad, but he is also logical thinking they are the best colors. Love pizza night! Hope this is just the beginning and can't wait to see what happens when Ryan needs to go home. This poor kid is going to constantly feel like he is leaving someone behind, but is so mature, that I am sure he can handle it. He is definitely as sweet and level headed as both Edward and Bella. Can't wait for your updates. Make my day!

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 29

Thank you, thank you, thank you for posting another chapter! This is by far one of my favorite storys on this site.

This chapter is so.... normal, that's a good thing. But I wonder, is it the calm before another storm?

Nicely done, can't wait to read about what is in store for them next.

What is it about kids and home improvement store samples? My boys leave with pockets full. Ugh!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 29

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 29

Sweet chapter! 

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 28

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 28

Bella and Edward having fun at the picnic, just made me smile. Ryan seems so happy and how Bella witnesses her military man, alone with Emmett, waiting with water guns to soak her son, had me grinning from cheek to cheek. Sp much laughter, so much love. The engagement is now out in the open and Alice and Rose seem very excited too! Glad all the packing is done, and couldn't help laughing as Edward and Jasper are struggling with the ugly couch..haha. Finally they will be moving into their home. Amazing story!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it this week. I needed to hear it. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.