Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Impending Mania
Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2015 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

That was a lot of fun!

Reviewer: Evegab1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

Loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: detached (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

that was a very fun read! Thank you!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

I have a prompt based on an wedding idea from pinterest.  Alice and Rosalie help Bella the night before to do a photo in her trousseau (the pretty thing UNDER her wedding dress). 

Edward gets the album the morning of the wedding of his bride's racy photo shoot. Of course there's not nudity, because their waiting till that night, but they are enough to drive Edward ABSOLUTELY crazy.  At the end there's a note from Bella, telling him how much she wants to be his wife and how she won, 4-2 :)

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

Very cute--I enjoyed it very much!  :)

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

This was such a fun read! Stephenie Meyer should have added a few chapters like yours in the original Twilight and Eclipse novels! I wish you had devised more pranks for Bella and Edward to share! I treasured these moments of young love for their own sake; free of enemy vampires, etc.

 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Illegal

Come on Edward,you could do better than that, smiles!  Don't give up the ship, Bella!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 2- Devious

Bad girl Bella, LOL!! Yet Bella wouldn't really get anything on her body with needles involved; just Edward's (or Carlisle's) bite on her neck! Poor Edward; he so loves Bella's creamy complexion--I thought Emmett was going to get lost for a few days! I liked how you showed Emmett's warm, loving heart here, too. 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

As Aretha Franklin sang, "Who's zooming who?!" This was so adorable! Ten points for our Bella! But Edward, you get 10 points at least for sensuality and consideration! The man is incredible, LOL! 

This was a fun read!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

Cute teasing chapter!  This was fun!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

Now that was funny & kinda hot, I loved this story. :) Well done.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

This story was a lot of fun to read ;)

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Pen_Paper_Imagination (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

A good chapter - very cute :)

Reviewer: Pen_Paper_Imagination (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was a really sweet chapter

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Everybody Wins

you know what i LOVE about this fic, and others like it?

it's canonish and it is frolicing good fun!!!

i hated the triangle stuff! then it turned into jake imprinting on the daughter of his competition and the woman he was madly in love/lust with, yuck!

and almost as bad as the pseudo-triangle/imprint, we never got to enjoy the romance and intimacy of edward and bella's growing relationship. almost all of their time together was worry and angst filled. all of the time between the reunion in volterra through bella's change was all about how to torture edward next, lol.

you should continue this fic into BD territory (canon or canonish AU).

i know there is a big debate in the fandom about sexual content, how much should or shouldn't be included and what is IC or OOC for E&B, but  I personally feel like there is still much that SM left to the imagination on purpose. she may not have wanted to go there with graphic content, but she did still portray a very passionate relationship. i don't understand why so many want to take edward's more old-fashioned morals and try to translate that into prude.

 

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Funny!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Illegal

LMAO!!! This story is cracking me the hell up, I love it!!! :)

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 2- Devious

Ha. Cool. I agree with your take on his reaction. Not that i dont think he should tell her what to do but... funny!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

now that was just too damn funny

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 2- Devious

funny :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 2- Devious

Lol- cute!

Reviewer: robsten love (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow its interesting r u going to write more............

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 2- Devious

Oh that was awesome, hehe sneaky Bella!!! :)

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

LMAO that was priceless, go Bella!!! :)

Reviewer: bellacantante (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! Aww, that was cute! Looking forward to more! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the first review! There are a few more chapters. I'm working to get them up :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.