Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Irresistible
Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Irresistible

Charming & witty & everything I love! Wish there was more..,.

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Irresistible

hahahaha wow it rocked!!!really good!!!i love it!!!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Irresistible

*groans* God, I love accents!!!!  LOL

Yean, liked Jamie!  Quite the lovely interlude!  Wouldn't mind another view into their life after he returns home with her.  Just sayin'...    ;D

Like what you do!  Characters have enough depth to make it worth reading and also heightens the enjoyment of the lemon bits!!!

Having an Oliver Twist moment...    Better go read something else from your list!!!

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Irresistible

Very original. I can most definately say that ghost sex is not something that I have ever thought about, but something that might cross my mind every once in a while from now on ;) I really liked this. Short and sweet.

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Irresistible

Oh my god. That was. Really different. 

Hah. First of all, the summary caught my attention. This is the first time I looked over at the original fiction category and as I was skimming through the titles and summaries, I got intrigued with yours.

And I wasn't disappointed. I liked it. Awesome story. :)

Reviewer: totallyeclipsed (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Irresistible

This was a fun read. I often found myself laughing through it. And, it goes without saying that this was another quality offering from you.


I enjoy your writing, and wonder when you’re going to post more work.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 08:33 PM · On: Irresistible

oh. my. GOODNESS! what a bizarre and delicious tale.

Author's Response: Thanks everyone for the reviews! Much appreciated. Yeah, I'm a threesomes fan - in fanfiction anyway. New story coming with one in it - a lot darker than Jamie's tale though. Love you all. 

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 05:03 AM · On: Irresistible

wow! that was good! especially the ending... think in a word: threesomes.. 

Reviewer: smellyia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 06:49 AM · On: Irresistible

I thoroughly enjoyed Jamie! Well Done...and Congrats!

Fav:

“In a word, Kate: threesomes. You, a physical guy to do what you need, and me amping all of us up. You’d be the only one to see me. And no more ectoplasm slip-ups, promise. I mean, it was the first time I’d come in fifty years after all. Give me a break.”

Oh I shall Jamie, I shall.

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 08:07 PM · On: Irresistible

Mmmm. I could go for a little ghost loving myself. Minus the blue spoo, of course.

Reviewer: Lisa3 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 06:55 PM · On: Irresistible

Loved it!  Rofl, he slimed her!  Too funny!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.