Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Forgive Me Not
Reviewer: Nikki Halen (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

please continue! But with a happy ending! pretty please with a cherry on top?



Author's Response:

Dear Nikki,

Thank you so much for kindly reading:) It means so much to me. I would love to continue someday, hopefully after I finish wriitng Beautiful Sorrow. I'd be so happy if you came on board that journey when I start it.

 

Best,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh goodness, please tell me it's not too late to save him, please??? Write another chapter to save him!

Thanks for sharing this,

Kia

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh goodness, please tell me it's not too late to save him, please??? Write another chapter to save him!

Thanks for sharing this,

Kia



Author's Response:

Dear Kia,

Thank you so much for reading! 

There is a huge back story behind that OS and someday I might get around to telling the whole story. Without giving away all the secrets I can safely say that Edward crashed in the end, he didn't die. (Like I could ever kill Edward!). 

I really appreciate you taking the time, sweetie. Hope I'll hear from you again:)

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked it but there was no resolution and it just left confusion and unanswered questions, thanks for writing though.



Author's Response:

Dear Joanna,

Thank you so much for taking a look. I realize it has a strong sense of 'unfinished-business' written all over it. You see, I wrote this more as a personal challenge than anything else to see if I can write an OS or not - looks like I can, but not too well:) There is a huge back story behind the OS and cramming in down to 2500 words probably didn't do it justice. 

I really appreciate the time you took to read this. I'm most grateful!

Best, 

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: crespuscule (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

........I am interested....will you post more?



Author's Response:

Dear Tiffany,

Thank you so much for taking a look. It means a lot to me:)

There is a lot of back story behind that OS and would like to tell it someday. Maybe once I've finished Beautiful Sorrow. I would love for you to come on that journey:)

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: Rizandace (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have too many questions for that to be the end. What happened between Edward and Bella in the first place? Please continue!



Author's Response:

Dear Dani,

Thank you so much for taking a look at this. I really appreciate it:) 

There is a big back story behind that OS. I would love to tell it someday. Maybe after I have finished Beautiful Sorrow. You are welcome to the ride!

Best,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting...

Author's Response:

Dear Ruby,

Thank you:)

Best wishes,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: tears on the inside (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just lovin it, you just have to expand it. Cant leave me not knowing what happens next :) 



Author's Response:

Dear tears,

Thank you for letting me know:) It means a great deal to me that you liked the story. There is a big back story behind that OS. I would love to tell the whole story some day. Hopefully after I finish Beautiful Sorrow. You are most welcome to come on that journey with me:)

Lots of love,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please don't it a wonderful beginning. I hope you will continue the story.  You should depend on review if you have a story to share just share.  It might inspire others to write as well.



Author's Response:

Dear Frances,

Thank you so much for your kind words. It really means a lot to me. I am fairly new at writing, so it goes a long way for me to hear that someone liked my work. 

There is a substantial back story behind the OS. I would love to tell the whole thing someday. Maybe after I have completed Beautiful Sorrow.

Hope you will come on that journey with me.

Best wishes,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: vampiregirl72 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue story~~~~



Author's Response:

Dear Jen,

Thank you for reading this:) I am glad you liked it enough to want a continuation. I would love to do that someday. Perhaps after I finish my current story Beautiful Sorrow. 

Thank you so much for your review:)

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: ferret (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is really good,I think you should continue with it. I'm interested to see how it will play out.



Author's Response:

Dear ferret,

Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to someone like me. I am rather new at writing, so to hear someone liked this really makes a big difference. I'm most grateful. There is a huge back story behind that OS. I would love to explore that someday. Maybe after I finish my current story Beautiful Sorrow.

Once again, thank you very much:)

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: Morena (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

expand, please!!!
thank you! :D



Author's Response:

Dear Morena,

Thank you so much for taking a look at this. It means a lot to me! Thank you:)

There is a big back story there, and I would love to expand it someday. Maybe after I finish my story Beautiful Sorrow.

I really appreciate you reading!
Best,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

more please Edward can't die!



Author's Response:

 Dear woodboy,

Thank you so much for taking a look at this:) I will share a little secret with you: I can't kill Edward!:) Love him too much:) hehe!! I would love to expand on this someday, perhaps once Beautiful Sorrow is over. Would love to have you on board for the journey:)

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: viralfriend (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is so well written and intriguing. Please consider expanding it, I really felt enthralled. Surely your Bella and Edward must find redemption?



Author's Response:

Dear Carmel,

Thank you so much for your kind words. You have no idea what that means to me:) Thank you!

There is a huge back story there that I would love to explore someday. Maybe once I finish Beautiful Sorrow. And yes, I do want them to start their journey to redemption. I'd be so honored if you came with me on that trip.

Best,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sad for Bella not to have seen nor talk to him...a painful goodbye then...



Author's Response:

Dear Bernadette,

Thank you so much for reading this. It means a lot to me. Yes, it is quite sad. But please note that in the end it was shown that Edward had crashed, not die. So, there's hope:)

Thank you:)
X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: sarabann (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLease , Please Please continue... there are too many questions left to answer!!! It was brillant.



Author's Response:

Dear Sara,

Thank you so very much for kindly reading this. It means so much to me. There is a huge back story there. I would love to explore that someday, and would be honored if you came of that journey with me. Maybe once I finish writing Beautiful Sorrow. I am not very good at multitasking, I'm afraid.

Best wishes,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: sarabann (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLease , Please Please continue... there are too many questions left to answer!!! It was brillant.

Reviewer: kgunter34 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would love for you to expand this for there are many unanswered questions.  Great read though confusing with all the missing facts.



Author's Response:

Dear kgunter,

Thank you so much for checking this out. I am serioiusly handicapped when it comes to OS (cause all my ideas are sooo protracted). This was really more of an experiement. I am sorry it's lacking. It's just that I promised myself I won't go over 2500 words. If I get to expand it someday I'd be able to fill in the holes. 

I really appreciate you taking the time to read this. The flaws are all mine and I apologize for them.

Best,

X0X0

Issy

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

interesting, but confusing.  couldn't you have even sneaked in the reason for all the hatred?  i would like to see it continued but only if edward lives.  what can i say.  i'm team edward all the way!  you do have a talent for writing though,  not everyone who writes fan fiction does. 



Author's Response:

Dear Patty,

Thank you for checking out the story. And for your vote of confidence in my writing:) You are most kind.

I am a car carrying Team Edward too, and I assure you he will be very much alive should I ever get the chance to tell the full story.

Best,

X0X0

Issy

PS: I LOVE Spock and Data too!!!! Bones is pretty ok in my book too:)

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue this story.  I would dearly like to see where you would take this extremely sad beginning.  My hope would be for a miraculous recovery and reconcilliation between Edward and Bella.  I can only hope for a HEA.  I can only take so much angst.



Author's Response:

Dear Anne-Marie,

Thank you so much for being the very first reviewer here! I am so flattered:) Thank you. 

There indeed is a huge back story behind that snippet. I would love to expand it someday if there's more interest among the readers. Perhaps after I finish writing Beautiful Sorrow. 

I'd love to have you on board for that journey.

Thank you:)

X0X0

Issy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.