Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The M Word
Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this a lot. So many deep thoughts, almost philosophical - and I can understand them all so much better now, especially Bella. Thanks!

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Was leafing through the Eclipse catagory and found this.  Seriously- one of the best one shots I've read in this fandom! I especially love your depiction of Emmett- it's exactly how I pictured him :) Seriously, you're an amazing writer and really understand these characters.  Kudos!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

The ending is sweet, and I think when she actually marries him she is even happier about it.

Reviewer: ritz (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was one of the best pieces of fanfic i have read!..its very fitting..they could all certainly be part of the twilight saga. i am really surprised at the lack of reviews.You are a great writer..so dont let this get you down. i really enjoyed reading your fic..do write more i like your style of writing!!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

I also loved this sweet piece. I truly enjoyed Emmet's appearance and the Alice/Jasper vignette. Nice work, it was lovely.

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, this was so lovely.  I read it once, and after I post this review, I'm going to go back and read it a second time.

I especially loved the Esme appearance.  You never get to see her that much in fics, and it's always a treat when she pops up.

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

A sweet little story.  I loved the different interactions Bella has with the rest of the Cullens.  Also loved the Alice/Jasper moment. :)

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

awww such a poignant ending :}

Reviewer: MissNebraskaLIVE (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. This was the most worthwhile piece of fanfiction that I've ever read. You're really talented and have this uncanny way to get into the characters minds-- i love it!

 

I'm off to check off more of your stuff now, but you're brilliant. Cheers! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.