Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Masquerade
Reviewer: OposKneg (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 06:45 PM · On: The Third

Love your Bella! Great start to a great story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: EternalMe (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 06:35 AM · On: The Third

Absolutely adore this story and your writing style! And I love Jass, he's perfect! Update soon pretty please!

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 02:30 AM · On: The Third

Ooooh! I like! There's so few good Bella/Jasper fics and this is off to a great start! Can't wait to see where you go with this. :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 05:35 AM · On: The Third

Wow, what a crazy meeting. I keep checking back on this one every couple months, don't give up! Thanks for writing and sharing, it's really interetsting to see Alice and Edward start out together, but it makes sense. Great job so far :)

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 09:38 PM · On: The Third

Oh I can't wait to hear what Mike had to say to Bella...that was Mike, wasn't it?

Thanks for the new chapter! Really enjoying - especially this Jasper & Emmett dynamic.

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 07:18 PM · On: The Third

LOVE IT!!!!!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 03:47 AM · On: The Second

Ahhhh the inside jokes :) Looking forward to what comes next :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 03:38 AM · On: The First

Wow, can't see Jasper responding well to that one :) Great start :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 02:27 PM · On: The First

I like this twist.  And I'm always game for Bella to be with someone else, as long Edward is happy and in love with someone else.  A lonely Edward makes me sad. 

I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 03:03 AM · On: The First

Looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: fey (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 06:14 PM · On: The First

Nice start.  Interested to see the differences this story will take with the switch in partners.  Sometimes a little change is good, right?

Looking forward to next installment.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 01:55 PM · On: The First

I'm interested - replacing Edward with Jasper is interesting, right down to the singer bit. But Alice didn't tell Edward she was his mate, they just figured it out. Wondering how that will affect things.

Thanks for writing and sharing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.