Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Future Imperfect
Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 04:27 AM · On: Slow Life

Are you SURE this is an Edward and Bella story?  I'm not so sure... Granted their Dartmouth lives must pale in comparison to the treachery going on in Voltera right now... But a little snippet at the end of several Dominic and Gianna chapters is just not enough.  I'm going into Bella and Edward withdrawl.

::sigh::



Author's Response:

Tee Hee.  Yes, I am sure.  But it also a Gianna and Dominic story -- if you cannot tell yet, all their worlds totally collide.  They have lots of reasons to hate each other -- but eventually more reasons to work together -- if they can.  

Readers already know Bella and Edward, so I have to spend a little more time letting readers get to know Gianna and Dominic (as well as the Volturi and the guard).  Once you get to know them, their motives, history, and maybe even care for them, the story is much more rewarding.  It twists often, so the groundwork is important.

Hope you stick with it.  But I understand if opt not too.  Happy New Year.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 02:16 PM · On: Epilogue part 2 - All I've Ever Needed

This was really a great story. The plot, the twists and developments, and most of all, the HEA. 

I am very grateful to have stumbled upon this fic! I do believe I have found another favorite author ;-)

Thank you so much for sharing this!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Boo hoo!  I'm so sad this day has come -- no more reviews.  I'm so pumped you found this story too.  I put much work and thought into writing an interesting story that could fit in with canon.  Thank you so much for your kind, wonderful words.  I've enjoyed corresponding with you.  Best of luck and health in the new year. 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 04:43 AM · On: Love Will Take You

I am over the moon! Bring on Carlisle and Esme!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 04:27 AM · On: Heavy in Your Arms

Ding dong! The witches are dead! Finally! Yippee!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 04:02 AM · On: What Part of Forever

<3

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 03:06 AM · On: Rolling in on a Burning Tire

Wow! So much action! I didn't see this coming at all! So awesome - I'm bouncing up and down with elation! 

You rock!!

10000000 stars! 

***********************************************************************

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 02:30 AM · On: Cover Your Tracks

:-(

i had hoped for Chelsea and Aro's heads on a platter in this chapter...

please tell me justice will be served?!?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 10:27 AM · On: Atlas

Ok.....so now it begins....yay!

do you know I have been reading non stop for 12 hrs? I was so unproductive at work this afternoon. Since I've been at it into the wee morning hours, tomorrow will be a bust as well..lol

i just can't turn away...

well, off to the next chapter!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 03:10 AM · On: Shooting the Moon

Damn! I thought the wicked Caius would meet his end! *kicks rocks*

Side note... I am happy to hear Bella yell "Mine" 

That's right! Claim your man! Somewhat....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 01:55 AM · On: Full Moon

This sucks! I am astonished at Bella's behavior...guess I was still giving her the credit of a composed and in control newborn who saw Aro for the bastard he is! I thought she would protect Marcus...not the devils triumvirate...boy did I give her too much credit! I am so pissed right now. HMPFH

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 01:15 AM · On: Let Me Sign

I'm ecstatic that she knocked that witch Jane out! I hope this power can be used to help bring about a HEA for Bella and her rightful companion!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 12:26 AM · On: Eclipse

Duh Duh Dun!!!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 08:47 PM · On: No Sound but the Wind

Oh this chapter gives me A lot of hope. Is it possible that Marcus is honest and real with Bella because he is unaltered by Chesea's power? Oh if only Bella can protect Marcus long enough to get the truth about Didyme...oh the intrigue...

I'm team Marcus I think.. Oh and team Cullen, and Dominic lol!

my fave chapter so far! But Bella has to talk to Dominic!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 05:14 PM · On: Like a Drug

I'm glad she figured out Dominic, and also that the Cullen's might not know she's in Volterra! Now how do we right this horror!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 12:31 AM · On: Requiem on Water

So...now Bella is going to be with Felix?

hmm...I don't know...I don't know if I can stomach that... I loathe the Volturi, and, I know this is a dire situation, but... Really?? Raping a coma-like person...and her reaction??? Ewww!!

no me gusta!



Author's Response:

Lo Siento!  Trust me, it might be ew, and I might be pushing the readers into an uncomfortable zone ... but don't be afraid to read on. 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 12:08 AM · On: Cold

Wow...well...ok...at least he's back...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2013 06:21 PM · On: Possibility

I am very much enjoying the story, but I am not happy that the Volturi are getting what they want! I wish that the Cullens could break through the block in Alice's vision! Maybe 

... Is it possible the Quileutes will know of Dominic?

very interesting story...very well written! Gratzi!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to still be getting reviews for you and getting your emotional responses to the chapters.  This is great!!  I've been smiling wickedly thinking "just wait, Kia Mora!!".  But you can trust me.  I just like pushing buttons.  I like trying to make readers feel and think more deeply.  I guess that because that's what I like to read and view on TV.  Happy New Year to you!!

Lisa

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2013 04:15 PM · On: Monsters

Hackles are fully raised! I hope Bella doesn't fall for that crap! She had the gift of insight too... She has to know Aro is a scumbag!

great storyline! But I'm trusting you for the HEA... Please don't let me down

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2013 04:14 PM · On: Monsters

Hackles are fully raised! I hope Bella doesn't fall for that crap! She had the gift of insight too... She has to know Aro is a scumbag!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 04:47 PM · On: I Didn't Mean It

I hate Aro, and I hope his secret is uncovered! Aro must die!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 04:12 PM · On: Northern Lights

Oh no! This is horrible! I'm holding on to the fact that Jasper will get to the bottom of this. He HAS to!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2013 01:26 AM · On: Super Massive Black Hole

Oh goodness! I hope this argument will not be their last interaction before she's abducted! That would be terrible!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2013 11:50 PM · On: I Belong To You

Their first time was....whew...so pure, and so...right! I'm so afraid of what is waiting for them..

Chyla 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2013 10:39 PM · On: I Caught Myself

So, it seems like Domenico imprinted on Gianna! Oh boy... I hope this ends well!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 03:32 PM · On: Violet Hour

I think it's horrible that Aro would pimp Gianna out like that...especially since she's had such a horrible upbringing. So it seems Dominic is there to be a wolf screen to block Alice's visions...oh this can't be good!



Author's Response:

Aro's a real stinker!  But anyone capable of doing what he has done in the past surely is not past using a human!  How come writing the villians is so much fun!!  And yes, that is Dominic's purpose.  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story -- let me know!  It does end happy...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.