Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Distractions
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 17: Letters

That's quite alot of tragedy and upheaval thay are dealing with!  Providence?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 17: Letters

Oh wow holy deep chap!! That was intense and explains so much but Carlisle is still an ass even if he blames himself Edward didnt deserve it not at all...  Post again soon can't for more!

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confessions Part 2

I don't think you made them look weak. To me you made them look real with emotions and everything. Something like that is pretty big and would knock a lot of people on their butts.

Great chapter keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confessions Part 2

I loved the chapter. They aren't weak, the are just so tired and worn down from all of the tragedy, the ups and downs of their life, that they are exhausted, and afraid, and we see that through your words. Bella and Edward are each others life lines, and will be there to catch one another, but maybe now, Emmett and Rose will be there too!!! Such a wonderful story. Can't wait to hear what the journal says, and hopefully finally bring some peace to Edward and Emmett's lives.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confessions Part 2

He is going to need Emmett, especially with Tanya so sick.   And Bella is going to need him!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 16: Confessions Part 2

Sniffle that was an amazingly emotional chap I loved it!!!!  Can't wait for more a man freely crying is the sexiest thing alive its hows their true emotions feelings and weakness.. Post again soon!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 16: Confessions Part 2

Wow.  Looking forward to what Kate left behind

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 15: Confessions - Part 1

Damn soo close.... really cant wait for more, really! the suspense is killing me!

Oh almost forgot - the chapter was great. such a sweet begining... :)

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 15: Confessions - Part 1

Good Chapter........

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: Confessions - Part 1

Poor Bella man. She has been through so much, and at such a young age to be taken advantage of by Rielly and then his dad calling her a slut. Wow...I would love to bitch slap that jerk until his eyeballs pop out. Damn. That type of thing makes me so so angry. There is no reason for something like that to come from an adult to a child. Wow! Bella has gone through so many things and to see how strong she is becoming, with the help of her new "boyfriend" well, that is great. Love your sensitive Edward. I think they have such a great chemistry. The dinner at Rosalie and Emmett's house, sounds wonderful, with Emmett actually apologizing for not being a great friend to Edward, and Edward is apologizing to Emmett. Love it!! I have a sneaky suspicion that Emmett and Edward are related. Can't wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 15: Confessions - Part 1

Let's hope things end up happy!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 15: Confessions - Part 1

Evil JUST Evil!!!  I mean such a short cha p to tease us with!!  First we do teh promise stuff and thats cool and explains why shes not ready for sex love how Edward didn't say oh wow your a virgin hahahah  but then we get to Rose and Ems and I xpected soem kind of resolution or whatever but then you hang me!  How could you do that to me!!  Sniffle I feel personally afronted hahaha  Post again soon!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 14: Tappas

Beautiful story and so funny at times... The last chapter made me open the window - sooo HOT... and so much love too (sigh)

You are doing a very great job (thumbs up) please please keep writing!? 

Hoping for an update soon ;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 14: Tappas

Hope you're feeling better, it hit my house too!  Gotta love this slow burn!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 14: Tappas

Squeeee OMG OMG LOL

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 13: Tiny Steps

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 13: Tiny Steps

I hope Edward takes the news well!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 13: Tiny Steps

Dinner should be great

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 13: Tiny Steps

Squeeeeee OMG OMG OMG this is going to be intense!!!  I mean so many curve balls yoru throwing at us this storuy is mad crazy with teh amount of angst and possible drama you could have brewing!!!!  LOVE LOVE LOVE

I so can't wait for more when I saw the update I couldn't jump fast enough I had to read slowly as to soak up all teh details of the plotline you have spilled out...

You my dear have me waiting very anxiously!!!  Post again soon!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 12: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

That should have been named, look out, a bomb is dropping!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 12: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

I love this story -- what a twist!  It obviously can't be Rosalie (Edward's friend, right?)  That wouldn't be possible.  I'm so excited about what will happen ... hurry!  Please hahahahha

Reviewer: twilightzas (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 12: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

omg!! that is so funny cuz i was thinking who was it that was adopted and related to edward and i was thinking of jasper but thought alice and jasper dont have a son.. not that i know about in the story lol but then when i daw my wifes blonde hair an red pulp lips i was like is that rosalie it has to be and then i thought emmett and was right!! i like ur story plz update soon.... i wonder who is emmetts twin? not edward they arent related in blood so ?..... lol funny because rose and edward are friends so im kinda confused now.... xoxo love the story! zoey

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 12: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 12: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 12: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

I am so confused but didn't Edward hang out with Rose at the bar??  Just found the story and love E&B intense connection!  Post again soon!



Author's Response:

You caught that?  Wait until the next chapter, some things are going to become clearer! :)  Thank you for reading!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.