Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Heroes In Latex
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2014 04:30 AM · On: One Shot

YUMMIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Vampirediaries1 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 07:14 PM · On: One Shot

Haha that was funny. Good story.

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 01:37 AM · On: One Shot

that was delicious. loved it. thx for sharing.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 01:34 AM · On: One Shot

Very HOT!  Cute is too tame for this.

Xanath

Reviewer: my3pflugs (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 01:17 PM · On: One Shot

Hot! Loved it!

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 08:27 AM · On: One Shot

Nawwwww, they're so cute! I like your ending :)

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:28 AM · On: One Shot

that was all kinds of awesome lmao. I knew it! Excellent read.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 04:20 AM · On: One Shot

Wow. What I wouldn't give to see what happens next!

Well done. It was undoubtably hot, you did an awesome job. 

Reviewer: Sushi (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 11:06 PM · On: One Shot

p.s. i want more of these two lol

Reviewer: Sushi (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 11:00 PM · On: One Shot

um.....too many kinds of hot goin on here. well done.

Reviewer: carolbenatti (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 03:16 PM · On: One Shot

HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 08:10 PM · On: One Shot

OMG you must make this into more than a one-shot. A two-shot at the very least but not of another POV just continue it...PLEASE!!! LOL!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 09:48 PM · On: One Shot

oh dear god. hot for one and for two I'm really wishing this wasn’t a oneshot right now... very well done I loved it!

Reviewer: missscarlettbelle (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 12:35 PM · On: One Shot

Not particularly fond of the negativity towards cosplayers and nerds but a great story.

Reviewer: Donnabella (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 04:34 AM · On: One Shot

Loved it!  It's funny because I grew up reading comics and Rogue was my favorite character...I even went to a few Comicons, but there weren't that many girls attending back then (this was 20 years ago, eeek).  Of course I was in my early teens and not looking for any action, but who could resist Edward as Remy? ;-)

I'd love to see this one-shot continued!

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 01:30 PM · On: One Shot

So hot!!!

Reviewer: CoraFang (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:56 PM · On: One Shot

I adore the X-Men and Rogue/Gambit are my absolute favourite. Naturally, I was shocked and elated to see a X-Men themed Twil-fic. I'm a little disappointed Edward didn't speak with a cajun accent while in costume. Part of Gambit's sex appeal is the accent, and were it to be combined with dirty talk, well, I really would have needed a change of panties! None the less, I enjoyed this :)

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:59 AM · On: One Shot

Oh my, dirty and gritty doesn't even cover it.  I'm dying over here.  I'm not a cosplayer but I have seen the awesome video on Youtube (search for "raise your glass cosplay" and you'll find it), so I'm not completely clueless.  It amazes me how much ingenuity goes into some of those things, and how fun it looks.  Too bad I can't sew a button to save my life.  The mental image of Edward in a Gambit costume, yummy.  He was all sorts of hot here - such a strange mix of sexiness, geekiness, dirty and dominating. 

Thanks for sharing with us!

Reviewer: XlaraC (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 03:45 AM · On: One Shot

It would be really amazing if you continued this. God, I wish all geeks could be as hot as Edward...

Reviewer: foxster70 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:58 AM · On: One Shot

Good story, left me with a smile on my face!

Reviewer: Meant2B (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:40 AM · On: One Shot

I'm not a fan of comics myself, but I loved this one-shot. I hreally, really hope you give some serious consideration into turning this into a full story. I know you'd get a ton of readers if you did. It's the perfect combo of humor & Ed/Bella story.

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 03:27 PM · On: One Shot

I always loved Gambit and Rogue, and after this I won't ever be able to look at them the same way. And Edward would definitely make one hot Gambit. I hope in the next X-Men movie they cast Rob as Gambit

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 03:58 AM · On: One Shot

So Good, Very HOT!! Loved the ending.  ;)XXOO

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 02:29 AM · On: One Shot

Are you going to continue this? If not, would you please consider? I would love to see more of these characters! This was so wonderfully written and I would love to see where things go from here!

Reviewer: fairyminx (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 09:45 PM · On: One Shot

oh my god. very hot piece of writng. i loved the characters of rogue and gambit and the lemon was amazin!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.