Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY MUST FIND WHAT HAPPEN NEXT TRUE READER THANKX

Reviewer: arm9112 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Prologue :: Gone

Just found your story and it's awesome! I went to college at UNCW, so I was really excited to see it takes place in Wilmington/Wrightsville! Please update soon! :0)

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: December 27, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

To be honest, I've been watching this for a while I didn't ever read because I was thinking it was going to be a typicall, Edward fucks up, Bella leaves. Poor woe is me Edward, but no I was wrong.

 

I love Charlie's speech at the end! Update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm SO happy you took a chance on it!  THANK YOU!!  I will be updating very soon!!  xoxox

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Aww!!Charlie's word had me tearing up at the end!! Loved the chapter!

Rox



Author's Response:

Aww!! lol Then I did good!!  ;) xoxox

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Glad Bella is ok. That would just be cruel. Loved the Charlie moment at the end with Edward :)



Author's Response:

It SO would, and I am NOT that cruel!!  xoxox

Reviewer: ECgirlforever09 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Ok Ok sorry about the little faith thing. I know you wouldnt let anything BAD happen to Bella. I was just caught up in the story. So can I assume that you found Edward's red eyes in BD1 as sexy as I did. Dont get me wrong i love the amber ones but the red made my insides feel like jello but being totally honest NOTHING beats the green ones :) Thank you for another awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh hellz yeah...I remember my knees getting all kinds of shaky...whew *fans self*.  You think we'll get some green ones in BD2? Man OH MAN that would just be...GAH!!!  lol  xoxox

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

loved the chapter ! looking forward tot he next one 



Author's Response:

Thanks babe!! xoxox

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Sooo what happened to Bella? I don't understand what went wrong?



Author's Response:

We'll get there... :) xoxox

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

I love Charlie's little "talk" w/ Edward! I think that about sums up what my parents told my husband when our 1st daughter was born. That & "God has a sense of humor & gave you a daughter!" 



Author's Response:

LOL I think that's probably what Emmett's thinking! hee hee Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!! xoxox

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

no i know you would never kill our joy that way ...but I was still amess for days waiting



Author's Response:

So sorry to leave you a mess!!  I hope you're resting better now!! xoxox

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Poor Charlie! I feel/felt the same way with my 2 daughters. I was a single mom for so long...I was both Mom and Dad to them. Edward will know soon enough lol. Loving this story. Welcome back :) Can't wait for the next chapter. I hope that Edward keeps his head out of his ass and is the man that his family needs. Hopefully he learned his lesson.



Author's Response:

I'm right there with you...as a single mom...I can't imagine the day they "leave me"...or my son finds a girl that almost replaces his need for me. WAA!!  lol  Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!! xoxox

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Got to love Charlie!



Author's Response:

Doesn't he just melt you? xoxox

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Well damn woman! I was extremely happy to see your update, and even happier with the outcome. it completely touched me to see how tired and emotionally exhausted Edward is, along with his red and swollen eyes, and Charlie's eyes. To hear Edward's heart breaking words to Bella about how worried he was when he found her in a pool of blood, brought tears to my eyes. To hear how Charlie and Edward sat there waiting for the ambulance, and the blood everywhere, very visual, and brought us right there to that garage. Damn good! When Edward was relaying the story to Emmett, wow! But, the most moving was probably the small part at the end when Charlie talks to Edward about having a daughter, and how one day, after years of loving and caring for your daughter, she tells you that you are no longer the most important man inhere life.....damn...my throat got tight. Great writing. You always make me happy!!!

Author's Response:

If you had a window to peek into my computer right now...I have this big goofy grin on my face! You'd SO make fun of me! lol I love how much you love this story, and I really look forward to your reviews...they make ME happy!  Thank you SO much!  xoxox

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 18 ­:: Crazy Dreams; Sordid Reality

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!  xoxox

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

WHAT?????Leave us here.....lol can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

lol The next chap in in the que...hopefully it validates soon!!  xoxox :)

Reviewer: twifansp (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

What a place to stop. Hope Bella and their baby girl both survive. Please update soon!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading & reviewing! Next chap will post very soon!!  xoxox

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! xoxox

Reviewer: ECgirlforever09 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

OH Crap! I hope Bella and the baby are ok! and i saw BD1 3 times in the first weekend! and of course i love the story as always and I missed reading it too :) Glad you had fun at the premiere. I am going with a friend of mine next year too :)



Author's Response:

YAY!!!!  Maybe we can meet up, b/c there is NO way I am NOT going again!!!  xoxox

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

loved this chapter looking forward to seeing what happens next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thanks babe!!  xoxox

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

Please....no miscarriage.  They need this....they need each other!



Author's Response:

Hang in there...and trust me!!!  xoxoxo

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

*glares and throws bricks!!!* that better not be a miscarriage!!

Author's Response:

*ducks* Yikes!!  lol  I'm not THAT mean!!  Hang in there!!!  All will be answered next chap!!  xoxox

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

Oh no! I hope the baby makes it?



Author's Response:

I'm not THAT mean!!  xoxox

Reviewer: teamswitzerlandmom (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

Holy crap! Hopefully the blood is from a mild head wound. Those things bleed really bad. But she would have to have been out for quite a while. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Answers coming soon!! lol xoxox

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

Oh boy! Sounds like Bella's going to have her baby girl early. My 2nd child was born at 26 1/2 weeks. Although I didn't fall, it is still very scary to have complications. 



Author's Response:

Yes, early babies are scary! Stay tuned!! xoxox

Reviewer: My_R Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 17 :: Daddy's Girls

Cliffie Alert :D LoL

I am glad you created some angst here, it would make the story very interesting :) Great job :)

And BD was EPIC !!! I will go look at those premiere pics now :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, should've warned ya huh? lol  XOXOX

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.