Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 05:50 PM · On: We Sat and Wept

Hot and cold!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 05:15 PM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

WOW, this is interesting to say the least!

Reviewer: mini12 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:39 PM · On: We Sat and Wept

Wow, this is fantastic, please update asap.

Reviewer: mini12 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:38 PM · On: We Sat and Wept

Wow, this is fantastic, please update asap.

Reviewer: mini12 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:35 PM · On: We Sat and Wept

Wow, this is fantastic, please update asap.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 12:52 AM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

-S

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 11:17 PM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

This is great! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. More will be forthcoming shortly!

Reviewer: princessmcgotty (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 06:48 PM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

wow1 very interesting story! plz update asap!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying!

-S4S

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:52 AM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

interesting story. I can't wait to see where you take this and what happens now that they are away from people. Will Edward try to convince her more? Will Bella remember something? Until next time.

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:17 AM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

I like it! Are they in a different time as $1000 seems so much to her? He obviously wants a week to try and get her to remember. I'm looking forward to more of their history being revealed!!



Author's Response:

Yep in the 1890s 1000$ was about 4,000 dollars, but more importantly 4,000 dollars went a lot further. You could easily by a house for that amount of money! :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 06:04 AM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

Every morning I check my email then head to Twilighted in search of new stories to add to the ever growing list of stories to follow.  When they are completed I read them.  I don't think I can wait for completion with Daughters of Babylon.  The summary drew me in.  The song rec haunts me.  Needless to say I have read the first chapter.  I wish I would have waited now, lol, the reason being is I leave in 2 days on a journey that will last 2 to 4 weeks. 

Oh Bella, why do you not remember Edward?  There is an angst element to this story that is yet to be discovered.  And, hey, discovery is all a part of the experience, right?

Sandra

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much, and thank you so much for all your reviews. I saw the ones you left on FF, as well so thanks for that! I'm glad you love the song-- it's so beautiful I think. Where are you going on your journey?

-S

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 02:59 AM · On: By the Waters of Babylon.

hmm  okay..

 

good start



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, a new chapter should be up shortly! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.