Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gwenna (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

first fiction i read love it

 

Reviewer: abracadabra (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha!! Best story I've read in a while!! Are you sure you don't write professionally?

Reviewer: Ariellizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Haha, this one-shot is friggin' amazing! At least make this a two-shot so we know what happens next... ;)

Reviewer: abracadabra (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ha ha! that was a funny ending.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute!!!! I loved the last line the best, and I loved Carter and his attitude and cockiness. 

Don't like the red head, or her 'BFF'. Whatever happened to 'helping a friend in need?'

Oh, well. I enjoyed nonetheless. 

Reviewer: edward-my-life (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love itt! can you turn it into a storyy?! please?

Reviewer: dancegirl (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story is super cute, keep it up!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was cute!

Reviewer: MVC93 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is really awesome, I love it!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story.  You have clearly demonstrated that closets can be more than just storage devices.  I really liked these two characters. Perhaps this could be turned into more than just a one-shot? Please keep writing. 

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting.  I wish there was more!

Reviewer: lov_u_lotz (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a brill story

Reviewer: coffin-loves-cullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

omg!!! that was great!! i love it!!!

Reviewer: DJRswims95 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice nice nice. I love it.

Reviewer: jmeyer (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi,

I entered the most recent original fiction contest on Twilighted and have spent the past several days reading the stories of the other contestants. I enjoyed them so much I decided to read the other original fiction stories that have been posted here, and well, I haven't been disapointed.

This was truly entertaining. I can tell when I am enjoying a story because I read it in a blur. There is nothing about the story that confuses me or sounds off that causes me to pause and think about the logistics, I just fly through because I want to know what happens next... and next... and next. And I read your story in a blur.

I love that the characters are so well defined. I love how funny this whole piece is, and how snarky the main character is. I love the cockiness of the mind reader. The dialog was really natural. This was just great. Bravo.

Congratulations on the honorable mention!

jmeyer

Reviewer: screamingstares (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story! Are you planning on writing anymore chapters? I am very interested!

Reviewer: Mazzakenzie (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is great! You should totally write more! It's funny and has alot of potential! So keep writing! hahahaha!

-Mazzy

Reviewer: willistongirl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

oooooooh hot. i love it!

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

OH! that was... hot. And fun to read as well! :) 

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant!

xx

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this!

Reviewer: twilightspell (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

hahahah

" you think i'm sexy"

"you want my bod"

LOL! awe please make a continuation on this! i want more carter! i wish this was not a one shot. you are a FANTASTIC writer! Loved it!

Reviewer: mrseacullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is fantastic! Major props! I wish it would have been more than a one shot, I would love to see where Carter and Becca would have ended up (aside from the closet of course). 

Reviewer: christtt315 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

This shit is hott/ frikin funny beyond belif LOL

Reviewer: geophf (Anonymous) · Date: December 15, 2008 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Um ... this is a one-shot?  You know that's a wee-bit little unfair to your readership, right?  I do wish Carter was a certain vampire, but then the protagonist would need to be a certain other person, but the 10-minutes-in-heaven game is certainly an interesting scenario development ...

Lost track.  Sorry.

Continuation, please?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.