Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Wilderland
Reviewer: alextraviolet (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2015 11:06 PM · On: A Short Introduction

Bella kick butt

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 12:26 AM · On: Fear is Like a Wilderland

Wow...  I just read this incredible gem on my Kindle - therefore I apologize for not leaving a ten star rating after every chapter.  What an awesome story, and I just loved Bella - and this superior take at her being a Slayer.  Obviously, I now get to continue reading as I'll put it on my Favorites - and look forward to reading all your future chapters.

Obviously, Victoria has been busy - stirring things in Seattle, and hopefully Bella, Diane, and the Cullens will be off to Forks to help the other slayer and the "dogs" do battle against the newborn army they're massing.

Thank you for sharing your incredible talent!  I might be late to this party, but now that I've caught up - I'm here from here on out!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 06:42 AM · On: Fear is Like a Wilderland

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 06:41 AM · On: Fear is Like a Wilderland

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 10:16 PM · On: Fear is Like a Wilderland

Great chapter.  They finally had the talk.

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 12:11 AM · On: A Short Introduction

Hi! I was wondering if you need a banner. You seem to be doing well enought without one but I could make one for you if you'd just tell me what you want on it :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 02:10 PM · On: That's No Way To Say Goodbye

Excellent chapter as always - love when you update!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 12:52 AM · On: That's No Way To Say Goodbye

I really, really, REALLY hope at some point she tells them EXACTLY what they did to her, how they BETRAYED her. I am so damn TIRED of the Cullens getting off without ANY consequences of the way they treated Bella.

 

I'm sorry, but I hate that she's (apparently) just going to take them back - they don't even realize what they did to her! 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 07:14 PM · On: That's No Way To Say Goodbye

He's still a manipulative, controlling dickweed. But damn, you write good Doucheward.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Trust Issues

Great transition chapter.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Trust Issues

Excellent chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 02:46 AM · On: Elephants

I'm glad Diane is awake and Bella finally took the time to talk with Edward.  I think she is smart to take things real slow.  Edward needs to prove to Bella that he is not going away and can be trusted.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Elephants

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 06:31 AM · On: Elephants

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 03:01 PM · On: Fix You

Gee, Rose. How noble of you to bestow your "approval" or whatever on Bella. Like she cares whether you like her. Just another bit of Rose's vanity that she thinks Bella should give a shit about her.

Can you tell I despise Rose?



Author's Response:

I love your review, even though I actually like Rose. I think her selfishness is refreshing. There are way too many matyrs in this story. But you're right, why Rosalie thinks her behaviour toward Bella will make any difference at all is totally beyond me.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Fix You

Congratulations on the job & good luck with the move.  Finish when you can.

 

I enjoyed the R & B interaction, especially the way B handled the neanderthals.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Fix You

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Fix You

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 02:39 AM · On: Fix You

I like the bonding moment between Rosalie and Bella.  Cool to see Bella lifting cars and knowing a little about them.  I like how she got rid of the boys coming to help.

Reviewer: coconuthi (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Woman Warrior

Omg Pleeeez let them get back together....

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Sleepless In Seattle

Good chapter.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Sleepless In Seattle

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: metoo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 03:35 AM · On: Sleepless In Seattle

Wow--I hadn't started reading this story before today..  What a creative take on canon. 

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Sleepless In Seattle

Looks like the wolves are getting into the story.  I'm glad Bella didn't wait for Edward. It's more realistic.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 10:36 AM · On: Tell Me Why

thanks good chapter as always

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.