Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 6

Awwww, poor Edward. I really loved this entire story, but man did you put this character through the wringer.  I really enjoyed the reality of your story, the characters have depth and everyday ups and downs.  (except for Jasper, who is just too fucking perfect for words, lol). THANK YOU for devoting so much time to giving me such a great story!

 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wonderful!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

Gotta love Esmeis, real mom love on these pages.  She is so vulnerable and unsure but willing to give her all to help 'her boy'.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great exposition of Emmett. I really like the way you've developed his character.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is so well written!  Thank you so much.  I really love getting to known thebcharactersvthis way.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful beginning to the Loner.  I couldn't  put your story down it is beautiful and touching.

Reviewer: nfturgeon (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for writing this prequel. The original story was very good indeed. I just stumbled upon "the beginning" a couple of days ago so it will make my week-end more enjoyable! Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

This was so nice reading a bit of what went on before.  I love your writing style.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

Edward still breaks my heart :(



Author's Response: I totally understand. Just remember, he will get his happy ending.

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aww, poor Edward.  You did such a nice job with the prequel.  Thanks!



Author's Response: You're welcome. And thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

hard to read but at the same time it's always interesting to know more about the characters



Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

This was painful to read- just as you said it would be.

Will there be a sequel? Pleeeeeeeeeease

 



Author's Response: And it was painful to write as well. No sequel, unless you count the series of outtakes I'll try to write when I have the time. Not making any promises, though, but I will try.

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh my - thank you for these "pre-loner" chapters! i did not receive a notice for this story? i have you as a favorite author - but some reason i was not alerted? i've very excited to you are allowing us to continue with this much loved story - thank you again!

- mrs. robert smith of the cure *.*



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

Alice...the ever-persistent little pixie :)



Author's Response: She is that, and she's really fun to write. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

Another great update.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Alice, she just wants to help. She seems to understand that there's more to Edward than their parents let on, she's very perceptive. And I guess things will change a bit when Bella comes into their lives. It will be very interesting to hear Edward's take on all this.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another heartbreaking chapter...you keep me hooked and I'm hopeing you give us an EPOV to end it all.



Author's Response: Yes, I will give you EPOV. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am glad you are writing this.  I only just found it today.  I am looking forward to hearing more of what it was like for everyone when Edward first came to live with the Cullens.  I think this will truly show how far he came in Loner.

CM



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Esme broke my heart :(



Author's Response: I admit it was hard to write as well. Tissues were needed. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Awesome chapter as always.  This is the POV, I think, that I wanted to read most.  I had mixed feelings about Esme when I was reading Loner, and I have forgiven her a little for hiding things from Edward and her family after reading this.  I'm looking forward to APOV, and I would love an additional chapter from EPOV too, so I hope you choose to go that way.  Beautifully written!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, there will be a chapter that's all EPOV at the end. :)

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is so heartbreaking, even though I know it has a happy ending. But it's very interesting to get all the POV's. I would like Edward's at the end, but that is of course your choice.



Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review, and there will be EPOV at the end. :)

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 4

I can't wait to read Alices's POV, that one has to be interesting



Author's Response: Hopefully you'll like it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really enjoyed Emmett's point of view.  Very interesting.



Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy you liked it.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

Another stellar ch.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

I found Emmett's point of view really interesting



Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that, thanks for letting me know!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.