Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 01:14 PM · On: Chapter One

I want more!!!! I'm greedy!! Im kinda Team Leah & Riley! Sorry JakeyPooh!! :/



Author's Response:

Hi, sr2011! :)

Thanks for reading! I'm totally Team Leah and Riley too! LOL!

Vanessa with a boyfriend

Reviewer: ViktoriaTay (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 10:12 PM · On: Chapter One

Wow. This really changed my opinion about bellaxemmett. I mean I totally started the story not expecting to like it, but they're just too cute to not like! ;) I love the reversal of traditionally villainous characters like Aro, Demetri and Riley! The addition of the Playboy Bunnies was also soo cute! Loved Tanya's crush on Bella, totally wanna see what happens with Bree. ;) Hope Bella and Bear's wedding can go on without any MAJOR problems. ;) All in all, even though I found the pacing a little rushed, this is still a great story which has definitely widened my fanfic horizons. :) Thank you for sharing and please GIMME MORE! 



Author's Response:

Hello, ViktoriaTay! Nice to meet you! :)

Thank you so much for taking a chance on a Bella/Emmett story! Glad you're enjoying the story so far. I feel there is an overabundance of Bella/Edward stories in the fandom, and Emmett has always been my favorite, so all of mine are Emmett fics. :D 

I like bringing about a different perspective of various characters. That's what fanfiction is all about! :)

Tanya's got it bad on Bella, lol. I'm not done with them quite yet! ;) You'll see next chapter what I have up my sleeve for the three ladies. I liked the Bunnies, too. That was fun to write. Thanks. :)

Thank you for mentioning the pace of the story. I totally understand, however I feel if I went slower it would be a boring read. Definitely don't want that! ;)

So happy your fanfic horizons have been broadened! :D I love LOVE non-canon fic! 

Thank you for reading and leaving a review. You've made my day with your kind words! :D 

See you next chapter! 

~Louise

Kellan and Kristen

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 06:21 AM · On: Chapter Five

uh oh T in trouble.....  Is it wrong that I am ok with Leah and Riley and Jacobs situation ugh sorry but she deserves better...



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness, silly sad sarah, you are so right, LOL! She's got some explaining to do for sure! ;)

No, you're not wrong. I thought so, too. ;) She's got a great thing going with Riley. :D Love them together!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

couple walking outside

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2013 09:13 PM · On: Chapter Five

Hey Christy!

Another awesome chapter! Very well written, my dear.

I am so glad that Riley is there for Leah. They seem to be really into each other. I really hope the baby is Riley's and not Jakes.

Speaking of the douch, what a mystery you have gotten into. Who are these people and why was Jake killed. I know they are into BDSM, but are there illegal things goin' on as well?

Ooh! the wedding is coming up soon and I'm sure it will be terrific and smexy, huh? Yum I just think of Kellmett and I melt! Yummmm!

Thanks for the rec, sweetie. It's much appreciated.

Now, lets get busy as I'm really lookin' for MORE PLEASE, ASAP!!

Hugs,
Ellen

Author's Response:

Hey, Ellen! 

Thank you, thank you. :) 

Yes, don't you just love Riley?! He is so swoony! We'll see about the baby. I've already decided what happens, of course, so I can't tell you what happens! :O

Bwahaha! You got that right, Jake is a total douchebag. I like the mystery! ;) It was a spontaneous twist to the story, and I wish I could tell you it was all planned out, but it isn't. However, Jake is definitely dead. Had a heart attack. Nothing exotic about his death, I know, and it'll be revealed in the story soon. I'm not familiar with the BDSM community at all, and I don't want to disrespect it in any way, but the owners of the club are members of the mafia. Two things I enjoy reading stories about in the fandom, but I merged them together. ;)

Yes! Still writing the wedding, so the next chapter won't be out just yet! I'm drooling over Kellan in a tux! 

You're more than welcome for the rec! It's well-deserved! :D

Hugs, 

Christy

Kellan in a tux

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2013 07:13 PM · On: Chapter Five

<3 my Louise. 

Looking forward to chapter 6, love!

Gettin me all worked up... heehee. I'm just glad that Jake is outta there! :D

MUAH!

Quinn



Author's Response:

Quinn, my dear! xoxo

LOL, I'm thinking we should have a party to celebrate! ;) 

I'm looking forward to Ch 6, too! It's just about ready to send to the betas, so it won't be long! Can't wait to see what everyone thinks of ____________________! ;)

muah, muah! 

xoxo, 

Louise

 

Skylar pouring drinks

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2013 06:37 PM · On: Chapter Five

Shut the front door. Poor Em/Bell doesn't know what's cumming!!! 



Author's Response:

LMAO!!

Hey ya, SR2011! Thanks for reading and for the awesome review!

You're right, and it's going to be fun! ;)

Kellan out shopping

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 07:32 PM · On: Chapter Four

Hey sweetie!

Just read the last two chapters...awesome! The scene in the foyer...chapter 3...OMK! So hot! So lookin' for the weddin' AND the honeymoon...there is a honeymoon, right?

Jake is a real asshat...chapter 4...so selfish and self-centered! I hope the baby is Riley's and that he and Leah have a wonderful relationship.

Will Tanya ever appear again. That would be an awesome threesome...blush!

This so good and well written that I really want MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Hugs,

Ellen



Author's Response:

*squee*

Hi, Ellen!

Ha ha, I love the scene in the foyer! OME I wish I had a sex life like theirs! ;)

Of course there's gonna be a honeymoon! I probably cheated readers out of it in Second Chance, so I better do better this time, huh?! ;)

Yes, Jake is the epitome of an asshat. Leah is definitely better off without him, however, there's plot twists coming up regarding this triangle, so I can't say much more! 

Ah, Tanya... you've missed her, huh? ;) LOL, me too! As for a threesome between Bella/Emmett/Tanya... over Em's dead body, I'm afraid. He doesn't like Tanya, and has already said that Bella is his and his alone to worship. 

Thank you so much for reading, hun! Glad you're enjoying it! I really enjoy your reviews!

Take care, see you soon! 

Hugs, 

Louise

Scarlett Johansson fragrance ad

Reviewer: tammy9901 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 01:12 PM · On: Chapter Three

This is a great story. 



Author's Response:

Hello, tammy9901!

Thank you for reading. Glad you're enjoying the story! 

Thanks for the review. See you next chapter!

~Louise

KStew in Clash tee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 12:51 PM · On: Chapter Four

So Leah deserves Riley Jakes a real piece of something.. in every BDSM story I have read at leat domward cared about his sub... I hope the chin cracked open needs stitches.. lol



Author's Response:

Hey, silly sad sarah twilighted! :)

Thank you for reading! Good to see your review! :)

Yes, I agree with you. Jake is definitely NOT in a good place. Thank you for pointing out that key detail, as I've written mine differently on purpose. Great job! Keep that point in mind as we go through the next couple of chapters. I think you will be very pleased with what happens...

'til next time,

~Louise

 

stage

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 10:49 AM · On: Chapter Four

Whoa Neely!!!! I wonder what this mean for Birdyband Ri!!! Jake is crazy!! I wouldn't want him for my master in training!!!! 



Author's Response:

Hi there, sr2011!

Thank you for reading! 

Yes, Jake is crazy! Eww! No, I wouldn't want him for my master, either! ;) We'll see how everything falls into place for Ri and Leah.

Great review! Thank you so much! I hope you favorited the story so you will receive the next update. I'd love to get another review from you! :) 

 

Take care!

 

Xavier Samuel at an airport

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 08:06 AM · On: Chapter Three

squeeee omg omg so not what Jake and Leah need right now not when Bellas about to get married ummm can we say uh oh especially after saying she will never see him again poof there he is!!! Love love love post again soon!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha ha! Yeah, you're right. This Jake/Leah/Riley triangle will continue to be explored. We'll see how it affects Bear and Bella soon. 

Thank you so much for reading. I'm so glad you're enjoying my story. 

See you next chapter? 

leaving workout

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 07:32 AM · On: Chapter Two

holy squeeeeeeeee love love love!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, I take it you really liked the second chapter? ;) 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. 

Kellan and Sharni

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 07:11 AM · On: Chapter One

holy wow I NEVER EVER SAW THAT COMING!!!!!!  That was hot Em got so lucky or will lol



Author's Response:

tee hee hee ;)

Thank you so much for reading! Glad you enjoyed the first chapter.

KStew in Clash tee

Scar Jo in red dress

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 03:51 AM · On: Chapter Three

Ha, he' s potentially in for a bigger shock :p

 



Author's Response:

*giggles*

We'll certainly see how things come about! Thanks so much for reading! And the review!

b&w male model pic Riley

Vanessa Hudgens Leah

Steven Strait with a guitar Jacob

 

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 03:41 PM · On: Chapter Two

Hey Christy!

I am sooooo glad to see you continuin' this awesome one-shot into a multi! I loved it the first time I read it and adored this last chapter. They're gettin' married...aren't they?! I never know with you and your surprises. lol

Your lemons have me squirmin' in my chair!!!! And your description of Em's assets match my own imaginin's exactly *le sigh*

Lookin' for MORE PLEASE, ASAP, sweetie!

Hugs,

Ellen xxxx



Author's Response:

Hey, Ellen!

Aww, thank you for your kind words. You have always been so nice, and I appreciate that. 

I didn't know you read this one, too, LOL! I'm glad you like it and had to reread it, lol. I know, I love the second chapter, too! :) The scene at the cemetary gets me every time I read it. 

Hahaha, girl, you can imagine me having the same response writing that lemon! Hawt! LOL And great minds think alike! ;)

I'm working on the next chapter, hun! I was so excited to get Second Chance completed so PTB could work with me on this! 

Thanks so much for your support. Can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter!

xx

Kellan as DJ

Reviewer: ChannyMaddy (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 03:51 AM · On: Chapter One

Hello, my dear Emmett-lover. 

I'm so excited that you're turning this into a multi-chapter fic. It's so damn interesting! You did great. :) excellent work, my friend! 

I love how the blonde you used for this was not Rosalie. Poor Miss Hale is so hated. ;p *winks*

I hope you're reviews pick up! 

-XO-



Author's Response:

Quinn! LOL, I mean ChannyMaddy, ;)

Aww, thank you so much! And of course, there's no Rosalie. LOL *winks* 

I hope the reviews pick up, too. The second chapter was just validated by kherisma, my new val beta. :) Yay!

Thanks so much for reading (again) and leaving a review! 

'Til next time, sweets!

xoxo

Scarlett Johansson

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter One

Wow is all I have to say. I had no idea what femslash was, and to tell you the truth, I was hesitant at first but I liked this nonetheless. It was cool to see something besides Bella/Edward stories :)



Author's Response:

Hi, MrsJacobBlack0028!

First of all, you're the first reviewer, so that's awesome! :)

And then, what a great review! Thank you so much for giving in and letting this story pop your femslash cherry, so to speak. You were hesitant to read it, but you know what? I was hesitant to write it. Honest.

And I totally agree with your B/E story remark. I'm always looking out for stories with other characters, too. I'm an Emmett girl, so this and my multi-chapter story, Second Chance, are Emmett stories. 

Thanks again for the review! You've made my day!

Kristen's pics in W

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.