Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: babybott330 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2014 06:03 AM · On: Chapter Six

The only show I can think of is Howard Stern? lol Great story!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! Glad you're enjoying it. I loved writing this story. I live in the Kansas City, MO area, so this is my overactive imagination very loosely based on the shenanigans of the Johnny Dare Morning Show. I'm sure he's been compared to Howard Stern over the years, LOL, and probably Mancow, even. Anyway, thanks so much for reading!

xoxo,

B&W of couple in bedroom

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 11:18 PM · On: Chapter Ten

Really good chapter.

Bella is the one preggers correct?

can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Well, hello, Tina02! :D

Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it. 

Ohhhh no! Nope. Can't reveal that. ;) 

Thanks! Me either, LOL. ;) Okay, so I have Leah and Riley's one-shot done, but not the epi, so I don't truly know myself yet. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

pregnant mom

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 03:32 AM · On: Chapter Ten

Okay I remember!!!! That 'Just Me' is gonna freggin' kill me!!!! Ugh!!!! 



Author's Response:

Ah! Your memory returned! LOL ;D

Oh I know! I can't believe one of them is pregnant, too. I think it's great and I can't wait to share the epilogue with everyone. :)

baby bump

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten

Sweet Baby Jebus!!!! You never fail to mess up my undies!!! GAH!!!!.......I forgot what I wanted to say in this review! Damn! 



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha ha ha! Woops! ;) ROFLMAO!!

Thank you! :D 

 

poise pads

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 01:32 AM · On: Chapter Ten

Hi BESTIE!!

I love the cliffie! Well, since I know who the "Just me" is, I'll survive, but damn. These readers are going to have to go donate to the Oklahoma and LLS benefits to find out who is knocked up! AWESOME!

Love the Madi and Jon scene, of course! ((How could I not?!))

Your Emmett just totally rocks my socks. He's been a wonderful sweetheart during the entire story and just makes me smile to read him. (No wonder he's making a guest appearance in ch 20 of Skylark!)

Tanya and Bella just really bring this full cirlce, but I'm sooooo happy with, and impressed by, your use of sub-characters to create an original plot and make them lovable protagonists to all of your readers!

Bravo!

 

Obviously, I hate to see this come to an end. You write such a fun Emmett. But I'm so happy that we'll be creating a new world for Em and Ed to live in. Pllllllllaaaaaayyyy Ballllllllll!

Love always!

Quinny



Author's Response:

Hello my beautiful, wonderful bestie! :D

What a cliffie, right?! :D May be a bit cruel, but why would someone NOT want to donate to either of the fundraisers? 

Aww, yay! I'm glad! Written just for you, love! :D So hawt! *wiggles eyebrows*

Tee hee hee, yeah, Emmett tends to have that effect on me, too. LOL ;) So yeah, I can't wait to read his guest qppearance. LOL!

Yeah, Bella and Tanya have really shown what it's like to be in love. They were my first femmeslash scene to write, and this story turned into my first poly story. It has been amazing story to write, and I'm very proud of it. :D

You keep saying I use the subcharacters and really make them "pop". :) Thanks, hun. :)

*bows*

I do too, but it's time this ended. The original O/S (the first chapter) was posted back in August 2011. 

Our collab is another new adventure for me, and I'm so thankful for the opportunity to work with you. Love you so much! 

~ Weezy

 

trees

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 10:22 PM · On: Chapter Ten

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :)

smiley

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 03:05 PM · On: Chapter Ten

wait whose the just me? T??? 



Author's Response:

hee hee hee

You'll just have to wait to find out! :D

The answer will be revealed in both the epilogue and in the Leah/Riley O/S. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It's been a lot of fun! :D

pregnant mom

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 01:45 AM · On: Chapter Nine

Awww cant wait to here what tehbabies are I mean a girl yay but the other being secretive would be nice to have a boy too.... Did you know its rare but possible to have twins that have different dads!!  I wonder if that will be an issue here?  Post again soon!



Author's Response:

The last chapter is nearly upon us! :D 

I've been working diligently on the Leah/Riley O/S since it's going to be in the Fandom4LLS compilation. Can't believe the end is so near for B&B! I better get to writing the epi!

Thanks for reading! Glad you liked it! 

newborn twins

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 06:10 PM · On: Chapter Nine

Sweet Mother of Maple Syrup!!! It just keep getting better and better!!!! Gah!!!! 



Author's Response:

And oh now you've got my kinky mind going... maple syrup... oh my! 

LOL ;)

Thank you so much! It's been a blast! 

Yep, our time's almost over. There's chapter ten, and then the epilogue. With the LLS fundraiser, the Leah/Riley O/S won't be able to be posted til after December 30. 

Thank you so much for the review! Just might have to have some maple syrup sexy time in the epi! ;)

 

sweet sticky syrup

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 06:22 PM · On: Chapter Nine

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

There's just one more chapter and the epilogue! :)

kellan in white pants and tank

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 07:06 PM · On: Chapter Six

My list of "Gahhhh!'s":

You're an dirty, sexy angel. I swear. 

The things in that head of yours...gah!

I have to tell you that Leah is my FAVORITE character. She is so awesome, strong, and fun. Good for her for standing up to Jake's mom.

And Ri... gah! (again with the Gah!'s, yesssss...) I love him. What a guy... And Brit accents!!!! GAHHHHH! 

Bella and Emmett are married now! Gah! 

And Tanya is back! GAHH! 

JOHN AINSWORTH! Yesssssss! <3

I know there is so many GREAT things to come! Yayayayayayayay! 

LOVE FOREVER!

Quinn

PS. Are they going to go to Vegas at some point? I'm sure that would be wild! 



Author's Response:

Hahahaha! Oh, my dear friend, Quinn! ;D

I love your list of Gah's! LOLOL 

Yes! I love love LOVE Leah, too! Seriously considering a spinoff with her and Riley! :D Love them together so much! LOL, I hope I'm doing the accent right! 

Whew! Thank goodness that's over with! ;) LOL! Glad you're not mad I didn't go into intricate details on the wedding. Did that in Second Chance, and this story's pace is much quicker, so I opted not to go heavy in the deets.

Of course Tanya's back! ;) 

Hahahahaha! Caught that did you? ;) I should've included a link to his site in the author notes. Maybe everyone reading that's curious about him will google him?! That would be so awesome! :D John Ainsworth ROCKS! 

And of course, Zepp and Lepp also in this chapter! Can't have a rock & roll themed story without the rock & roll! ;)  

 

Oh, you want the Bunny Ranch visit, huh? ;) LOL

 

<3 tee hee hee, love ya, bb! <3

Thanks so much for your support! Loved this fun review! Let's do it again next chapter. There's a certain character you may be interested in: Jon Astin. ;D 

 

Skylar Astin

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 07:05 PM · On: Chapter Five

HOT! DAMN! 

How do you write such fantastic sex scenes? 

I love that Jake is gone. Isn't that a terrible thing to say?! But now Leah and Ri can be happy and free of that drama. So glad. <3

I love you! Muah! 

Q



Author's Response:

Hi, Quinn!

LOLOLOL, I dunno. I guess I watch too much porn! ;)

Pfft, nah. I am too, actually. lol But uh, just because he's gone don't mean there isn't going to be any drama. *ducks* LOL!

Love you, too, dahling! Even if you're probably throwing things at me right now! hee hee

See you next chapter! ;)

XOXO,

Louise

Xavier Samuel

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 07:05 PM · On: Chapter Four

LOVE IT!

Jake is such a douche, but I love Riley. I'm so happy that he is being a supportive, wonderful guy. Can't wait to see how their story unfolds. :D

AND I can't wait for chapter 5. I think I need a big glass of lemonade to calm myself after that ending. ;p

heehee

<3

Quinn



Author's Response:

Hey, girl!

Aww, thank you for such an awesome review! You're so supportive and awesome, you know that? 

I'm curious how things will turn out, too, LOL! There are things that need to be decided and I'm procrastinating a bit. 

tee hee hee, can't wait for you to try the lemonade in chapter five! ;) It's spicy!

LOL, you're welcome. I just may have to do it every update! ;)

xoxo,

Louise 

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 07:04 PM · On: Chapter Three

Oooh!!!!!!!! No cliffies! Not nice! We've talked, so I think I know where this is going...which is going to blow everyone's freaking mind!!! 

I love when Jake and Leah are together, in stories. :) 

 

Thank you for the shout-out, my dearie! You rock! My numbers are jumping! 

Love you! 

Quinn



Author's Response:

tee hee hee

What's wrong with cliffies? ;)

Shh, don't tell! ;)  LOL, I hope so! :D

Oddly enough, I do, too, so thank you. Not gonna lie, though. I think my love triangle's hot!

And you're so welcome! I'm so excited! 

Love you, too! xoxo

Steven Strait

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:32 AM · On: Chapter Eight

How is it possible that I didn't review this yet?!

I'm getting my comments on the preread confused with the chapter. I also blame the sickness and the moving. It's kicked my ass. So, I sincerely apologize for not submitting a review! UGH. *shakes my finger at you* You should have said something!! ;-P

ANYHOOOOOOO

I'm fascinated with the way you have created main characters out of sub-characters. I think it is absolutely unique and amazing. Each of your stories does this amazingly. 

I am SO excited by the future of Tanya, Bella, and Bear. Despite what ANYONE else thinks, this is going to be awesome! 

And I REALLY cannot wait for the next chapter!! ((You know why...))

heehee

LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quinny



Author's Response:

Hahaha, Quinny, it's okay! ;) After all, it's taken me a couple of days to reply! ;) No apologies necessary! I know you've been busy!

Careful, I'll grab that finger! ;) No, I wasn't going to say something! You kidding me?

Anyhooooo, LOL!

I am fascinated with this whole remark. ;) Thank you! I think it's because of my love for the underdog, lol! Seriously, though, I love that about fanfiction. I also love writing non-canon. I think it's more creative and more fun. No offense to you, of course! I love your work! I'm just not one of Eddie's girls, I guess. *shrugs*

I'm very VERY happy with how this has all turned out. I had no intention of this being a poly story when I started working on continuing the O/S, LOL, so I think it's amazing, too! Thanks! :D

tee hee hee, I do! Glad you love it! ;)

Aww, love you, too, Quinny! XOXOXOXOXO

~ Weezy

 

women kissing

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 04:44 PM · On: Chapter Eight

ll I got is a holy shit and a cold shower..



Author's Response:

tee hee hee, thanks so much, silly sad sarah twilighted! 

b/w couple

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 04:34 PM · On: Chapter Seven

omg omg omg T B E!!!! 

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 12:33 AM · On: Chapter Eight

Hey Christy!
Well, you've done it again! I'm sitting in agony, wishin' my husband was home. He's in for a good time when he gets here!!! LOL!

Sorry I haven't reviewed the last two chapters, but I truly loved them. I have been concentratin' on writing the next chapters of my two stories. Finally got my muse back and the words are flowin'

Marcus into BDSM?! That's a twist. He's usually the more gentle of the Volturi brothers. Caius I would expect it from. Hmmm, I can see your Jake as a sadist. Not goin' to miss him at all!

The wedding was awesome, but the weddin' night unexpected, as Bear had said that a threesome wasn't goin' to happen! I KNEW he wouldn't be able to resist it if the opportunity presented itself, even though he didn't actually have sex with Tanya. He seemed to REALLY enjoy himself, particularly seeing Bella so into it. Then to have anal sex with her was a perfect climax (Hee) to the event.

You do have a way with words, sweetie. I always look forward to updates from you, and I'm never disappointed! Of course you bein' a Kellmett fan helps! I LOVE THIS STORY!

So, as always, I'm waitin' impatiently for...MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Hugs,
Ellen xoxo

PS, Did you know that I'm practically your neighbor? I live in Northwest Arkansas!

Author's Response:

Haha! Hi, Ellen! :D

Aww! I hope you and your hubs had a really good time! ;) tee hee hee

That's all right! I know what you mean. I haven't been able to read much either, I need to catch up on yours, too. My inbox has hundreds of chapter updates! Glad your muse is back! Hate it when it's lost! 

Yeah! I kinda liked the way I threw Marcus in there, LOL! So unexpected, right?! As for Jake, I haven't missed him! ;)

I had soooo much grief I was giving myself over this wedding, you know? After writing the long ceremony in the Second Chance outtake, Klarissa's Journey, I really didn't want to do that here. I wanted to keep it short and sweet, but when I was done, I was like, "Is that enough?" LOL So I'm glad you liked it! :) 

Yeah...Bear totally caved! LOLOL! I think Bella surprised herself, too, though. 

Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad.

Ha ha ha, more is cumming! Er, coming. ;)

Hugs,

Louise :D

xoxo

 

P.S.,

Cool! My husband and I have been to Eureka Springs for a romantic weekend before, and I'd love to go back. Beautiful state! :)

 

b/w couple

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 12:19 AM · On: Chapter Eight

(Fans myself)..........B/T/E.............no words. I need a cold shower now! Gee whiz!!! I understand Aro now!!! Shocked that Ms. B wanted to share her man. Well I wasn't the only one. Anyway I felt like I was on their honeymoon. You have a way with words hun!!! Impatiently waiting on the next chap. You have spoiled me. 



Author's Response:

*provides misting fan with chilled water* 

LOL

Hi, sr2011! How was that cold shower? LOL Glad you thought the chapter was that hot! ;D

Yeah, you're not the only one that was surprised about Bella, lol. That was definitely NOT part of my plan for the story, LOL! 

Yay! Go me! :D I love it when I feel like I'm in the scene with the characters when I'm reading, so for you to say that about little ol me, well, that's just quite a compliment and I truly appreciate it! Thank you so much! :)

Haha, Ch 9 is with the second beta as we speak, and Ch 10 (last chapter) is still being written. There's also a Leah/Riley O/S in the works for the Fandom4LLS fundraiser. http://fandom4lls.blogspot.com/ $10 minimum donation and you'll receive the collaboration of stories from fanfic authors who have donated their work. There's three fandoms, so there'll be plenty to read! ;)

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Hope to see you next chapter! ;)

KStew photoshoot

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 04:45 PM · On: Chapter One

YOU ARE AMAZING!



Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you, but I think YOU are! ;) 

Love you! 

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 04:43 PM · On: Chapter Seven

You amaze me every single day. And not just with the surprising things I see on my phone screen when I wake up, either...

first: JON ASTIN!!!!! I swear to GOD!!!!!!!! You know me so fucking well! You're my bestie for a reason! 

Second: all the anal play is hotttttttt! But you already know I feel this way, since I preread it. ;-P heehee

third: I cannot wait to see how this twist turns out. Actually, THESE TWISTS! 

Have I told you lately how much I love Ri and Leah? Well, I do!

And if the blog is anything to go on, we're in for some heat with B & T!

 

love you, angel!

Quinny



Author's Response:

Tee hee hee hee hee hee, yeah, that's still embarrassing! *blushes*

LOL

First: Thank you, I thought it was fun, LOL! Glad you like it so much! ;) *hugs* 

Second: Staaaaap! LOL, I thank you. I value your opinion and trust you, bb! :D 

Third: Round and round, over and under we go! ;)

Fourth: *sigh* IKR?? Can't wait to write their O/S for the Fandom4LLS compilation! ;) (As well as the collab piece with you!)

*fans self* Yeah, gawd yeah we are! I'm loving all the research, too! ;) Earning my new nickname, lemme tell ya! 

Love you, too, bb! *squishy hugs*

~Weezy

women kissing

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 03:29 PM · On: Chapter Seven

I so love this story!! It make you figure things out! Em/Bella/ Tanya is....idk. Bear seemed a little possesive the first time now it's happening again. Tella or Banya (lol) feelings run deeper than crush. Its padt that but not what she feel for Bear. Something fishy is going on with Aro. And Riley/Leah are thee cutest. Cant wait to see how this honeymoon turn out. 



Author's Response:

Hi, sr2011! LOL

Thank you so much for the review! Glad you love the story as much as I do! :)

Yeah, Bear has definitely found himself between a rock and a hard place! He loves Bella unconditionally, though. :) 

Tella/Banya, huh? LOL Cool! Yes, their feelings run deeper than a crush. Can't you be in love with two people? 

Aro's just trying to find out what's going on. He's not the fishy one. ;)

I swoon over Riley and Leah. Love them so much! :D I'm going to be writing a O/S of them for the Fandom4LLS compilation. :)

*claps giddily* Yeah, the honeymoon's pretty hot!! 

See ya next chapter! 

ladies at Coachella

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 12:48 AM · On: Chapter Six

They're going to have one HELL OF A TIME! 

Okay. I'm done. 

<3 Quinn

 

((now give me more Skylar Astin and Henry Cavill pictures! ;-P ))



Author's Response:

Oh Quinn, 

LOLOL! Isn't that a mantra of living the rock & roll life? ;) Sex, more sex, and Rock & Roll! ;P

Haha, I hope you're not done! I'm just getting started here! ;)

<3 Love ya, girl! :D <3

xoxoxo

Henry Cavill in blue suit

Skylar Astin

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 12:00 AM · On: Chapter Six

What the hell Bella?!?! I hope Im reading this wrong. 



Author's Response:

Erm, well, Bella has some buried feelings for Tanya that began in the first chapter. :) Yes, she did just marry Emmett, who loves her unconditionally, but her emotions are not a fluke. So, no, you did not read this chapter wrong. Emmett has known about their friendly relationship and had a feeling there was something more. He's willing to do anything for Bella. :)

Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. 

KStew with a guitar

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Chapter Six

omg Bella shakes head you just got married to an amazing piece f man meat and yoru worried about your friend having a date...UGH lol



Author's Response:

Hi, silly sad sarah twilighted!

Nicely said. I can't believe her either. *smh* Emmett loves her unconditionally though...

Kinda nervous how you're going to take what happens...

Thanks for reading! :D

KStew mag shoot

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.