Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams He Sold Her
Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:43 AM · On: Dreams I Sold Her - EPOV Outtake - RATED M

Just found this story and really enjoyed it....good job!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it.  Appreciate the review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 02:07 AM · On: Dreams I Sold Her - EPOV Outtake - RATED M

love his POV! great job!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  Thanks so much for taking the time to review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Dreams I Sold Her - EPOV Outtake - RATED M

nice surprise seeing this had updated.  I really enjoyed reading the story again  and your new update.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to read this (again) and leaving me a review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Part 3 - Conclusion

You are forgiven! I'm glad these two were able to overcome some serious trust and commitment issues, put in the work, and eventually grow into a solid partnership. I'd love to hear what Edward was going through after she left his apartment crying back in March. 

Thank you for a great little story. It was short and bittersweet! 

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 11:56 PM · On: Part 2

I'm sitting here heartbroken for our Bella. Why would Edward keep her in the dark like that?

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Part 3 - Conclusion

yay, a HEA! it was close there for a while, i thought she was not gonna cave. but true love can't be extinguished....right :)

p.s. btw I was cracking up when you said Edward was wearing Kenneth Cole Shoes....I work for Kenneth Cole in our NJ office :)

Author's Response:

OF course. I couldn't leave these two without a HEA - just not in my blood really.

Thanks for taking the time to leave me your thoughts.  I wrote Kenneth Cole because my hubs has a pair and they are kind of distinctive looking.  I figured after a year in the fashion industry, Bella would be able to tell.  LOL

THanks again!
Xo

M.

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Part 1

I felt as if the distance between the reconciliation and the engagement was a little rushed. Although I liked how the style bookended each other.

-S



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave me your thoughts.  Sorry if it felt rushed.  I do appreciate you taking the time to tell me what you thought, including criticism.  It will help to make me a better writer.

Thanks so much!

Mcgt

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 01:49 PM · On: Part 3 - Conclusion

This story was amazing and I can't wait to read more from you1

well until next time

mbellaandedwardm



Author's Response:

Aw, you're so very sweet.  Thank you so much for taking the time to review my little fic.  This one was really fun to write and I hope maybe to write a EPOV companion piece for it.  Once he starts talking to me, I'll get it down on paper.  LOL

I have a bunch of O/S and two full length fics you can read under my profile.  They're all posted on here if you're interested.

Thanks so much & again, I really do appreciate you taking the time to review. 

best,

Mcgt

 

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Part 3 - Conclusion

I couldn't believe in Alice snapping her up to be a model, I found that unrealistic and too easy. haha So, sorry about that. However, I could believe in them getting back together. I have really enjoyed reading this three-shot and thank you for posting it. :)



Author's Response:

LOL  - well, thanks for leaving me your thoughts.  Sorry it seemed unbelieveable, and I appreciate your critique.  Thanks so much for taking the time to review.  I really appreciate it.

Thanks again!

Mcgt

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Part 2

ohhh. that's pretty sad. i have faith in you. but dang, how do you come back from that?? That's terrible. I can't wait for part 3!



Author's Response: Yes, Edward really made a mess of things. Have no fear though, Part 3 will clear things up and conclude in a way I hope will please many of my readers. Thanks again for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it. Here's the teaser I promised. Enjoy! ~0~ The last two months had been a tornado of unexpected events. Events that had completely changed my future. Gone was the naïve shy girl from northwestern Washington, instead a confident and on my way to being worldly woman sprung in to take her place. I wasn’t sure where this new persona had been hiding, but I sensed that she’d been inside me all along, just waiting for the right moment to break free of the chains that I had shackled myself to. When I got a call from Alice a week after Edward had broken my heart into smithereens, I thought it was a joke. She dialed into my office line direct, a number I’d never given Edward. When she told me who she was, I almost hung up on her thinking she was calling to make excuses for her brother. Instead she promised not to even breathe his name until I gave her permission. And as of yet, I never had. We’d had lunch later that week and the bomb that fell out of her mouth, sent my world spinning off axis and the shrapnel flying into every aspect of my life.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 09:16 PM · On: Part 2

oh my! not good, not good at all! when he realized it, right then and there he should have come clean, of course she's gonna feel betrayed, hurt and foolish. i can't wait to see how he'll clean up this mess

Author's Response:

Yes, Edward made quite a mess of things, didn't he?  Thank you for taking the time to review.  I hope to have part 3 up in a week or so.  Thanks again & here is the teaser I promised

~0~

The last two months had been a tornado of unexpected events.  Events that had completely changed my future.  Gone was the naïve shy girl from northwestern Washington, instead a confident and on my way to being worldly woman sprung in to take her place.  I wasn’t sure where this new persona had been hiding, but I sensed that she’d been inside me all along, just waiting for the right moment to break free of the chains that I had shackled myself to.   

When I got a call from Alice a week after Edward had broken my heart into smithereens, I thought it was a joke.  She dialed into my office line direct, a number I’d never given Edward.  When she told me who she was, I almost hung up on her thinking she was calling to make excuses for her brother.  Instead she promised not to even breathe his name until I gave her permission.  And as of yet, I never had.

We’d had lunch later that week and the bomb that fell out of her mouth, sent my world spinning off axis and the shrapnel flying into every aspect of my life. 

 

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Part 2

Oh my... *head in hands* He even said in one of his postcards that he didn't want his phone intercepted! Like he was some kind of secret agent, 007 indeed. Gah. Stupid, stupid man. And yet I must sympathise with him. He sounds like he doesn't have a great sense of his self-worth. I feel sorry for him, but I also feel sorry for Bella. 

Thank you for posting this story! It's been a while since I found a new fanfiction on here worth reading.



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward stepped in it big time didn't he?  Interesting about your comment about Edward's self worth.  Very astute observation on your part.  ;-)

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.  I hope to have part 3 up in the next week.  Thanks again & here's the teaser I promised.

~0~

The last two months had been a tornado of unexpected events.  Events that had completely changed my future.  Gone was the naïve shy girl from northwestern Washington, instead a confident and on my way to being worldly woman sprung in to take her place.  I wasn’t sure where this new persona had been hiding, but I sensed that she’d been inside me all along, just waiting for the right moment to break free of the chains that I had shackled myself to.   

When I got a call from Alice a week after Edward had broken my heart into smithereens, I thought it was a joke.  She dialed into my office line direct, a number I’d never given Edward.  When she told me who she was, I almost hung up on her thinking she was calling to make excuses for her brother.  Instead she promised not to even breathe his name until I gave her permission.  And as of yet, I never had.

We’d had lunch later that week and the bomb that fell out of her mouth, sent my world spinning off axis and the shrapnel flying into every aspect of my life. 

 

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Part 2

Wow nice one edward... *rolling eyes* men are so stupid sometimes aren't they?

little msg to edward you better fight for Bella or you won't have a chance in hell...lol

awesome chapter can't wait for the next one

until next time



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me your thoughts.  Yes, Edward is a piece of work, isn't he?  Hang tight though, I promise a grand conclusion to this little short story.

I hope to have part 3 up soon.  Thanks again!

Here's the teaser I promised!

~0~

The last two months had been a tornado of unexpected events.  Events that had completely changed my future.  Gone was the naïve shy girl from northwestern Washington, instead a confident and on my way to being worldly woman sprung in to take her place.  I wasn’t sure where this new persona had been hiding, but I sensed that she’d been inside me all along, just waiting for the right moment to break free of the chains that I had shackled myself to.   

When I got a call from Alice a week after Edward had broken my heart into smithereens, I thought it was a joke.  She dialed into my office line direct, a number I’d never given Edward.  When she told me who she was, I almost hung up on her thinking she was calling to make excuses for her brother.  Instead she promised not to even breathe his name until I gave her permission.  And as of yet, I never had.

We’d had lunch later that week and the bomb that fell out of her mouth, sent my world spinning off axis and the shrapnel flying into every aspect of my life. 

 

Reviewer: walter (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Part 2

love this story can't wait for update !!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review.  I hope to get Part 3 up very soon. 

Here's the teaser I promised.  Thanks again!

~0~

The last two months had been a tornado of unexpected events.  Events that had completely changed my future.  Gone was the naïve shy girl from northwestern Washington, instead a confident and on my way to being worldly woman sprung in to take her place.  I wasn’t sure where this new persona had been hiding, but I sensed that she’d been inside me all along, just waiting for the right moment to break free of the chains that I had shackled myself to.   

When I got a call from Alice a week after Edward had broken my heart into smithereens, I thought it was a joke.  She dialed into my office line direct, a number I’d never given Edward.  When she told me who she was, I almost hung up on her thinking she was calling to make excuses for her brother.  Instead she promised not to even breathe his name until I gave her permission.  And as of yet, I never had.

We’d had lunch later that week and the bomb that fell out of her mouth, sent my world spinning off axis and the shrapnel flying into every aspect of my life. 

 

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 03:00 PM · On: Part 1

So Edward was lying to her the whole time...wasn't he... I kinda had a bad feeling anyways....

Oh by the way the first postcard was on my birthday lol I was born on a Friday as well lol..

well until next time



Author's Response:

Well, you'll have to wait until Part 2 to figure out what is going on with Edward.  All is not as it seems.

Part 2 should be posted soon, my beta is almost finished - then I have to wait for Twilighted to validate it.  Part 3 just got finished, so once that is beta'd I'll update that here then.  All in all, hopefully the full story will be posted in the next 2 weeks.

THanks so much for the review.

Reviewer: jea (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Part 1

I'm really enjoying your story. Looks like Edward has secrets! Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

LOL - yep, that he does.  Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review.  I really appreciate it.  :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 12:46 AM · On: Part 1

omg, is he playing with her????, if he's in town then why wouldn't contact her????

Author's Response:

LOL - It will all be revealed soon enough.  :)  THanks for the review.   I hope to have part 2 up next week & part 3 up shortly thereafter.  Thanks again

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Part 1

Loved the postcards.   And what exactly is Edward doing in town?  Why has he not contacted Bella before this?  Does he have a twin?  It is almost as if he is a dream lover.   Okay, there has to be an explanation and I can wait for it.



Author's Response:

I love hearing your theories.  :)  You'll find out very soon.  Thank you so much for taking the time to review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Part 1

VERY unique!  I like it alot that I dont want it to be just a three shot!

Next chapter should be interesting!  I didnt think it was the end of April.  But I think Edward is in a little bit of hot water!

LTFF

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.  Yep, 3 shot.  Don't worry, all things will be wrapped up by th eend.  :)  Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.