Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Fiery Prisoner
Reviewer: BiteMePlz221 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Pinkie

Wtf? That's all? WRITE MORE!!!!

Reviewer: Hfrankz (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 02:05 PM · On: Pinkie

Glad you updated again! this was a great chapter =]

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Pinkie

The plot is really good! I can't wait to read more, hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Pinkie

Hmmmmmmmmmmm....what happened to Edward?

 

(I'm guessing he beat up a guy twice his age at the club... unless he has a thing against 9-year-olds) :P

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 07:29 AM · On: Patient Edward A. Masen

interesting start to the story. i wonder why edward went into a psych hospital to begin with. and why is he considered very dangerous? yes, he lost his temper and threw a food tray  on the floor one time but something else must have happened to get  to that level of very dangerous. i would think that in .order to get to that status, he must of physically assaulted numerous numerous people. but then again making  threats and throwing things around will get you security guard coverage...

cant wait to see where you take this. and i also cant wait to see bella and edward meet again! 

Reviewer: Hfrankz (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Patient Edward A. Masen

I love it so far! I'm glad Bella has a backbone in this story and hopefully she will be a badass throughout the entirety and not be afraid to slap him again! He totally deserved it! lol. Great job! Excited for the next =]

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:30 AM · On: Patient Edward A. Masen

I am so looking forward to finding out the back story on Edward and what you have in store for the interaction with Bella.  Very intriguing concept.  Please update quickly, can't wait for the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: thelittlepixie (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 02:45 AM · On: Patient Edward A. Masen

This looks good, can't wait to read more.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 10:23 PM · On: Patient Edward A. Masen

I believe Bella and Eddie are going to be come reallly close!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.