Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Building Storm
Reviewer: Ambrie (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

Wowsa! LOL!! That was pretty intense - good writing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 5: Epilogue

Damn these two can really please each other now!! I was roaring when Emmett thought Bella was in the house, but it as just her smell...lol. Alice was probably right. Emmett would have followed Edward to Bellas, and that would have been bad! Great fun! Loved the story!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story. That was my first story, very raw and not as well written, but it was a lot of fun to write. Thanks bunches for the reviews. Review make me happy, and honestly a little naughty. :)

Jen

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

Damn that was a hot interlude....wow! This would have been a spectacular addition to the Twilight movies, but I guess would have lost their PG-13 rating for the language, hahaha. Wonderfully done! Had a similar experience once, but a state cop pulled over to rescue us, and fixing our clothes quickly, I could help blushing the whole time, lol!! Thank God the cop didn't see wht was going on...hehe. Never mind !!!! LOL!!! Reading on....

Author's Response:

Oh dear....

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Rosalie & Emmett

That was a great chapter, clearly showing Rose's anger at Bella, and then when Emmett explains that Bella belongs with Edward, the same way he belongs to Rose. She begins to see the light, and I think that particular conversation was missing from the Twilight story. Rose and Em clearly love one another, and their little show and tell session, was unbelievable, and then more sex...wow. Well done, and I can't wait for mire, so I'm reading on! (By the way, the site for their encounter,at a cave...genius. We always think of Emmett as the bear, and where do bears go..caves....hmmmmm! Very visual).......

Author's Response:

Believe it or not my wonderful friend, your the first one to make that connect. 2 cookies for you!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: Carlisle and Esme

I love it! You know, there's the soap opera, The Young and the Restless, now we have The Hot and the Horny.....loved how these two are so emotionally connected. Glad the thought to dress, because that can sca a child, lol.....even if they are older...haha. Reading on......Enjoying their rainy day almost as much as they are, haha.

Author's Response:

Stormy days always make me feel a little naughty.. Apparently it haas the same effect on the Cullens.

MissJanuary

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Alice & Jasper

Well, I just had to check to see what else I could find to read while other stories are updating, and lo and behold, a MissJanuary story...lol. Wow, that was a hot chapter, and just imagining what poor Alice needs to see in her mind, holy crap on a cracker! LOL!!! This chapter shows that Alice knows how to keep her overly emotionally sensitive husband happy!!! Loved it...Reading on!!

Author's Response:

Glad you found my other stories. There's another posted here called Trippin' Through the Daises and another one shot called Living Dead Girl over on FF.net that I haven't posted here yet. Jen

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 3: Rosalie & Emmett

Aww insightful Emmett is really sweet.



Author's Response:

I love Emmett, he's playful, but I think he's much more insightful then most make him out to be. Thanks for reading.

heart ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: Epilogue

Hot. Great chapter. would love to read a sequel 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm toying with the sequel, however I'm kind of focues on getting the full length I'm working on done.  But I think that'll happen in the future. Glad you enjoyed the read~MissJanuary

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Epilogue

I gave your Building Storm a chance because I am always looking for more canon(ish) stuff with E & B. I also skimmed the first three chapters, enough to see that they were not in them, because I am one of those E&B fic only readers, but I was waiting for the end, lol.

I totally loved your Edward and Bella!!! I would love to read more of them if you ever write more of them in the future, pretty please?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I tried to write that story in a way that you could simply click on the chapter for your favourite couple and read it as a stand alone. I'm playing with a sequel to that one, that would take place after Bella's vamp-over. But as of right now I'm working on a full length story call Everthing I Knew, canon pairings. Five chapters have been post thus far. Thanks for reading! ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

AWESOME and intense! I like how you gave voice to each character! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you dug it.

Reviewer: Edwards Dream (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

This was so hot, gonna have to go and relieve my tension now. Definatlely a yes on EPOV. Please, please, please!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, glad I could...ummm... entertain you for a while. Keep your eyes open for it, I've got a very rough draft that I'm still tinkering with.Thanks for reading, MissJanury

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

this is sooo hot!!!! why don't you continue with this story line and tell us about B/E encounters after this first time and before the wedding night? i am positive that you would do spectacularly!!!



Author's Response:

Elina,

  Thanks for reading, and I'm seriously thinking about it. I've got the rough version of an EPOV Epi nearly ready to go.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

All of these little love fests were sexy, but OH MY this last one was HOT.  Them sharing their fantacies and them him taking care of her in the carr...yummy! 

I think I need a cold shower.



Author's Response:

I always thought this was the hottest of the four, even though the other three are full out sex scenes. And who doesn't like a little roadside lovin' ;) ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

Woah. That was hot. I think... I'll just... go... take a cold shower now... 



Author's Response:

Hahaha, mission accomplished! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

that one was brilliant nearly cum myself lol loved it!



Author's Response:

Happy to help;) ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: PiperSun (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!! Need I say more...



Author's Response:

Well thank you, glad you enjoyed the smut. :)

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

That was great. I look forward to reading even more from you in the future.



Author's Response:

adraves,

 Thanks a bunch for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed my little smutfest. I had fun writing it. And I do have another new fic just getting started called Everything I Knew, fluffy, angsty at times, but there will not doubt be smut;) ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

fantastic! loved it! definitely interested in reading more of E&B. maybe a *sequel* of sorts that expands this chapter, maybe add some past details (those dreams/fantasies included, lol) and take them into the future. I would definitely R&R a full fic of this E&B ;)



Author's Response:

Saydonee,

  Thanks oodles for reading, and I'm still toying with the idea of the EPOV epi, Edward can be a little eluvise sometimes, so it may take me a while to get a holds of him. But keep your eyes peeled, you never know. ;) ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: Cullen0128 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

I would love to read an epiloque in EPOV. That was one hot chapter very well done.



Author's Response:

Thanks oodles for reading and reviewing. I'm still playing around with it, but keep your eyes peeled just in case ;) ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: 0330cheese (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 4: Edward and Bella

Love it!!!! Best story I have read on this site!!!



Author's Response:

Very glad you enjoyed my Cullen smut-fest :) MissJanuary

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Alice & Jasper

cool idea for a story!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hope you're enjoying the read little frog.  ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: Rosalie & Emmett

I am enjoying your efforts! Should have more. Reviews!

Author's Response:

Thanks Hayesmom, I appriciate the read and the review. ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 3: Rosalie & Emmett

Loving your story and looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you're enjoying the read. Thanks ooddles ~Miss January

Reviewer: Cullen0128 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Rosalie & Emmett

I loved the opening talk between about Edward and Bella and Rosalie opening up. Cant wait for the next chapter dont make us wait to long please.



Author's Response:

I'll try my very best to get the chapter's out as quick as possible. Thanks so much for reading. ~Jen

Reviewer: Cullen0128 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: Carlisle and Esme

Great follow up chepter loved the esme and carlise interaction very sweet but I must say I am eagerly awaiting the Edward and Bella chpater can not wait to read it.



Author's Response:

All in good time my friend... all in good time. Thanks ooodles for reading!~JEN

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.