Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Coveted Desire
Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Depth and Severity

I like this! actually I love it! I am adding it to my favorites because it seems really good so far. So Bella can see Auras? Yeah, I have read the "Evermore" series of books, so I kinda know about it :D I can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: zayide (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Depth and Severity

Great first two chapters. I am dying to know what happens next. is this story still being written?

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Depth and Severity

can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ The Heat of the Moment

wow, powerful beginning, i'm nervous about the next chapter!!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Depth and Severity

You've only been a member since July? Where have you been hiding girl? This is good. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Depth and Severity

looking foward to seeing what happens next 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ The Heat of the Moment

Holy crap......what a way to start a story!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ The Heat of the Moment

Um, wow. That was quite drastic. Wonder what you're going to make of it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.