Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Letters to Alice
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 03:43 PM · On: Letters to Alice

AWWWWW swoon to freakin cute!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I don't get a lot of reviews for this one, so I always love it when I get one.  :)  Glad you liked it.  It was a really fun one for me to write. 

Reviewer: FranSilva (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Letters to Alice

Awwwwwn, so cute and so good writing!

I really liked it and even thought to translate it into Portuguese, what do you think?

Congrats for this amazing o/s!



Author's Response:

I am so very sorry for not replying sooner, I don't know how I missed this.  I really appreciate your review.  I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I'd rather not have someone translate my stories, but I am really flattered by your offer!

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Letters to Alice

I really liked this little story. It brought back times with my best friend/cousin and how we used to be. We drifted appart but it feels good to remember, especially since this follows some of what happened to us during our high school years. Reading this kind of gave me hope that maybe we can go back to the way things were, maybe we could get over the things that slowly seperated us and be as close as we used to be.

I'm really glad I got the chance to read this and that you wrote this.



Author's Response:

I am so very sorry that I never responded to your review.  I hate to do that!  I deeply appreciate that you took the time to post your review. 

I am glad that the story had such personal meaning for you.  I am sorry to hear that you and your cousin drifted apart.  Did you end up trying to reconnect?  I'd love to hear back from you if you did, to hear what happened!

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: daisycrazy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Letters to Alice

Cute!!! ;) I was so excited when I saw an update from you! Thanks for continuing to write. I'm anxiously awaiting more! :)

Author's Response:

Hey there!  I am glad to hear that you read it and enjoyed it!  I am actually writing furiously these days (something like 4,000 words a day!).  I am incredibly excited about the story, and I think you will love it.  Just be patient, it'll be a little while before it's ready to go.  I'll probably do another one-shot or two in the meantime to keep you guys occupied.

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: SweetRena85 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 01:41 AM · On: Letters to Alice

I really enjoyed your story, I liked how Edward and Bella didn't just automatically get together. It was very realistic.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I very much hoped that it would be realistic, so I appreciate hearing from you!  I love to get the feedback.

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Letters to Alice

lol, that was cute!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  I am really glad you enjoyed it and thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: pluekaymapropayvee (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Letters to Alice

This is just what I needed after reading some angsty stories. I loved it. Would be cool to see a future shot in the same letter writing style. I usually don't like one-shots as I'm always left wanting more, but you ended this so well :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it so much.  It's a nice light piece without being crazy fluffy.  I hadn't considered doing a future-shot, but I will keep it in mind.  It's always tricky to do a one-shot, and I am glad you liked the way it ended.  Thanks so much for the review! I love getting the input.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Letters to Alice

I liked it :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Letters to Alice

I totally dug your little story! I would love to see another series of letters from like a couple years down the road... Keep the wonderful work up! 

 



Author's Response:

I hadn't considered a follow-up series of letters, but I will think about it.  Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 02:37 AM · On: Letters to Alice

i really like this!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: aubrey kate (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 12:09 AM · On: Letters to Alice

loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 

it!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I am really glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.