Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Summer Vacations
Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 11:33 AM · On: Summer Vacations

AWESOME; love stories that involve Edward and Bella as kids! :)

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2012 02:34 AM · On: Summer Vacations

I LOVED it!

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Summer Vacations

I LOVED it!

Reviewer: beatlesluv222 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 10:26 PM · On: Summer Vacations

LOVE LOVE LOVE. Wish I could see more of these two - like them moving in together/getting married :d

Reviewer: VampiresWife (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Summer Vacations

I absolutely adored reading your story.Captivating from start to finish.

Reviewer: Bigma (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Summer Vacations

Awesome story! Enjoyed reading every bit of it.

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Summer Vacations

omg i absolutely loved this short story.  thank you for sharing it

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Summer Vacations

I rarely read one shots but every so often one calls to me and, well, I read it.  I really like how Summer Vacations spanned so many years.  Year after year they were led back to one another waiting for the right time.  There were good years and not so good years as they grew together and apart but the important thing is they found their destiny within one another.  God, I love a good hea!

Reviewer: HappyPrinsesa (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Summer Vacations

I super duper mega like this story. :)

Reviewer: mara west (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Summer Vacations

SOOOO glad you're writing again!  It's been too long!  Yes I absoutely love it!!!  Can't wait to heear more....I totally thought this would be just a one shot.  ;0)

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Summer Vacations

yes it one of my favorites i wish you could keep writing it though :-( but its great

Reviewer: jennaeve (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Summer Vacations

I have two words for this story - LOVE IT.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Summer Vacations

Wow Great job loved it :)

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Summer Vacations

loved it :) very sweet without being cliqued. well written. 

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Summer Vacations

i, for one, loved it! continuation? please!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Summer Vacations

THat was very sweet!  THanks for sharing!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Summer Vacations

AWW!  What a sweet story.  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 01:11 AM · On: Summer Vacations

That was great. Loved how we got to watch everyone grow up :) Loved the "Top Gun" lines :)

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Summer Vacations

i really loved this! I can picture them going back every year with their kids!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 07:12 AM · On: Summer Vacations

Really sweet story. Love the alternating POV´s . Fantastic work.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:17 AM · On: Summer Vacations

This was great!

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Summer Vacations

Hi

I loved this story.

I liked the way that neither of them liked it when they were with other people and how they fell for each other over a number of years but didnt realise what was happening.

I also liked the way that Mrs Crabtree got Edward to propose to Bella.

I am so glad that you remembered this story and decided to post it.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Summer Vacations

definitely liked it.what a sweet story!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Summer Vacations

lo-oved it ... just abosolutely loved it!  Anyway to write more for this piece???

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Summer Vacations

loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.