Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Arms
Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh, man!  I caught up here?! Noooo!!! I hope you update somewhat regularly! Living this story! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: whit (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 18

OH MAAAN!!!! YOU'VE GOT TO HURRY!! WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER PLLLEEAASSEE!!! I LOVE THIS STORY SO FRREAKIN AMAAZZINGG!! KEEP GOING!

Always a fan
Whit.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 18

squeeeeee omg omg omg omg post again soon!!!!!!!!!!!Love love love and can't wait for Bella to tell  him about teh baby woot woot!!!

Reviewer: Bqblondie (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 18

Hooray!!!!!!! So glad you are back! I haven't been on the site for a couple months *gasp*, but I was thinking about this story and when I hoped on there it was. 

I absolutely love this fic! Keep them coming, I have missed this story a ton. 

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2012 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

Had to go back a couple chapters since it's been so long, and I'd forgotten the plot XD but yay, you updated! and gasp, she's preggo o.o and she got in contact with Edward. Whatever shall happen next!?!?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

I was wondering about tori, actually.

thx for the update...I had to go back a few chapters to get reacquainted with what was going on.

 

 

hope to read another chapter soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 18

I'm so glad you're back! I've missed this story.

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 18

Great story! Wish you'd update faster though

Reviewer: EdwardFanatic101 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 18

Holy crap I'm loving this story! Please continue quickly!

-Louise

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 18

Nice update.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 18

omg! Please tell me they'll be reunited soon!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 17

wheres the rest will there be more its been awhile I keep checking ill be ;[ if theres no more

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 17

Are you coming back? I miss you.

Reviewer: twi-oo-clipse-awn (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 17

Plz, Plz, Plz, Plz, Plz, Plzzzzz keep writing! this story is AMAZING and I can't wait untill you post more! Practically I am checking this website every to see if you added more ---- the suspense is killing mehhh!

Reviewer: Shawnee_rose (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love it! I can't wait for more! =] the story is really good.

Reviewer: sam681 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 17

Please its been soooo long since this chapter was posted, please post another one!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 17

Finally caught up! I love this story! I can't wait for these two to get reunited. Gosh, a pregnancy scare? Can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: sam681 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 17

omg, whatta cliff hanger, cant wait for more.

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh. My. God.

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 17

What?  Is Esme psychic?  She talks about grandkids last chapter, and Bella is preggers this chapter!  LOL!

Are we gonna get 'em hitched before Bella delivers?  Can't wait!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

Both Bella and Edward are miserable without the other. If Edward is to join Bella would lead the mob family to Bella. I think Edward will be watched now for any contact from Bella. At least now Bella has Alice for companionship. I had a feeling she was going to get pregnant while away from Edward. I think Alice when she reaches town next for supplies whenever that will be needs to ensure that word gets to the Cullens especially Edward that Bella is fine and expecting their child. At least he would know she was truly okay. Bella only knows he was better and eventually getting out of the hospital for Edward. He's been home and missing her very much. Bella will need medical treatment at some time in the future. Prenatal care, vitamins, new identity, new location, etc... For safety of herself and her baby.

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 17

The alternating POVs were kind of dizzying because they came so quickly.  It broke up the flow of the narrative.  Cliffhangers are mean, but I do like the story!

Reviewer: kati (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 17

Just started reading your story yesterday.  Love it.  Of course I start reading the day there is a huge cliffy.  Hope you don't keep up wating long.

Reviewer: tennisgirl (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 17

how is alice calling jasper when bella cant call edward? obviously alice isn't the one in danger, but they're staying at the same place...anyone searching for bella could go through alice

also, couldn't bella just send a message along with alice to relay to jasper to give to edward? that can't be any more dangerous than alice calling jasper. and then bella and edward wouldn't be so worried about each other.

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 17

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeek! Pregnant Bella? Didn't' see that coming :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.