Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Getting Her Attention

Aww Mike is genuinely wanting to be with Jessica. I'm glad the whole group was able to give advice and it was taken seriously. Uh-oh a break in :/!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

It's nice that Bella got to talk everything over with Alice. Alice is a smart cookie lol. I love how quickly Edward replied to Bella's text and showed up to the apartment haha! I'm liking Bree less and less with each chapter :/. I think James is just unintentionally creepy and that it's probably Bree behind all of Bella's problems, but I probably have it reversed lol!

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

Hello! First I want to let you know that I have not abandoned your stories lol! I have been super busy with life and haven't been able to read any fanfics or keep up with basically any hobbies of mine. Luckily I will have more free time so I am planning on reading & reviewing the rest of this story and "Beyond the Break Room". I have missed these so much and have been anxious to find out what happens so please excuse me if I don't review a chapter because I'm so anxious to read the next one lol! I might review chapters that I previously read too since I want to re-read the last few chapters I remember so I won't miss the important/cute stuff lol.

I was a bit sad to see Edward and Bella fight, but it was understandable that at some point they were going to need time a part. I'm glad they realized it wasn't a big deal though. It's funny that Edward never thought about investigating the incident before since it's his job to find dirt on people. Great chapter :) and I love forward to the rest of them!

~Kym

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 08:32 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

squeeeee love love love so sad to see this end but so happy to see how Japer and Alice actually hooked up squee!!!!   Thanks for sharing yoru story I cant wait to see what you come up with next!!



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed Alice and Jasper's story, I really had fun with it.  Trust me, there is lots more to come!

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 07:29 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

totally loved this alice & jasper! i want more!!!

thank you discordia - this is such a great story and i look forward to more of your library! xoxo



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed Alice and Jasper.  I had fun writing their story.  There will definitely be more new stories to come.  I'm working on something new as we speak!

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:37 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

I've now finished your story and I have a wide smile on my face.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you liked the story!  Thanks for taking the time to give me the feedback, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

Squeeeee love love love s sad to see it end but so happy every one got their HEA!!!!  Love it thank you for sharing and squee I can still click next woot!!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the end.  I really wanted everyone to have a chance at a happy life.  Thanks for reviewing all of the chapters, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Coming Together

I think the letter from Bree was BRILLIANT!!! loved it to pieces!! So glad shes getting help and thinking of her future and realizing shes not alone!!!  Sometimes allpeople need is the swift kick in teh ass to get their shit together glad Bella coud help!  Love



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you loved the letter from Bree.  I don't know that it was so much a swift kick in the ass so much as an opportunity to realize that she had some major problems that had to be dealt with, and a chance to be taught HOW to deal with them.  Bella was a huge help in that though.  She will definitely have a good shot at a nice future and a chance to not be alone. 

Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 27: Fortunate

Sniffle that was perfect!!! Love it every second!!



Author's Response:

Aww, so glad that you liked the proposal! Thanks for the nice review.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

It's kinda bothered me how insecure Edward has seemed through a lot of this.  Constantly asking Bella if she's okay with xyz, then are you sure, then you'd tell me wouldn't you, and this tiff was another example.  I swear, if a guy were doing that to me I'd have screamed at him by now "WHEN THE ANSWER CHANGES I'LL LET YOU KNOW!!!"  Good story, though :)

 



Author's Response:

I sort of see what you mean, although I don't know that it was really insecurity, just concern for her.  I can see where it might be frustrating, but I don't think Bella intepreted it that way.  Glad you're enjoying the story though!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2013 04:28 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

What a great outtake, thanks for sharing it with us.... Angela



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the outtake!  It was a fun one to write.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2013 02:41 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

Loved the Alice and Jasper story. Talk about major freaking him out. But it did get him coming back for more. Intrigue and mystery is the name of the game.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed Alice and Jasper's bit.  I had fun with them.  He definitely was freaked out and flustered.  You're right though, he was intrigued.  :)  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2013 01:54 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Nice!  I have to admit I've had an eye on this story for a while, but I hate it when stories just taper off and never finish, so I was waiting for it to be complete.  Now that it is, I know what I'm doing tonight!!

 



Author's Response:

Understandable that you wanted to wait. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

i'm going to miss them! xoxo *.*



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm gonna miss them, too.  Glad you've enjoyed them so much, and thanks for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

Love ... Love... Love this story!  Looking forward to your next ones... :-)



Author's Response:

So glad that you enjoyed this story.  Thanks for the nice review.  There are plenty more stories to come! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

great job!!!! :) loved the future take and all the info on everyone!

Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the way the story wrapped up. I didn't want to drag it out, but I thought you might enjoy the little glimpses into everyone's lives.

Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it! 

Reviewer: cherry123 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

awww.. im sad to see this end.. although it was an amazing journey

Reviewer: cherry123 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

awww.. im sad to see this end.. although it was an amazing journey



Author's Response:

So happy that you've enjoyed the story so much.  I am a bit sad to end it as well, but it was time for the story to wrap up.  Thanks for the lovely review!

Reviewer: Red Koolaid (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

Ahh, what a great ending! I especially loved the recreation of the night they first met. I love this story. Thanks so much. 



Author's Response:

Aww, yay! Glad you liked it.  I really debated if I should include the car scene, but ... it just seemed so them.  Thanks for all of your great reviews!  Thrilled that you've enjoyed the story so much and I've loved all of your feedback on it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Shirl3yM (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

Perfect end for their story. Thanks for the look into their future! *sighs with contentment * :-) 



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  Thrilled that you liked it so much.  I thought the little glimpse into their future would be nice. A sigh of contentment at the end of this story is exactly what I was going for.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2013 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 27: Fortunate

Wow what a great proposal! Perfect for them! I loved it! Edward is such a hottie :-D



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the proposal! I had a great time writing it. Thrilled that you enjoyed it.  Edward IS a hottie, and I really have had fun writing him.  :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2013 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Coming Together

I like the letter - it helps Bree and Bella too, because it shows she did the right thing by supporting Bree getting therapy instead of prison and she's no threat anymore.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the letter.  And yes, it gives both of them a sense of closure.  And knowing that Bree won't be a threat anymore gives B&E the peace of mind to move forward with their lives.

Thanks for the review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Double Dating

Hi Discordia! This was a refreshing chapter after all that heavy. Moving on to the next one now! Yes I held back on reading this one so I could binge a little...don't judge..lol!

Thanks for updating regularly, you really are a gem! I don't know if I even mentioned it before, but I hardly ever read in progress stories anymore. It was too hard on me to get so involved only to have the story be updated sporadically, or worse, never get completed! I know writing has to be inspired, but that's hard for me to deal with. So glad I took a chance with your work!

Chyla

 

 



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the chapter and the lighter feel.  

That's a huge compliment to hear that you took a chance on this story since you don't normally enjoy WIPs.  I really do my best to make sure that I post regularly.  As a reader, I get just as frustrated as you all do about sporadic updates or abandoned stories. Yes, writing has to be inspired, but some of it is just pushing yourself to keep writing, even when you feel a bit stuck. 

Thrilled that you took a chance on my work and I'm glad I lived up to your expectations!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Coming Together

very nicely wrapped up :) i can't believe it's almost the end.......i'm glad Bree is being helped

Author's Response:

Glad you like the way the story is wrapping up and that Bree is getting help.  Yeah, it is hard to believe this is almost the end, it has gone really fast and I'm going to miss this E&B.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Shirl3yM (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Coming Together

Loved this chapter.  What a rollercoaster of feelings... Lemony... closure and joy.  Got my endorphins going! =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.