Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

cute 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:08 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I enjoyed this.  Good job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: KissMyLips (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

i loved it, wish it wasn't just a oneshot!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

I don't have any plans to expand the story, but I will keep it in mind.

Reviewer: TheFutureMrsPattinson (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 12:13 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

This was wonderful! Do you have plans to continue?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for continuing it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

VERY GOOD AND SO CUTE!!!!I hope you keep on writing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

I don't have any plans to extend this story, but I have a ton of other ones I am working on!

Reviewer: WrittenInTheStars (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

xD Holy crap, what a way to start a relationship ;D



Author's Response:

I know! 

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Kels1021 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Ughf hot. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.