Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 01:41 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

lol thats its?? i want more, lol!!

awesome story, loved it

i hope to read more  from u!

until next time

mbellaandedwardm



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

I have plenty of other stories I'm working on, so keep an eye out, you will see more from me!

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I am intrigued by your characters especially Edward and Bella.  Are you planning on a sequel?  I would love to see where the relationship takes them and about those possible grandchildren.

Thank you for your talented story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: jamiesue00 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 09:46 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I thought this was great and would love it if it continued! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: mindovermadness (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I wish there was more. I would love to read about thier date and after.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: bellamina (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 08:27 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it! Great one-shot :)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 07:56 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Haha, I like it!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: alice1991 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:55 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Love it!! You should finish writing it!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:33 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it !!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: daisycrazy (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:29 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

The biggest problem with oneshots...I'm always left wanting more! ;) You are such a great story teller. Even after only a few words, you have me hooked and wanting to read the rest of the story. Thank you for feeding my craving for your writing! :) This was a great oneshot.

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  Yeah, I considered expanding it, but I just didn't have more I needed to tell about them.  If it helps, in my mind they do end up together and have a really happy life together.  :)

I'll probably have another one-shot up in the next couple of weeks.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 03:53 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

loved this little story :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it!  Very hot!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Great job! Loved it! I hope you will continue this in the future!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it! Have you considered continuing the one-shot into a longer story, would love to read more.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I loved it! I really wish it was more than a oneshot...... :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Spongebobtwilightpants (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I LOVVVEEEE ITTTTTT!!!! WRITE MOREEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:


I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Distractedgirl1313 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I loved it! I would love to read about their date.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: kwdc (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Make a short novella out of this. Maybe a chapter or two on their dating and family stuff.  Then finish up with their wedding.  This is a fun story...flesh it out more.  I certainly would like to see more of the incorrigible Esme.  Maybe have an Epilogue where she tells the story to her granddaughter about how she found out about Bella and how she decided to bring her and Edward together.  You are a lovely writer.  I look forward to seeing more of your work.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Your ideas are great, and I will consider it, but at the moment I don't have any plans to expand it.  I have a bunch of other stories in the works right now.  (and a completed one already posted that you might like to check out).  Thanks so much for your kind words.

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 05:20 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

This was very cute and had an amazing lemon.
I loved it

Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it! I had fun writing the lemon!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Very cute - I don't normally read the short one-shots, but something about this one caught my eye.  I'm glad I took the time to read it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

And thanks for giving it a chance!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Great one shot. So, I guess Edward has in his mind that Bella is the one?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Oh yes.  He's pretty smitten with her.  :)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 04:00 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

i liked it. it would be cool if you extended the story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: krystens (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Very cute :) I liked it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: RedDragonTattoo (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

That was really great! You could go on with it and make us go through agonies until they get their HEA, but really? It's pretty  much perfect and the HEA is a given.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

I did consider continuing it, but I just didn't have anywhere it needed to go.  The characters weren't demanding it.  :)  If I did, at the most I'd do a few chapters and make it a fluffy novella.  There's no angst in the future for these two.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

LOVED IT!! you should make this a full length fic



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: lushloulou (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

oh its my new favourite!!! well done ,we all love a quick get to .....can`t wait for the next chapter

Cheers Lou xxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

I am so sorry, but I don't have any plans to expand it.  I did change the title so it is more clearly listed as a one-shot now though!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.