Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

uhm... continue it? please :D



Author's Response:

I am so very sorry I didn't respond to this until now.  I am glad you enjoyed it, and I am considering expanding the story, but it probably won't be any time soon.  I am tossing around some ideas though, so keep an eye out in the future. 

And keep an eye out for another one shot I have coming out, and I have two full length stories that I'm working on!

Reviewer: vampireeyes (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

love it.. write more to it!!!



Author's Response:

I am SO sorry I didn't respond to this until now.  I am so glad you enjoyed it, and I am considering expanding the story, but it probably won't be any time soon.  I am tossing around some ideas though, so keep an eye out in the future.  And keep an eye out for another one shot I have coming out, and I have two full length stories that I'm working on!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I really, really enjoyed this one (:

I wish you would extend it into a story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it! I hadn't planned on writing more, but I am considering it now. 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Ha, I think you need to write another chapter and resolve this!  Does he call her?  Will she go out with him?  Will there be grandkids?!!!   Great story, but somehow I feel a little let hanging.   Would love to have even one more chapter of resolution or I will be forced to create my own ending (happily ever after...yada yada yada).

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it!

I hadn't planned on writing more, but I am considering it. I promise, even if I don't continue it, there is definitely a HEA with grandkids in the future for them.  :)

Reviewer: rpattz granny (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 05:54 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

quite hot and fun



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: Teahoney (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Wow, that story was awesome but I'm dissapointed that it's only a one shot. You really got a nice plot. It got me so excited to think that after just one hook-up, Edward was already thinking of grandkids. lol 

I really wish that you'll turn this into a multi chap story...



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  I didn't originally have any plans to extend the story but I am considering it.  Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: AngelOfRosesCullen (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Wow. You should really add onto this story. It is really hot!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: twimom329 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 04:38 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Keep Going.....love to read some more...



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Great story I think you should keep it going, I'd love to see where it goes. :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Wow...incrredibly insanely hot.     Who wouldn't want to photograph a wedding with Edward Cullen in it, and then hook up....just to find that he is really really interested in you to date...and grandchildren...come one...fantasssyyyyy!   What a great night she had...and she got paid for it too!!    Damn smart Esme.   Really cute story.  Would, be interested to see where this story could go!   Started with sex...if it built from here....that would be great!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  It's so good to hear from you again.  It's a total fantasy, and so fun to write.

I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  I think most of the readers are hoping for more.  It's not high on my priority list, but I haven't totally ruled it out either.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

That was great!  I'm only sad that it is not going to be continued!

 



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Someonewholovestoread (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it! But that wasn't so suprising :P I mean, Beautiful Complications was awsome so I had high hopes for this one as well. And it was definitely great! It was funny, cute and sexy. Esme was great :P
Keep up the good work and I hope you will post a new story soon!
Love Someonewholovestoread

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  And Beautiful Complications as well.  My goal was a nice mix of funny and cute and sexy and it's so nice to hear that I pulled it off.  I liked Esme too.  I have fun writing her.

I definitely have other stories in the works, so it shouldn't be long before something else comes out!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Smiles!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it and thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Love this story! I wish you would carry on with it. I'd love to read more!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 09:09 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Yowzas!  hot hot hot...

Awesome O/S.  Left me wanting a little more. Maybe a novella? A few snippets here and there of their relationship till we get to the grandkids.



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 07:50 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

You asked.

I think it should be continued.



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: VAMPIRE JO (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Holy Hell! That was HOT! Loved the story and you REALLY should extend it, we need to know if they get their grandkids!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

If I never get around to extending the story, just to let you know, there is definitely an implied HEA, complete with grandkids.  :)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 06:20 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

that was awesome!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 01:55 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Naww this was really cute. And you made car sex really hot! Though I would have loved for them to just have sex on Carlisle's desk :P I loved Edward's line about grandkids at the end. It was adorable!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  I was hoping for a nice little mix of hot and sweet.  The desk sex would have been hot.  :) 

I had fun writing Edward's little line.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Omg I freakin loved it!! I was kinda freaking out when I heard Tanya was the bride lol! Even though the description points to it being Edward Bella meets, I was worried Edward was marrying Tanya lol! I love how casually Edward mentioned them having grandchildren lol! This was great :). I would love to read more

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!

I was hoping that the beginning was ambiguous enough that you might think Edward was marrying Tanya. Until Bella figured out otherwise. 

I really hadn't planned on continuing the story at all, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

This was cute and sexy. Ms. Discordia, you sure have an affinity for the unconventional hookup don't you? I like it! 

Keep 'em coming (ahem) the stories, I mean ;-)

Chyla



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

(laughs) I really do have an affinity for unconventional hookups.  :)  I have a bunch of other stories I am working on, so keep your eyes out, there will be more for you to read!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

i liked it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Well done!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: luvyateamedward (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Oh that was good! I loved it! I thought it was kinda funny in some parts. Bella being completely oblivious as always. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

I tried to make it funny, and yes, she was pretty oblivious. :)

Reviewer: NIKKI MARIE CULLEN (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I'm not really a big fan of one shots, but I loved this one! Great job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you gave it a chance, and liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.