Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

Awwww, such a sweetheart.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Happy Birthday )

Come on....."I Love You" he can say it......he says it in my head all the time.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

OMG !  Loved this chapter, best one yet.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Exes and Embarrassment

What? No pics of our sexy model. I guess I can just google him, there are tons out there. Some that earn a good chuckle, so that are just panty-droppers.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

Soooo, this story my sexy journalist is working on is going to prove to be a problem.....that's my guess anyway.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 - So Much

He's been in love with her for awhile...he'll realize it soon.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

I love it when they all just hang out, granted the story would kinda stall if it happened every week, but it's really fun to see it every once in a while.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

Could he be more adorable? I love when you do Edward's POV, it feels very authentic, great job !

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 09:33 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

All I can say is TGIF

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 07:38 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

Love Edwards POV and really like that you don't rehash all the same information from Bella's POV, very well done.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 06:48 AM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

Nice chapter, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 05:56 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

Love Edward's POV

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 04:47 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

She should have taken some pics in the backseat......

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 02:01 PM · On: Prologue: Meddling

Sounds promising. Finding all kinds of things on your page to read as I wait for the Lose the One You Love updates.

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

I sat here all afternoon reading this when bree caught bella in the studio i almost burned my dinner i was soo into it love the way you write thanks for sharing your talent hope to see LOTS more from you Love&Light



Author's Response:

You don't have to apologize for not reviewing as much.  I do love and treasure every single one, but I know how busy we all are.  Honestly, I'm struggling to keep up with review replies myself and hate that I don't have the time to respond to every single one.

I enjoyed reading all of your comments on the story though and am thrilled that you enjoyed it so much.  Thanks a million and please do know how much I've loved getting your feedback on the chapters! <3

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 09:38 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

Omg I loved Alice and Jasper's story! Poor Jasper!! That was hilarious, but I felt so bad for Jasper. It was great to read both of their POV's. I'm glad you posted this outtake :).

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

Their wedding was perfect! I loved everything about it. It was also nice to see them thinking/recreating when they met lol. It was nice to see the story end with Esme and her winning another bet.

Sorry my reviews started getting less and less descriptive lol, but I was so anxious to read more. I'm sad to see it end, but I'm glad everything worked out for the best :)! I enjoyed the whole thing and I hope to continue reading more fanfics from you.

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Coming Together

It was nice to see what happened with Bree. I was also worried that she would still blame Bella and go after her after she was released from treatment. That was a nice closure for all of them. I'm glad Edward won an award because even though his work wasn't mentioned as often as Bella's, it was obvious that he was good at it :).

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 27: Fortunate

I'm soo glad to see them spending time with Edward's family :)! I have missed them. It's great that Charlie and Esme made it too because I was disappointed the two families didn't get to meet when they first when to stay with Bella. I'm glad they met on a happier note though. Aww thinking of Edward as a daddy was soo cute and it was even better that he talked to Bella about it <3!

Omg that was the cutest proposal ever! Edward did an amazing job! <3 I love that Angela was there to capture the moment!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Double Dating

Oddly enough I didn't picture Michael as Mike in this story either lol! Thanks for the link for this version of Mike... that's exactly what I was thinking of lol!

I'm glad things are returning to normal for Bella and Edward ;)!

Poor Mike I completely forgot they were all supposed to go on a double date lol! I was smiling throughout the whole date part. I'm glad Jessica and Mike seemed to get along so well and that she even fit in with Bella and Edward. That was cute :)

I am always wondering about things in my life and how I met people. I like to believe things are meant to be so it was nice to see Edward and Bella talking about how they would've met eventually :).

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Peace in the Aftermath

I'm glad Bella was able to talk things over with James and Victoria. I had a feeling James was just unintentionally making Bella feel uncomfortable. Bella's mom also made a great point by encouraging Bella not to give up on her photography. Bella deserves to be happy and live her life however she chooses.

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 24 - The Final Puzzle Piece

I was expecting Bree to be more dangerous and hurt Bella, but I'm honestly glad it wasn't like that. I was worried that Edward was going to get there and see a hurt Bella or one of them was going to be hurt by Bree while they were there talking to her. In a majority of stories when Edward has to go save Bella that's how it ends up so I'm glad to see something different.

Oh yeah and I'm so glad to see that Charlie has already given his blessing to Edward :)!

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 23: Answers

I knew it was Bree!! I had a feeling she was jealous of Bella's success, but I also thought it had something to do with Edward too. I'm glad we finally know who it was!

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Meeting Chief Swan

I loved everything with Bella's parents... how supportive they are of her relationship with Bella, how they want to help protect her, and just the fact that Bella has an even bigger support system. I'm anxious to read the next chapter so that's all for now lol!

 

~Kym

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

Ahhhh!!! I want to scream at all the pain everyone is going through and I want to cry for poor Bella!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.