Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 06:55 AM · On: Prologue: Meddling

Like father - like son, he, he. The matchmakers here were spot on. I like!



Author's Response:

LOL, yep, Carlisle was a bit of a naughty one as well.  ;)  So glad you enjoyed the matchmaking!  Esme was so much fun to write.  Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

I'm glad Edwards past is not that bad.

Author's Response:

Nah, no skeletons in his closet.  He's a good guy, just trying to be up front about things.  :)

Thanks for the review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

great chapter, and they got the whole 'past' issue out of the way :)

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed it.  Yep, the talk about their pasts is out of the way and they can move forward. 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 06:37 AM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad to hear you're enjoying it.  The next chapter is in the queue.  :) 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

It won't be long until the next chapter is up!  Glad to hear you enjoyed it.  Thank you for the review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Greenteabook (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:59 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

EPOV was good, and I'm really looking forward to how their relationship progresses.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked Edward's POV!  It was fun to write.  Thanks for the review!  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:23 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

great chapter, loved her meeting eveyone as Edward's girl :)

Author's Response:

I think it went pretty well.  It was a bit nerve-wracking for Bella, but she did really well, and everyone loved her.  :)

Thanks for the review!  I really appreciated it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

He should buy Esme a nice gift for hooking him up...lol

Author's Response:

Lol!  He really should.  He owes her big time!  Thanks for the review.  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Prologue: Meddling

Gotta love mamma Esme...lol

Author's Response:

Yay, glad you enjoyed her.  She was a lot of fun to write.  :)

Thanks for the review!  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 09:51 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

Loved this chapter, I'm glad his family likes her.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Yes, they're a great family, and Bella is going to fit right in.  Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 11:25 AM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

I'm sooo glad you decided to expand this original one-shot. I loved the one-shot and always felt there was a great story still to come. Edward's POV was amazing. Going between the POV's is good too. Please make this a looonngg story. These two seem really well suited for each other and very well balanced. Maybe Bella should be his photograher at the times. Just sayin' ;-)

Keep up the great writing!

Flesh

Flesh36ff@gmail.com 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  It's going to be about 25 chapters, so not super long, but it isn't short, either. 

They are very well suited for each other!  Not to worry, Bella will definitely be photographing Edward.  ;)

Thank you so much for the review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

Lovin the story!!! So interesting watching these two dance around one another, not sure how far to press things. So great to see Edward's family reintroducing themselves now to Bella, the Girlfriend, lol. Edward's grandma ROCKS!!! Love her! I can see how attached Lucy is to "her" Edward! It must be the hair, lol. His view was interesting. He doesn't want to push her, but both want to be exclusive. Adore the blossoming love! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying it.

I am THRILLED that you like Grandma Myrtle, I had so much fun writing her.  Yeah, Lucy is definitely attached.  There will be plenty more of her in the future. :)

I am also glad you liked his POV, I rarely write alternating POVs for stories, but it seemed to work really well with this one.

 

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I'm so glad you are continuing this I'm looking forward to it

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really appreciate the review.  I'm looking forward to hearing what you think as I update the story!

Reviewer: cecye (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 03:58 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I thought this was a one shot story,bot I love what you have. update soon please.



Author's Response:

It originally was a one-shot.  My validation beta just shuffled things around so I could add a prologue before I continued it!  Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Okkervil (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 06:11 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Delicious. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Aww.  Thank you so much!  I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Love it!  Edward ... mmmmmm



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yep, I love this Edward a bunch.  :)

 

 

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Prologue: Meddling

Can't wait to read more!  I'm really liking Lose the One You Lose.  Kherisma is my fabulous VB, and she's how I discovered you!  On to the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Kherisma is a fabulous VB!  I was so lucky to have found her.  :)

I'm excited that you're reading both stories!  Love getting your reviews and I really appreciate them.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 01:04 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you're on board!  Thanks for the review and I look forward to hearing from you again.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Esme and Mrs Brandon plotting to get Bella and Edward together. In a tight bind needed a photographer for a rushed wedding. Mrs Brandon recommended Bella to Esme.  Just from the beginning with all her remarks of taking pictures of my son this and that.  It was obvious she was pushing Bella to notice Edward, as if that wasn't a possibility.  You would have to be blind not to notice him. Also making sure Edward noticed Bella too. Edward interest was sparked from the first glance of Bella when she started taking pictures of the groomsmen.  He definitely went after what he wanted and that was Bella.  Smoking car back seat love making.  Now that he has her number and will continue dating in Seattle can only get better from that.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice thorough review! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I am actually planning to post a continuation of this story in the very near future.  Keep an eye out!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 04:04 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Definately meant cocky, can't believe I didn't catch that ;)



Author's Response:

Whoops, sorry I didn't respond to this when you sent it.  I figured it was what you meant, but I wanted to be sure!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I think I love shy and modest but still dockyard and confident Edward :)

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks for the review, I am really glad you liked it.  Sorry it took me so long to reply to your review.  I really do appreciate it.

Just wondering though, did you mean cocky rather than dockyard?  Kinda looks like an autocorrect fail ;)

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

This was an awesome one shot.....Any chance of it turning into a full story..... Who wouldn't think that Wedward was hot in a tux.  He fucking looked spectular at the wedding in Breaking Dawn.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.   Sher



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Sorry I took forever to get back to you, the holidays were crazy!  I love the pics of Rob in a suit or tux at a premier.  And he was gorgeous in Breaking Dawn, mmm, love it!

 

I am so glad you enjoyed this story.  I had a great time writing it.  I am actually working on extending it, although I don't know how soon it'll be posted.  I am working on another full length story at the moment.  Hopefully it won't be too long before I can post this story!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 07:41 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

That was awesome! You should continue this story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I am really glad to hear you enjoyed it.

I am working on expanding it, but you'll have to be patient. I am focusing on another full length story right now, and it's my priority.  I do have a few chapters of this done though, and some ideas for where I am going to go with it.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Unbelievably awesome story!  Don't stop here -- continue this!  It could be great!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I am working on expanding it, although you'll have to be patient. I am focusing on another full length story right now that I really want to get out to you guys.  I do have a few chapters of this done though, and some ideas for where to take it!

Reviewer: jennabells (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 07:02 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

I'd love to read more and see how their story develops! Any chance of making this into more than a one-shot? Thanks, this was great.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it, and I am considering expanding the story, but it probably won't be any time soon.  I am tossing around some ideas though, so keep an eye out in the future.  I just don't have a solid plot for it nailed down...I see these two as having a pretty easy life together, so unless there is outside drama, I'm just not sure where I'd go with it, but I definitely haven't forgotten about the story.

Also, keep an eye out for another one shot I have coming out, and the two full length stories that I'm working on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.