Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 04:13 AM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

Worth the wait but it seems like both Bella and Edward would not have been able to hold off any longer.



Author's Response: Normally I try to reply to reviews before the next chapter posts, but my VB was extra speedy this time! Yeah, they definitely wouldn't have been able to hold out any longer. They were both very eager. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Red Koolaid (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

Oh, yeah. It was good. I didn't like waiting, but you made it worthwhile. I hope more of the same in the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

 

Yay!  Glad you liked it.  Oh yes, there is plenty more next chapter.  

Normally I try to reply to reviews before the next chapter posts,but my VB was extra speedy this time!  Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

great job! they share the same line of thinking ;) can't wait for the rest of the weekend!

Author's Response:

Normally I try to reply to reviews before the next chapter posts, but my VB was extra speedy this time!  Thank you so much for the review, I really appreciate it!  glad you liked the chapter, and hopefully you'll enjoy the rest of their weekend together.  

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 02:21 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

I am so sorry I missed replying to this before the next chapter went up!  I always try so hard to get them replied to!  Thanks for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 06:45 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

So far all the dates went realla well and Bella and Edward seem to be on the same page relationshipwise.



Author's Response:

Yep, they're off to a good start.  :)  Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

evil evil evil!!!! lol love it!

Can'twiat for more this was just the cake being baked talk about heated lol!!!  I can't wait till you add the icing on teh cake ie this weekend it will be hmmm explosive muah hahahhaha!



Author's Response:

Haha, yep!  I certainly did my best to make it explosive!  I think you'll enjoy it! Thanks for leaving me a review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: cecye (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

Hurry up, I'm excited 



Author's Response:

lol, I'm posting as fast as I can, I promise!  Glad to hear you're excited about it though!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: German_Twilight (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

Just great.... I love this story...can't wait for the next chapter :-)



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  Glad to hear you're enjoying it!  :)  I appreciate that you took the time to let me know.  I promise, I'm updating as fast as I possibly can!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

they are going to be bursting by date night...lol

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, it'll be pretty explosive!  Thanks so much for the review! I appreciate that you took the time to leave me one.

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 01:54 PM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

I enjoyed their date and I'm looking forward to their sleepover ;)

Author's Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed it!  I think EVERYONE is looking forward to the sleepover.  I will do my best to make it worth the wait. ;)


Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: helloimcheese (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 01:53 PM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

I'm so Excited im drooling! literally if you look my clothes are entirley wet! more places than some ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!  That was the perfect response. 

So glad to hear you enjoyed it so much!  And thanks for the review!  :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

I am all caught up and sniffle I want more post again soon!!! Love it!



Author's Response:

The next chapter just posted!  So glad you're enjoying the story and I can't wait to hear what you think about it as we go on.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 11:31 AM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

Squeeeee I love that tehy couldnt wait for their first date its much more romantic that way teehee!!! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, they're both really eager!  I think you'll really like the next few chapters! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

Squeee Ilove his POv I love teh meet teh family before teh first date it makes it worth it..Because if teh family doesnt like her dating will be difficult you know love love love



Author's Response:

Yay!  Yeah, I had fun writing Edward's POV.  You're right, it would be difficult.  But no worries there, they like Bella a lot and are ready to welcome her.  :)   Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 09:38 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

Edward is so right, he needs some fun in his life and Bella is just the person to help him with that. He's just as taken with her as she is with him. It's nice to see Emmett concerned for his brother's well-being, his call shows what a great family they are.



Author's Response:

Exactly!  They'll be really good for each other.  Yeah, Emmett's a really good guy.  The whole family is great actually and they're ready to welcome Bella right in.  Thanks so much for the review.  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 09:37 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

squeeee holy hell this shit only happens in fantasy stories and you know what your doing when you write them hell that was hot!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha!  Yeah, it's definitely a fun fantasy.  :) So glad you're enjoying it.  I've had fun reading all of your enthusiastic reviews!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Prologue: Meddling

squeeee how awesome love hen mom knows best poor Edward will never hear the end of it teehee!!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  Yeah, Esme was a ton of fun to write.  And you're definitely right.  Edward will NEVER hear the end of it.  ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 08:09 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

:)

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it!  Thanks so much for letting me know!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

I don't think the grandchildren comment was as creepy as he seems to worry about. It is classic as far as "lines said by women to scare off men" goes, but the other way around I don't see it as a huge deal. Not sure why.



Author's Response:

He was just afraid he'd scare her off.  Even guys get worried about that sort of thing.  :)  I do think that's interesting that you think it's different for men saying that line vs. women.  Hmm.

Thanks so much for a review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 04:37 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

Please, may I have some more?



Author's Response:

I am posting as quickly as I can, I promise!  Glad to hear you're eager for more!  Thanks so much for a review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 04:32 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

their is nothing so intense as that first  few months when you meet the one

the hours on the phone ..the i cant wait to see you again butterflys our boy has it bad



Author's Response:

Oh yes.  :)  To all of the above, actually!  He does have it bad.  It was fun to write a really smitten Edward. 

Thanks so much for a review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 12:35 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

I happy to hear that Bella is making a difference in his monotonous life. Can't wait for their date!!

Author's Response:

Oh yes, they're both going to make big difference in each other's lives.  :)  So glad you're enjoying it.

Thanks so much for a review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 08:46 PM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

It was interesting to see Edward not mentioning Bella to Mike. He really cares about Bella. when he talks to Emmett, you can hear it too! Love it!! Edward was so ho set with Bella with his past. He wants this to bean honest relationship. Got to applaud the man! Can't wait for these two to get back together agai !!! Xoxoxo

Author's Response:

He will mention her eventually, but yeah, for now, he just wants to keep the thought of her to himself.  He really is smitten with her.

So glad you like him so much! He's a really fun Edward to write.  Just a bit longer before they get back together again!

Thanks so much for a review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 07:16 AM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

Liked the peep into Bella's everyday-life. She seems to get along well with everyone we got introduced to so far. She and Edward can talk easily, that's good. Liked the "brood well"-part. Next some more info on Edward, please?



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed seeing her life.  She does get along well with everyone so far.  :)  I wanted them to click really well, right from the beginning.  It seemed to fit them. 

I was rather amused with the "brood well" line, so I'm glad you liked it! 

Not to worry, more Edward is one the way!

Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 07:00 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

It's good to see a nice Tanya for a change, with a husband that is no Adonis to boot. Bell and Edward defnitely lost no time. No wonderBella is reeling at theend of the night. I'm feeling with Edward the dancer, I spent quite some time on the dancefloor with my the four-year-old twins at a wedding where my husband couldn't attend, next to a daddy who was entertaining his little girl in the same way.



Author's Response:

I am SO glad you like Tanya, and her rather ordinary Riley.  It was a fun change of pace, I think.

No, they didn't lose any time, and Bella is definitely reeling. But, she's pretty smitten with him, too.  :)

That's cute about you dancing with the twins!  I remember dancing on my dad's feet as a kid, and with the scene in Twilight, how could I resist?!

 

Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.