Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

hope no one gets their hands on those pics! so nice that even if they're busy they can still make time for each other

Author's Response:

I know! Wouldn't that be bad?  Yikes!  And yes, they both made the effort to make sure that they have time for each other. 

Thanks for the nice review! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 10 - So Much

They're both so taken with each other, I don't think Edward will be able to keep it to himself very long.



Author's Response:

Nope, not too much longer.  He's pretty eager to tell her how he feels.  :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

Alice and Jasper's story is so funny! As to the drama - Bree is acting strange, maybe she has something to do with it? Surprise us, but don't be too hard on our favourite couple.



Author's Response:

Aren't they hilarious? I think I might do an A/J outtake at the end of the story.

I promise, I won't be too hard on Bella and Edward.  They'll have some stressful things to deal with, but it won't be too awful. 

Thanks for the nice review! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 10 - So Much

squeeeeee love love love..I have to ask will we have any drama angst bad stuff or is this all fluff?



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks.  There willl be some drama coming up soon.  Definitely not all fluff, but it's not horrible angst either.  There will be a few challenges these two have to face, but it'll only strengthen their relationship.

Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

That is teh cutest thing and now I want to look up this cook book lol

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 10 - So Much

Love how the romance is going for Bella and Edward. Spending more and more time together. Edward getting used to hanging out with Bella's friends too. It's a shame their time will be shortened due to all the summer weddings coming up. They'll make it work.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  They are doing really well, and Edward does get along with Alice and Jasper very well.  :)  There's always that point in real life where jobs start to interfere with relationship time.  But yes, these two willl make it work.  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 - So Much

i hope he tells her next chapter!

Author's Response:

Not quite next chapter, but it won't be too long.  :)  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 06:31 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

Ohhh...I'm loving this story so far!  I'm going to try to get all 10 chapters in tonight, as I start chemo again in the morning and am not sure how long it'll be before I feel like reading again!  I hope you keep adding and adding to this story :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you're enjoying it.  Best of luck with the chemo, I know it can be incredibly exhausting.  The story is nowhere near done posting.  There is plenty more to go.  :)

Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

Yeah, somethings up with Bree.  Could she maybe have recognized Edward from his modeling? 



Author's Response:

Keeping my lips zipped about Bree, you'll have to wait and see what happens.  :)  Love hearing your theories.  Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2012 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

love the fluff....but what's up with Bree???

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  And you're just going to have to wait and see what's going on with Bree.  :) 

Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

i agree - the j&a story is cute - couldn't u expand that in a oneshot?



Author's Response:

I could.  No plans to do that right now, but I might do it as an outtake/one-shot after the story wraps up.  Glad you enjoyed it. 

Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

Loved the Alice and Jasper romance story. Poor Jasper Alice made him really work for it.



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  Glad you enjoyed their story, I had fun writing it.  Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

virgin nipples LOL love the A@J story you are very creative 



Author's Response:

No idea where the idea for that even came from.  LOL!  I did run across that book, and the virgin nipple thing is real.  I think I may have googled naughty pastries?  Not sure, but I am glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Thanks for the nice review, I really appreciate it.

 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

Edward's so cute with his daydreams.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's pretty smitten.  :)  Glad you're enjoying them, and him!  I'm having fun writing him.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

SQUEEEE I love Esme!!! love love love!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Isn't she fabulous?? I've been having SO MUCH fun writing her.  So glad you're enjoying her, too.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

I don't think Bella and Edward are going to be able to spend a lot of nights apart now. They adore being with ne another and have that goofy look all over their faces all the time, lol. The conversation with Esme was so freakin funny! Of course a mom wants to gloat! We are usually right...hahaha. Hell yes...50 bucks. Can't wait to see how fast this relationship develops. Great story. Love the texts too!! Xoxo

Author's Response:

Yeah, they're already pretty addicted to each other. 

I am having so much fun with Esme!  Really glad to hear you're enjoying her, too.  ;)

It's not going to be crazy fast, but yeah, things will develop fairly quickly for them.  Thanks for the nice review! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

I really love this story.  Edward is the perfect guy.  (Although I don't believe he exists outside of fanfic!)



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  He is pretty amazing.  He's not quite perfect, but he's close.  And an awful lot of him is modeled after my husband, soo.... :)  Thanks for the nice review.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

Esme is a trip....lol! love their time together :)

Author's Response:

I really am having fun with Esme.  Glad you're enjoying her, too.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

Love love love!!!! wow these two are amazing together and its so well written!!!  I can't wait for more I am glad she stayed the extra night it will make getting through the week so much easier having the extra time!!  I love this story post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank, hun!  I don't blame her for not wanting to leave, I wouldn't have wanted to leave either!  And I think they might just see each other before the week is up!  :)I am posting as fast as I can!  Glad to hear you're enjoying it so much!

 

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 10:15 PM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

omg wow that was hot holy hell!!!!!  Good read after seeing BD2 woot woot



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  glad you thought it was hot, I wanted to make it worth the wait!

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

I loved this chapter

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  Glad to hear you're enjoying it so much!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

THey both realize that they already have something special between them, despite the short time they know each other. It's not just sex although there is a lot ;D



Author's Response:

Ha, yeah, definitely a lot of sex, they're both really enjoying exploring the crazy chemistry they have.  But they're not forgetting to get to know each other in other ways, and that's important.  It'll be a good start for a solid relationship.  Thanks for the nice review, I am glad to hear you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

so this is so perfect ...how about a few more chapters of this before the bottom falls out ....



Author's Response:

Not to worry they get to enjoy their happy little bubble for a little while before things get crazy.  I wanted to have them have a nice solid foundation first.  :)  So glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

Perry Ellis 360, huh... funny, about 3-4 years ago, I bought that for my husband for Christmas, too, and loved it!



Author's Response:

It's actually the cologne my ex boyfriend wore.  Loved it!  :)  That's funny that you bought it for your husband.  It's a yummy smelling one and I thought it suited this Edward!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

they are so comfortable with each other, love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you like it.  Sometimes you just click with someone and know it's right.  That's how it worked for my husband and I, and almost 9 years later, we're still going strong.  :)  Thanks for the nice review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.