Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

Squeee omg omg omg wow!!!!  I knew she would be all ove rhim I kind of expected a half way point and a break and them to do it him to go back to teh shoot and teh photographer love the just been fucked googly eye lock even more lol!!!!  Post again soon love love love



Author's Response:

LOL, that's a great idea, but I didn't want them to be quite that brazen.  Cute suggestion though.  :) 

Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: metoo (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

I am reading Beyond the Break Room as well. I love the way you write!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you.  I am so happy that you're enjoying both stories.  Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

I would love to read an outtake of Alice and Jasper! They seem so fun and interesting lol!

After I finished reading the last chapter, I started thinking about what the possible drama could be. I reread the summary and realized how my first impression might have been wrong! When I first read it I thought maybe Bella and Edward were going to start fighting because they were too busy for each other, but now that I've read it again, I realized it's going to be an outside person involved! It's Bree right? That's why she's been so weird? I had to get that out of the way before I read the new chapter lol! I will let you know what I thought of it as I go :)!

Yay Angela is the one who is going to work with Bella :)! I love that she's in the story now too! Bree knows how make photoshoots Edward has had :O?! That's creepy!! She is definitely not trustworthy lol! Haha I love what Edward's agent told him about having a girlfriend! I love that hairstylist lol! Haha Laurent is even better :) he's hilarious! Wow wow wow is all I have to say about that shoot and after! I love a flirty Edward!

I loved the chapter! It was hott! I would have definitely been all over him too lol!

Author's Response:

It is an outside person that will be causing them trouble.  As far as who it is, you're going to have to wait and find out.  :)  Love hearing the theories everyone is coming up with, though.  Verrrry interesting.

I always have fun including Angela in a story.  She's a favorite of mine.  And yeah, Jane as Edward's agent was fun.  Had a blast with Kim, Joanna, and Laurent.  Edward charms EVERYONE without even trying. 

I had such fun with the shoot too, really glad you enjoyed it so much.  And yeah, I think anyone would have been all over him, given the opportunity!

Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

Hot.  That is all.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad to hear you enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

whew! damn, Edward in a suit....what a visual ...lol. So Bree is a lovesick stalker????

Author's Response:

I know!  I wouldn't have been able to behave either, if I'd seen that. Glad you liked it.

And as for Bree, you're juuuuust going to have to wait and see.  Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Exes and Embarrassment

lol, that was cute. so meeting Jacob wasn't painful ;) the photo shoot will be fun!

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  And nah, Jacob is a good guy and Edward totally gets that Leah and Jake are every bit as meant for each other as Bella and Edward are.  Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

I really liked this chapter I've been waiting for Bella to take nude pictures of Edward That was sexy ;)

Author's Response:

Truthfully, I was dying to write it.  If I were Bella, I sure wouldn't be able to resist it!  Lucky, lucky girl.  Glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

Have a great Holiday! Thanks you so much for the great stories you write!!!!



Author's Response:

You, too!  Pleased to hear you're enjoying my stories.  Thank you for the nice review, I truly appreciate it. 

Reviewer: Shirl3yM (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

I love this series!  I literally laughed out loud with Edward's comment "Sure, let's go with that."  My husband asked what was so funny, so I read the bit to him and he laughed too.  You do a great job of balancing emotions.  I look forward to next week's chapter!  Have a great holiday and new year!



Author's Response:

Aww. thanks!  And how else do you respond if you aren't actually trying to brag about exactly what you did?  Glad to make your husband laugh, too.  I enjoy exploring the humor in this particular story, I think these two are very funny together.  Pleased to hear that you think the emotions are nicely balanced, that's exactly what I was hoping for.

Happy New Year to you, too!  Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Exes and Embarrassment

Aww poor jealous Edward lol! I'm glad he finally met Jake though and sees there's nothing to worry about! I'm looking forward to Edward's photoshoot ;) if Bella is there to watch him model, then afterwards I'm sure they'll have lots of fun haha!

Author's Response:

Silly boy! He should have known that he had nothing to worry about.  :)  Didn't take him too long to figure that out at least.  And yes, you're going to LOVE the photoshoot (and after!) I think.  Thanks for all of the reviews, I love that you took the time to give me feedback on all of the chapters.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

I had a feeling they were going to have a photo session like that lol!

Author's Response:

Come on, he's a model, she's a photographer, I couldn't resist!  Hope you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 10 - So Much

Edward will tell her very soon because they can't fight their feelings for long lol! I like their routine of spending time together.

Author's Response:

It won't be too much longer!  And I'm glad you like the routine.  They're both eager to be together and really enjoying each other.  :)  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

That is such a funny story between Alice and Jasper. I'm glad they all got along great! I'm not looking forward to the drama :( lol!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Would you like to see an outtake of Alice and Jasper's story?  I'm thinking it might be fun to write.  And yes, they are all going to be great friends. 

I promise, the drama won't be too bad and they'll face it together!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

I love Esme lol! I'm glad everyone is happy for Edward! Hopefully soon we'll see Bella spending some more time with Edward's family :)!

Author's Response:

Isn't Esme awesome?  I am having a great time writing her!  :)  It'll be a little while before they have Cullen Family time again, but it will definitely happen again.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

I can't blame them for what they are feeling. Yes things aren't as slow as they would normally be, but they are the ones who decide what they want :)! I love it!

Author's Response:

It's quick, but that doesn't mean that's a bad thing.  So glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

Each chapter keeps getting better and better :)!

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  That's such a wonderful compliment to get and I appreciate that you took the time to let me know!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 08:06 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

Omg you are killing me!! Haha! I love them together! I'm looking forward to their weekend together :)!

Author's Response:

Killing you?  How about them?? :)  Glad you like them together, I am having a great time writing them.  Thanks for the lovely review.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

It was nice hearing Edward's POV. I'm so anxious for them to see each other again lol!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  And trust me, they're verrry eager to see each other, too!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2012 07:44 AM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

I'm glad everyone is so happy for Bella and Edward :)! I'm also glad his past wasn't so bad lol! He had me worried for a second.

Author's Response:

Silly boy, he had Bella a bit concerned as well.  Nothing serious, he just wanted to be upfront.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

I loved it!! Edward's family sounds great :)!

I want to keep reading, but it's time for bed :( lol! I'll be back to read more soon!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yep, his family is pretty awesome and Bella is going to fit right in!  I appreciate that you took the time to let me know you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Prologue: Meddling

Omg I am thrilled to see you are continuing that story! I have been busy these last few months so I'm barely catching up on this site, but I am looking forward to reading more of these chapters :)!

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks! Looking forward to hearing your thoughts as the story goes on!  Thanks for the nice review.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Exes and Embarrassment

lol epic too much fun!!!!  I can't wait for the phoot shoot Bellas going to drool over the photography equipment lol....and Edward hahahah



Author's Response:

I really had fun with it.  And yes, she is going to be drooling over both!  I think you'll enjoy the upcoming chapter a lot!  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

Hope Bella won't accidentally mix the photos with the wedding-pictures. I really want to know what's up with Bree.



Author's Response:

I know!  Wouldn't that be quite the mess.  Things with Bree are going to stay a mystery for a little while, but you will find out eventually.

Thanks for the lovely review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

squeee omg omg omg!!! love love love



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks for the nice review! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

cant wait till the next chapter 



Author's Response:

The next chapter will post tomorrow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.