Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

James' warning sounds ominous indeed - he could be the culprit or know something Bella doesn't. Still to me Bree is a suspect as well, she's still acting strange. Could be - like James - she did it herself or knows who.



Author's Response:

I am just having a blast hearing all of the theories about what you think might be happening.  I am so eager to post the remaining chapters.  :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

she's gonna be on edge! creepy....i'm so nervous for her......

Author's Response:

Ugh, I know.  Wouldn't that totally shake you up?  There's lots going to be happening in the next few chapters!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

ugh...He aka Jame's is totally killing the clean slate I gave him but I just have a feeling its Bree......Bella got her crush she got Victorias favorite spot and now the magazine cover....



Author's Response:

Looove your theories!  Thanks for the great review, I really enjoy hearing what you think.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

All the ittle bad things that happened to Bella happened at or around her workplace -could be any of her co-workers. Maybe Edward will be able to dig up something.



Author's Response:

Yep, definitely some suspcious things going on, huh?  Edward is definitely doing whatever he can to try to figure it out!  They'll get there. Just give it a little time.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

wow their first little fight how sweet..I wonder what Edward will find because Vree has been questionable and James is will known for hsi part in stories but I try to give him a clean slate every story..



Author's Response:

Ha, yeah, not the worst fight in the history of ever, huh?  Pretty tame, but now they know what it's like to disagree and makeup.  It's inevitable in any relationship, it's all about how you handle it the next time.

Edward is really trying to do his best to protect Bella and figure out what's going on. 

Thanks for giving the characters a clean slate! Really appreciate that.  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

someone is definitely messing with her...Edward should come up with something on one of those 2 people...i hope

Author's Response:

Edward's definitely working his hardest to find out who it is.  You know he'll do whatever he can to take care of Bella. 

Thanks for the review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

I think its victoria dont know why but i gotta a feeling love this and well everything you write!!



Author's Response:

Love hearing the guesses! Thanks for the review! Glad you're enjoying this so much.  :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

omg I just saw the pic and did a double squeeee  lol!!! Love love love!!!!  I am so glad they are thinking about the future and slowly letting go of the past..



Author's Response:

Glad you loved the pic!  It was a fun one to make.  Yep, they're definitely thinking of where their future is headed!  Thanks for all the reviews, I love getting the feedback.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 16: Much Needed Distraction

I am so glad he was able to get her to relax!! Hes such an awesome boyfriend!!



Author's Response:

He is awesome, isn't he?  Glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

SQUEEE THEY SAID IT WOOT WOOT LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

YAY!  Glad you liked the ILYs!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Happy Birthday )

love love love What a perfect day for a guys birthday!! 



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it!  Edward thought it was the perfect day, too!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

too bad we can't make the frisbee time into reality in video form....*sigh* dare to dream...lol great chapter!

Author's Response:

No kidding!  You have no idea how many times I thought that while I wrote the scene.  Glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

lol loved the girls ogling their men! love your stories period



Author's Response:

Who can blame them? That's some seriously concentrated hotness!  I'm sure jealous of them. 

Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: Much Needed Distraction

best way to release tension and frustration ;)

Author's Response:

Mmhmm! Bella is a lucky girl, isn't she?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 16: Much Needed Distraction

love the story but this chapter very hard to read with no spaces



Author's Response:

I am SO sorry that happened.  No idea why.  I fixed it right after you sent this, and immediately sent a note to the beta.  Sorry about that!  Glad you're enjoying the story!  Thanks for letting me know about the problem.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

Really incredible chapter. First off, James, yeah, super creepy, way too interested in Bella, but not sure he was angry enough to smash up her car, well ,unless he thought she would call Victoria, and he would drive Bella home...hmmm?? Was a little concerned how tired Bella was, even though adrenalin was most likely the culprit, or was she drugged at all, hmmm? Yeah, probably adrenalin. Officer Brandon.....hmmm, related to Alice?? Of course Edward was a suspect by police, but come on......no way!!! He is the best boyfriend ever. You've created über perfect boyfriend. Yuuummmmmmy!! Her best friend, her love, the man that knows and LOVES her!! The words have now been spoken, and I was squeeeeeeing!!!!! Adore it all! Hope not a lot of angst coming, haha!! Adore your work!!!! Well, you know that!!!!! Xoxoxo

Author's Response:

So glad you liked it. 

No, Bella wasn't drugged.  Just emotionally drained.  I've had a few scary experiences in my life (apartment burning down, car accident, etc.) and I focus and am able to deal really well during the crisis, but totally crash and get really exhausted after.  Some people just do that.  Nothing suspcious there! :)

And it was actually officer Branson, no relation to Alice.  And yeah, crazy that they would consider Edward, but you know they have to look at every possible option, and they don't know him like Bella does.  They're just doing their jobs.  Edward is pretty amazing though, isn't he?

And yes, he's every little thing rolled into one.  Although I think Alice might argue on being demoted from being the best friend!  And glad you liked the I Love Yous.  They happened just the way they needed to. 

No, the angst won't be too bad, and there will be just enough sweetness to balance it out.

Thanks for the great review, I always love getting your feedback.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

I won't rule out Bree as the culprit but James is close up. So fas he didn't cross a line with Bella but maybe he did with Bree? When Bella met him first she got a strange vibe from him, that gut-feeling should be trusted. If the destruction of Bella's car was an expression of jealousie it sure didn't help to get into Bella's good graces and drive a wedge between her and Edward.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's very odd behavior from both of them, isn't it?  And you're absolutely right that if jealousy was motivating it, it certainly didn't accomplish hurting her and Edward's relationship.  If anything, it made it stronger.

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts as the story goes on! :)  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

very odd conversation with James.  Creepy actually very invasive into her personal life. Bree's withdrawal is suspicious, but she's too obvious of culprit. Edward was very supportive and loving.  finally admitting their feelings towards each other.  Can only imagine Charlie's reaction when she calls him in the morning.  Him being so far away from her, protective father syndrome.  Also can only imagine how upset and worried Alice would be with the phone call from Edward. Worried and concerned for Bella and constantly all of them questioning "Why?"  Who would do that to her.  Will be interesting to read future chapters as the mystery unfolds.



Author's Response:

It was an odd conversation, wasn't it?  It's no wonder it set Bella on edge. 

Edward was very supportive and loving. Hope you liked when the I Love You's took place, it seemed like the perfect moment, even if it didn't involved a nice dinner and a carefully planned date.

Charlie, Renee, Alice and Jasper are all worried.  Bella has a lot of people who care about her and they'll all be behind her as this goes down.

Thanks for the review! I really appreciate the feedback.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

Hmm that whole James thing was pretty weird! Poor Bella, I know that had to be so scary to experience! I'm glad Edward was there for her! Their "I love you's" ended up perfect even though it wasn't as Edward planned

Author's Response:

It was weird, wasn't it?  Definitely set Bela on edge. 

And yes, the experience was very scary for Bella. She was lucky to have Edward there to support her.  Glad you liked the I Love Yous.  It just goes to show that it's never about the setting or the right moment, but the emotion behind the words. 

Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

i dunno, now she's got two odd ducks to deal with. i'm not ruling Bree out, but James just got bumped up on the suspicion ladder.......

Author's Response:

They've both certainly acted very oddly lately, haven't they?  Love getting the feedback on what you guys think is going on!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

Bree is still a concern, but James is def creepy.  Edward, as usual, is perfect.



Author's Response:

Love hearing your thoughts on Bree and James.  And yes, Edward did a damn good job helping Bella cope with what was a very, very stressful situation. Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Happy Birthday )

I loved it!! I was so excited to hear that they were going to be spending time with Edward's family :)! I love how Bella handled Mike and Eric haha! It was nice to see Alice and Jasper there too! Everyone fits together so perfectly :)!

Author's Response:

Yep, there will be a few more outings with the Cullen clan.  They're just too fun not to spend time with!  I had a blast with Bella handling Mike and Eric.  Couldn't resist her comment.  Yep, their friends are all meshing really well. 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Happy Birthday )

Awwww, so cute!

 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  It was a fun little chapter to write.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Happy Birthday )

what an awesome birthday :) it's so much easier when your whole family gets along with your other half

Author's Response:

I know!  Such a fun day for all of them, Edward especially.  And yes, it really does.  My husband gets along so well with my family and it's a really wonderful thing. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

Whatever is wrong with Bree seems to be more than a crush. The shooting-crew appears to be a lot of fun to work with.



Author's Response:

I loved the idea of Edward having lots of female friends and really charming everyone who encounters him.  Rob is certainly an inspiration for this character in many ways, and I haven't heard a single person interviewed ever say anything less than wonderful things about him.  This Edward is much like that.  He's just naturally very likeable. 

Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.