Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Meeting Chief Swan

Maybe Charlie will be able to find some clues. I would dread going back to work if I were in Bella's place. At least everything is bright in her and Alice's realtionships.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie and Edward are going to keep working together to discover what they can.  I can see both dreading going into work, but wanting to go, because sitting at home would be so frustrating.  Yes, things are bright in her relationship with Alice, and the two couples are doing really well.  :)  There's a silver lining in there for sure!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Meeting Chief Swan

well, if that was a warning for the next chapter, i hope Bella is up for the fight. poor girl is so exhausted, please don't let her judgement or instincts be dulled that she can't see trouble until it's too late

Author's Response:

She is exhausted, but she's a pretty clever girl, and trust that I'm not going to let things get toooo out of hand.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Meeting Chief Swan

YOU are evil!!!  Your foreshadowing is just so creepy!!!!  I really hope her and Ang have a good day at work.....  Post again soon love meet the parenst love your Charlie!!



Author's Response:

I know I'm evil! So glad you enjoyed Charlie and meeting the parents.  I had fun with it!  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

Can't believe I reached the end of the updates so quickly! I am dying to find out whose behind this, now! The craziness is way out of hand!

So I know they are moving in together, but Edward's words (and actions) sounded a lot like a proposal for forever IMO.....

Damn I'm jealous...



Author's Response:

Aww, yeah, I bet you're getting anxious.  It's always so frustrating to get caught up.  I promise though, we're just 2 chapters from finding out the culprit.  And the craziness will come to an end soon.

They're both thinking forever.  Moving in is just the first step toward that. 

Still working on cloning him!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

Okay, this chapter rocked! Those damn women are so lucky!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And aren't they?  Hell, I'd kill to be a bystander at that celebration.  *whew*

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

What is going on at that studio! I'm getting worried about James now.... Bree couldn't have wrecked the car, she was with Victoria.... WTH!

Does James have something to do with Bree's behavior? OMG!

 

Other news, so happy the L word is out there and it's bareback from here on out! A man that in love with you and that pretty! I think I'd have caved a few chaps ago...lol! 

Nice work keeping it interesting! Really enjoying it!



Author's Response:

Again, I am loving the theories.  You guys are so creative, I probably could have gone in 800 different directions with this story with all of the ideas you came up with.  So great.

Glad you liked the ILYs, and that there's nothing between them now.  Agreed, I don't think I would have lasted that long!  Lucky Bella!

So glad you're staying interested! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 13: Something Out of a Fantasy

Sexy photo shoot indeed! 



Author's Response:

Can you imagine?  If I were Bella, I think I would have spontaneously combusted!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Soon

Oh,boy! Best chapter yet! Such trust - raw, naked, trust between them! Incredible! My favorite lemon...so far

By the way... I'm getting really nervous about Bree- is she a lesbian stalker or something? Lol!



Author's Response:

So, so glad you liked the chapter and the lemon.  I was pleased with the way it all came together.

I am having so much fun with the theories you guys are coming up with! They're so great.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2013 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

Where can I get an Edward like this?!? And I loooove Esme! 



Author's Response:

I really think I'm going to have to start cloning him!  Glad you liked it.  And isn't Esme fun? I had such a blast writing her.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2013 08:18 AM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

Definitely worth the wait, but I'm a glutton! More, please! 



Author's Response:

Ooh yay, glad you thought it was worth the wait.  Thanks for reviewing! And not to worry, there's plenty more to come.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 11:09 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

You are such a tease! So glad the next chapters are already written. Just wondering if I need to worry about Bree? I hope not :-(



Author's Response:

I am a tease! Hopefully you're enjoying it though!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 10:45 AM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

I'm glad I didn't have to wait until Friday for these two to talk about the past! Well then, moving on...



Author's Response:

It is nice being able to read it straight through when you're getting caught up on a story, isn't it?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 08:08 AM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

Ok! At first I was taken aback at the hasty hook up in the backseat! I mean, is that really lady like? But, hey, YOLO! Gotta go for it when hot hunky Edward is after you!  all my friends call me a prude, anyways, so don't listen to me...hell, I don't think I would've listened to myself either in this situation haha!

Anyways, really liking the story and can't wait to see where this goes..

Chyla



Author's Response:

Lady like? No, probably not.  But who can blame a girl?  I am not sure anyone would have been able to resist!

So glad you're enjoying the story and I'm excited to have you on board.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

ugh......  this whole big secret stalker thing is driving me nuts I have my theories but damn you teh sweet mushy perfectness of this chap is too much to pass up... post again soon ad start revealing something no way the stalker is just that good..



Author's Response:

Trying not to drive you guys too crazy.  And hopefully the mush helps balance it out!  I promise, the chapter after next is when you find out who the culprit is!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

The stolen elephant just screams "workplace" and hints to Edward because he gave it to Bella. I would be devastated if my personal things would be vandalized like Bella's. Maybe they should try to lay a trap?



Author's Response:

Yes, lots of clues in there.  We're almost to putting it all together.  Not to worry, in the next chapter, Charlie will be coming and all of the pieces will come together in the couple of chapters after that.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

Turned out beautifully, love :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Couldn't have done it without you!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

so emotional, thank goodness for Edward and his soothing, comforting loving. i'm leaning more towards Bree because of the photos and the necklace. we'll see.......

Author's Response:

So glad you liked the chapter.  Yes, Bella desperately needed Edward right then. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Getting Her Attention

Fracking A a break in are you kidding me...just when things start looking good and Bella did invite Bree to come along.... Maybe Brees boyfriend Riley is trying to push Bella out of Brees way...oh I like that idea hahahaha   Maybe Bree doesnt really want that but shes to afraid to stand up to him...   I really am glad Mike is trying to be a good guy for Jessica... A water Park would be a fun date kids love that and he can see Jess in a swim suit lol so he didnt lose all his spots you know... hahahah



Author's Response:

Yeah, they just can't get a break, can they?  Love the theories!

Mike is really trying, and it'll be sure to impress Jessica.  LOL, the water park idea is great!  Kids would love that, and yeah, I'm sure Mike would be enjoying her in a swimsuit.  :) 

Thanks for the review! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Getting Her Attention

With all the great tips Mike should be able to make that date with Jessica happen. Don't want to imagine what happened to the apartment.



Author's Response:

Yep, Mike is going to get his girl!  :)  And yeah, the next chapter is a bit rough for Bella, but there will be some good things, too.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Getting Her Attention

oh no! ok, now it's getting really dangerous.....she needs to stay with Edward and she has to report this......

Author's Response:

Not to worry, she's going to do both!  And I promise, it's not going to get too bad.  No one is going to end up in the hospital or anything.  Trust me. 

Thanks for the great review! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

Ugh, could Bree and James be working together? 



Author's Response:

Anything is possible!  Loove hearing the theories!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

Oh no :/! When things are finally looking better, they get bad again! Who is doing this?!

Author's Response:

I know!  Poor Bella can't get a break right now.  I promise, it won't go on for TOO much longer.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

It's normal for them to have a fight with this stressful situation, but it was still sad lol! Hopefully Edward can find some info!

Author's Response:

Yeah, just a little bump along the way.  It is a bit sad, but it makes their relationship stronger in the long run.  Edward's pretty clever, and very motivated to take care of his girl.  Thanks for the reviewing! Love getting your feedback.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

Haha I love Alice and Jasper! Jasper accidently proposing was hilarious! I always smile when reading about time with the Cullen family :)!

Author's Response:

Isn't that great?  I bet those were yummy eclairs!  The Cullen Family really is awesome, aren't they?  I've had such fun writing them.  Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 16: Much Needed Distraction

I'm glad they went out dancing and had a distraction from the craziness! Hopefully they figure out who did it soon!

Author's Response:

Yep, they definitely needed that, didn't they?  It'll be a little while before the mystery is solved, but I promise not to drag it out any longer than necessary.  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.