Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2014 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Epilogue - Full Circle

Perfect ending.  Bittersweet!  I loved this story.  Loved the characters and the romance was perfect.  I hated to see it come to an end.  I feel like I stepped right into this story and loved with the characters.  Thanks for this.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 27: Fortunate

Beautiful chapter! Romantic and surprise proposal.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 24 - The Final Puzzle Piece

Wow!  The girl is clearly not all there.  Nice to see that no one got hurt.  I was worried that might be the direction this was headed.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 23: Answers

I knew it!!  She was just acting too strange.  Hope Bella has a good grip on that pepper spray!

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Meeting Chief Swan

I love this Charlie and Renee.  It is so nice to not have Charlie going all papa bear over Edward being around Bella. They are cool parents.  Couples do live together nowadays and parental judgment doesn't stop things but just strains the relationship.  So I loved reading this chapter.  Edward's family is wonderful as is Bella's and it is nice reading relationships like this.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

That was terrible but so lovely at the end.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Getting Her Attention

It has to be Bree.  She knew they were all going out and she turned it down.  She has to be a little unbalanced and is probably jealous of Bella.  Maybe because Bella has Edward and that she is a better photographer.  It could be both and maybe a few more things about Bella that she covets.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Alone Time

I wonder if it isn't Bree who is doing things.  I know James looks like a suspect too but he is married to Victoria and has always been socially inept.  I think that's why he looks so suspicious-- he just has an odd way of relating to people.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 18 - On Edge

I think someone is out to make Bella's life miserable.  Hence, the corrupted files and the fact she had to do it all again and was late on a deadline.  Bella doesn't seem like the sort to fall apart with her responsibilities just because she's stressed. Someone is deliberately sabotaging her.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

This chapter was great.  I agree that the family relationship is really awesome to read about.  Really a feel-good chapter.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 16: Much Needed Distraction

Looks like someone doesn't like Bella.  I hope they don't do much worse to her than what they did to her car.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Shattered Peace

Bree is damn weird.  She isn't normal. I wonder what her problem is.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2014 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Girl Talk

Oh I totally gapped out the mystery.  I hope I will be able to hold it together during the bad times.  I have a tendency to vent during my reviews if something isn't going well and it is frustrating me while I read.  LOL.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2014 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Still Distracted

Pretty adorable-- he is.  And Esme is a hoot.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2014 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Morning After

They are really falling fast.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2014 02:27 AM · On: Chapter Six: Finally

So well worth the wait.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2014 01:38 AM · On: Chapter Five: Just the Beginning

Enjoyed the chapter immensely.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 11:11 PM · On: Chapter Four: Anticipation

Enjoying this immensely!

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 10:32 PM · On: Chapter Three: Question and Answer

I am wondering who is going to show up and try to make trouble for these two.  It is practically inevitable that a little rain must fall in every story.

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 09:57 PM · On: Chapter Two: Brunch

Of course, just as he's going to talk about his past relationships-- they would get interrupted!

Reviewer: JGM1721 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 08:31 PM · On: Chapter One: The Wedding Photographer

So far, so good.  After reading your other story, I am in the mood for something lighter.  This really fits the bill.  I love it.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 05:42 PM · On: A&J Outtake - Nipples of the Virgin

Loved this .... great jumping off point for another fic

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for all of the nice reviews!  I appreciate them all.  Glad you enjoyed the story and I enjoyed getting the feedback.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Destruction and Hope

Moving forward, though it seems that was not the intent of whoever is behind this

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Fourth of July

Chapter was awesome, picture was scarry. The pose was kind of odd and was more weird than hott.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 16: Much Needed Distraction

Hmmm, not sure what's going on with the investigation, Bree and James......

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.