Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 12:29 PM · On: Night and Day

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2013 11:32 AM · On: Night and Day

Cute story!

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Night and Day

Cute! This is awesome... love it! :D

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Night and Day

Sexy Hawt!!! Im not used to a tattooed Bella, only read a couple with her having them or getting them because of him,  but very much like it on Edward!  Nice story concept and I enjoyed reading it! Too bad it is just a oneshot.  Thanks for sharing!

Hugs. Stephanie

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Night and Day

VERY cute and great writing!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Night and Day

Awesome one shot!!!! Loved it!!!

Reviewer: o2b18 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Night and Day

:) I enjoyed that one!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Night and Day

I really enjoyed this.  Great job!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 12:05 AM · On: Night and Day

MORE!!!!!  I mean I know it's a O/S, but come on...there's a really good story here.

Rox

Reviewer: HinderGoddess (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Night and Day

Great one shot!!! please make it a story!!!!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Night and Day

hey, why a one-shot when this could be the first chapter of a really nice fan fic?okey, it developed really fast, but there could be at least one more chapter hehe :) think about it 

 

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Night and Day

Nicely done!

Thanks for sharing-Kate

 

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Night and Day

Nice! Loved it :)

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 06:34 AM · On: Night and Day

You have to write more on these two. Expand it please. It is awesome.

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Night and Day

Oh no no no no, you can't leave it there! It's not fair! I loved her "double" life and I would very much like to see them trying to work out a relationship and Bella's "double" life. I hope you turn this into a full story.

Reviewer: artemis-dhen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Night and Day

This one shot is so beautifuly written. As with all of your stories I loved it. whats not to love, twilight, Edward and tattoo's, three of my favorite things. Thank you for sharing your amazing talent. I always look forward to reading your stories. Please keep up the good work.....just one more thing....More of this story please.

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 11:04 PM · On: Night and Day

I have enjoyed your story.  Is there a possibility of a sequel.  I like your Bella and Edward and would love to find out where there relationship takes them.  Thank you for this rendering of SM's Twilight characters.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 10:26 PM · On: Night and Day

this was cute 

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Night and Day

love love love your one shot!  You should totally expand on it! 

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Night and Day

This was great!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.