Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

I wondered if that's what she asked.  :-)

You had me chuckling through most of this chapter.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

The double wine is well deserved! I think Edward did well considering Renée's no-boundaries-questions. They ought to try to keep her from Esme, the two of them together could make Bella and Edward's lives pretty awkward and embarrassing.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

I figured Renee was asking about sex.  Very in character for her.  Thanks for the outtake.

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

Haha!

SO FUNNY!
Update soon

Too short :|

Update now!
Renee is hilarious!!

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

interesting. i like this chapter

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

Loved this!

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

I loved that little outtake. Sounds like how I imagined Renee, perceptive and slightly scattered but to the point. I liked it. Now...just waiting on a new chapter. I get so excited when you update! 

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

I am keeping up with this story via fanfiction. So I am way a head than here. But wanted to leave you a review and let you know I haven't stopped reading. That would be just dumb. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon. :)

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

FINALLY!

I've caught up with you!

This story is amazing

I loved the plot

I think its really sweet, and suprising. You know, how someone so cocky can change but keep  the same hilarious personality?

Your a great writer, you should continue this.

Update soon :)

 

Reviewer: bellsandarmour (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

Aaaarrghhhh must have more! Write dear one write! I'm absolutely enthralled in these two cuties. And OMG is Edward a hot. The way you describe him.. *sigh*

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

So glad to see this back. I love this story :)

 

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

Great picnic. Having Renee call was priceless.  I'm glad Edward shared what happened in high school.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

Theay really do think alike - love this picknick. I look forward to the Renée-conversation. I guess she and Esme are a lot alike, too :D

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

I loved this!

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

I was so dang excited to finally get to see the picnic! I loved it, it was too sweet for words. And Renee wanting a photo of the two of them. I'm still waiting for him to pluck up the courage to tell her about her other fan fiction fans. ;) And for both of them to admit to being in the L word. Gah! I hope it's not too long between updates. You know I love this story. 

Reviewer: LC Cann (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2013 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 59: Dream Date

Where are you?  I've really enjoyed this story so far and hope you're planning to finish it.   HEA wish list: I don't care as much about reading any more about their pasts as I do about getting to their future.  Also, it would be nice to see some more group activities in order to get some development on the friends' relationships. Good luck!

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 59: Dream Date

Um...is it very ungrateful of me to say that I don't care as long as there's more, and soon? Lol

Actually, I am very, very interested to see how he's going to tell Bella about his mom, and Emmett and Alice...and their involvement with her story. 

Also, I want to know more about Alice's ex-husband. It's gotten me wildly curious. 

Plus, I'm really wanting to know more about why Edward became such a manwhore in the first place. You know, like what the catalyst was for all of that. 

Ooooh, and I really want to see Jake's reaction to finding out that Bella is dating Edward. 

So yeah, more please?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 59: Dream Date

awwwwwwwww love love love!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 26: Discussions and Dissection

I love those pennames, lol, Im2sexyformypants, hahahaha!  I thought for a moment there that Bella was going to snoop at Edward's laptop and discover he'd found her story.  I loved Edward's review, 'I felt I was there' lol, I wonder why.  He asks some questions he already knows the answer to and then asks about whether she's hoping to change 'an Ethan', it's already started to mess with Bella's head and, of course, she's already picked up that Stardusted isn't your usual Star-hard fan.  Edward's going to need to be careful if he doesn't want Bella finding out who he is before he tells her.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Okay, so Edward didn't find it as funny as we did, lol, but it really has made him realise how other people see him and it gave us a further insight into what he was thinking at the time as well.  He really did notice a lot whilst he was shouting at her and his protuberance was all for her.  Did you hear that? Yes, no?  It was the sound of the penny dropping when Edward realised he could steer the direction the story takes.  I loved Edward's inner monologue, hahahaha!!  He needs to have a serious talk with himself.  

I love what Bella's doing, writing a fanfic based around real life and real people and replacing them with the fictional characters, but I'm glad now that Edward will have a chance to redress the balance and maybe mess with Bella's head a little.  He needs to be careful though, it could all backfire, just like Bella's truck that first morning, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 24: Cyber-Stalking a Swan

Uhmmm!  Oh dear.  There was no way, once he discovered he was right about Bella's penname, that he was going to walk away from that laptop without looking further and then especially after he saw the banner for FHTH and read the summary.  I think it'll make Edward laugh and realise how some people do see him.  I think as well that he's going to be hurt because things have changed between him and Bella and he's changed but the story hasn't caught up yet.

The question is will he be able to keep a lid on everything and not storm over to Bella's or let her know in some way that he's read the first chapter of FHTH? If he thinks about it and keeps reading he'll get an insight into what Bella's thinking and her feelings, he'll get to find out whether the changes he's making are actually working.  Obviously if she finds out Edward will be feeling a world of hurt as could Bella, but then Bella's story is in the public domain and there's always that chance that someone she knows is reading it.  He could, of course, read and review, get a bit of revenge on Bella, mess with her head.  Can Edward be that devious?  Can they both live with the consequences of their actions?  Time will tell, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Gah!  He's worked it out!  Are things about to go from good to bad?  Will Edward see the funny side?  I loved the prank they played on Emmett, Mariachi band and flan or should I call it phlegm, lol.  Jasper was relieved to find out that the Pixie is free for him to make his amorous advances towards her.  Does Edward see that coming?  Did he notice at all that Jasper was a little too interested in his little sister?  I don't think he did, he was too wrapped up in Bella.  I'm still dying to find out what Esme has to tell Edward.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Bwahahahahaha!!  I didn't see that one coming at all.  Jasper's Emmett's cousin and the only person that knows them all is Bella, in some respects that gives her the position of power, lol.  I think Edward's going to be relieved and then I think he might want revenge for being pranked again, lol.  Angela's very protective of Bella and more than a little judgemental of Edward which is what he sees on her face and doesn't know why.  It's almost like and episode of Soap. Are you old enough to remember that?  I'm showing my age again, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Ahhhhhhhh!! Jesus Christ! I'm going to die, I swear I am! Thank my lucky stars that I don't have to wait or I would be on my floor dead right now. I love this! You are just too brilliant for words! Alice is her banner maker, Angela is her Beta, Jessica, Emmett and Esme are reading it and so is Edward and Bella has...no...freaking...clue! Honestly, I don't feel bad for Edward at all, at least he knows.

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Why can't I stop reading????

Work.

Read.

Sleep.

Read.

Eat and Read.

Read more.

Work.

Read.

My free time has been all monopolized. lol. I love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.