Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 10: Into the Lair

OMFG!!! Ok.. so i haven't stopped to review thus far because I've just found this fic and been totally immersed and I've just read 10 chapters straight! But... OH MY GOD!!!! My heart is beating so fast LOL... loving it :)

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 6: Moving Right Along

Can't...type..review... HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!   !!!!!!   xD  Oh my GOOOOSH! 

Seriously, if I had been drinking Diet Coke, it would have been all over my computer screen - more than once! 

ROFL - seriously.

 

 

Reviewer: ToMyMuse (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Love it! Bella's stalkerish spying spectacularly revealed. Edward has no idea what he's in for. I so enjoyed his shock and embarrassment throughout Bella's confession. And the dildo---ha! So LOL funny. I could just picture it all. Every blush, every mortified expression. Edward's final smirk and remark were priceless! Gimme more! Although it's getting harder to wait for all this UST to be resolved. If it's too soon for BxE then how about letting someone else get some? Alice and Jasper? Or how about Edward having a sex dream about Bella?!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh hell, what a desaster and the evening started out so promising. I hope that once Edward had a chance to cool down he will be able to see the fun in this situation and have mercy with poor Bella. I can see her there on the floor confessing her misdeeds like a little girl. Maybe Angela can make her feel better when she comes visiting.

Reviewer: junjin (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

This story is GREAT I just can't tell how much I'm enjoying it. This last chapter was so funny I don't remember every laughing so much. Please keep up the great writing.  Can not wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

"'Come to my web,' said the spider to the fly." lol I'm surprised by Bella's honesty with Assholeward. But just when I think they are going to get along...death, well not exactly lol

When Assholeward steps closer to Bella and says "strawberries," I thought of James Franco (mmm Harry Osborne :)) in Spiderman 3. I'm weird like that, I guess lol

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh sweet baby Jesus update soon! That was to good of a chapter to leave us hanging! 

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I didn't know whether to laugh my head off or curl up and cry in a corner. This was a moody swingy chapter. And I don't know who to feel sorry for more. Poor Bella and her curiosity, really got her in to a load of trouble. But then you have your Edward, who is realizing what kind of a sleeze/womanizer/creep, he really has become.

Poor innocent Bella. I guess I'm team Bella at this point. :D

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

OMG I laughed so hard.  I also nearly died of mortification for Bella, but I haven't laughed this hard at fan fiction in a long time!

I am trying to decide on my favourite part.  Edward "outting" himself about the dildo is one favourite.

The realization coming to Bella about the mirror.

I also enjoy a confused Edward.

Now Bella does have some grovelling to do.  I also hope that when Edward finally does get Bella into his bed legitmately (because we know it is going to happen) that he does lose her "overboard".

I am curious to find out how Bella gets back into Edward's good graces after this debacle.

CM

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 3: If the Hat Fits, Wear It

Wow, this is so much fun!  I laughed through this whole chapter too!  LOL  Poor Dickwar- I mean, Edward.  The guy's having a rough day.  (Dickmobile and Dickcave - awesomeness!  LOL)

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: If the Hat Fits, Wear It

Love this!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: A New Chapter in Her Life

HA-HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!   I can't remember the last time I LOLed while reading a fanfic.  Oh my gosh, this is so funny!  XD  I loved the first chapter!  The internal monologues of both Bella and Edward were priceless!  LOL

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

LMAO  Yes that was epic!!!!  So fuckng funny I was dieing!!!  OMG can't wait for more I wonder how this will affect her stpry post again soon!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I'm guessing that Bella's take on how Edward lives his life is screwing with his view of himself.  Maybe this will give him the kick ass he needs to grow up.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Uu Ew she makes me feel dirty. Could she not have been so Honest? Jesh. Slippery? Ughf! And he mentioned the dildo! Ha! Awkward!

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

OMG! How humiliating having to spill your guts out there.! Admitting to the snooping in drawers!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I cracked up through that whole thing.  Once she starts getting something off her chest, she doesn't stop, does she?  Great job.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh my, this really goes back and forth, doesn't it? I don't know who is more embarrassed, Edward or Bella. I think they both are, and rightly so. I wonder how this will proceed. They're both mortified at this point, and I suppose it could take some time for them to want to be around each other again. I just hope it doesn't take too long. But as far as this story is concerned, anything can happen - and it will probably keep happening, too, LOL.

Reviewer: tickledpinkstamper (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I have to say this chapter seems different then the others. What ever you did to change the style, keep it up. It really made the flow rather easy to stay interested in the story. I'm not saying your past chapters are boring, I just had a hard time getting into them that's all.

Reviewer: serendipity1 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

"Well, I've never lost anybody overboard yet!"



LOL. Great update!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Loed it! that was just so much fun to read. I had to stop myself from laughing out loud. Can't wait to read more.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

It's better out in the open, and better for the whole Jake's-not-my-boyfriend issue to be resolved as well. Unfortunately for Edward, he won't be able to take a shower without thinking about Bella standing in it :P

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Prick. -scoffs- Can Bella whip his ass now, please?

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Dang! You need to give warnings at the beginning of your chapters!

***Caution! Avoid Hot Drinks While Reading!***

Seriously! I always like to sit down to read with a nice cup of tea or coffee... ya know... to relax and enjoy my reading... clearly not what I needed to be doing while reading this chapter ;-)

You got me on the very first line!!! This one was a doozy... Well... at least they finally got to the bottom of the whole Bella-in-the-bed-thing. I hope that he goes home and starts piecing the puzzle together and realizes that she was upset because she snooped and that she fainted because of the same guilt. I think that she gave him tons to think about though... I hope that she can handle the fact that he knows now though... he should also give some thought to the fact that she didn't lie or conceal any of that stuff... even the most embarrassing things. She could have left some of it out... but she didn't... but then again... he really has a lot to deal with now... she totally inavaded his privacy... I think he will forgive her though... eventually... maybe after torturing her a bit... like his last statements... GAH... he said that then left out the door probably off to the 'dickcave'.

I loved it! Now I am so sad to have to wait for the next update... but isn't that always the case? ;-)

Okay... I've gotta go... I headin' over to read more of your 'One Stupid Thing'...

See Yah!

Dijah

Reviewer: wdmmom4 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

That was hilarious!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.