Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

Great chapter! I loved it!

For a moment I thought Edward had sent the review, but when he got frustrated that he couldn't find her....well, that shot my theory away, lol.

I can't wait to see what will happen next! I wonder if Edward will try to talk to Bella first....

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

Wahooooo Edward's figured out that he wants Bella more than platonically! Yea buddy! 

I love reading the inner workings of character's minds. It provides such great entertainment! Love it! 

Now what was it that Edward was looking for in his garage... hmm... What could plan B possibly be?

Oh I can't wait for more!! ^ ^ These two are by far the craziest Edward Bella match-up I think I've seen yet! Update soon!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

That poor guy is likely in for a rough ride.  I'm guessing that the male review she received was from Emmett...just sort of sounded like him.  I hope he mentions something to Edward about reading something about an asshole hat and silk pajama covered hard ons!  That would be hysterical.

Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: serendipity1 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

Bella had no longer been concentrating on a strawberry…it had been him…between her lips.



Ummm wow! So good. Loved the visual in the end.....his and my own! *evil grin*. Can't wait for the next update as usual. Fantastic work.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

I love your story! My computer hasn't been letting me review, but I'm really hoping that it will this time. Esme is the reviewer, isn't she? My guess is that sh'e going to lead Edward to the story, and he's going to be even more confused by Bella than he is right now. I'm wondering what was in the box that couldn't wait till morning. Maybe you'll explain in the next chapter. Just out of curiosity, is this on FF as well, and if so, do you have more chapters written? Yes, I think I'm an addict.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

OMG?   OMG??!!   That is an understatement when it comes to your writing.   I wish I could pull the rest of the story right from your brain.   You're killing me...LOL.   Nah...just dying of heartbreak for these two.   Bella is so so so embarassed and wondering what is going to happen, and Edward...well, I think Edward is also dying of embarassment about the way he handled things.   He is trying to find a way to read her fanfiction, and I wonder how he'll figure it out.   I think he'll get a clue or two when Alice and some of her teacher friends come over for their picnic at Edward's house.   Hmmmm???  Could be??  LOL.  I've got a feeling that Jealousward is going to make an appearance when one of Bella's co-workers either tries to make a move on Bella, or maybe tells Edward how he WANTS to make a move on Bella.   LOL! Ah...who knows....hmmm...well you do....lol.      I want to see these two happy, and it seems so so so close.    You can almost reach out and touch it...just like Edward does in the shower, well sort of.....hahahaha.   Thinking of Bella in the shower...you naughty boy!!   LOL   LOVED IT!!   Hopefully he gets rid of Emmett's cousin, or maybe he'll go out with her, and start mumbling about Bella in a slightly heated moment, and she'll get ticked off and run away...YAAAA!  That could happen.    Have to say, one of your funniest lines is one of my favorite and consistent line..."I"m going to Hell anyway"   ROFL.   My friends usually respond with "Yeah...but you'll be in good company"   LOL.   Loved your damn story so much, as with all of your writings.   You really know how to capture the audience and pull them in.   We feel the same emotions as your characters by the way your write them.   XoXoXo

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

Young at heart has to be Esme. So she is going to mention this interesting fanfic that she has been reading, which has so many parallels but a few embellishments to a story she knows already. lol It'll be quite funny to see his reaction when he recognises himself.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

Haha, love that "young-at-heart" recognized the Asshole hat story she'd just heard :)

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

ah smart move there lady bug, Mommy will help Edward find bellybeans(love that name too by the way, if i haven't said so before) and an insight into her ways of thinking.  I see now how the story may play out.  He will read her fanfic post and as she turns it more from real life to fic he will start to mimic the fic.... am I right.... cause he could just change little things and make bella seem as if she is going crazy... lol anywho, I look forward to the next update..... 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

I have a feeling that Young_at_heart is Esme, the only person who's connecting the dots so far. Who's Emmett's cousin?

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

Maybe Edward's self love will help him realize he's starting to feel something for Bella? 

I'm guessing that Alice intends to invite Bella to Edward's picnic? That would be interesting to watch the two of them squirm! Of course, Alice will know something's up just by observing them

And I'm dyin' to know what was in Edward's box that he felt the need to sort through so late at night

Reviewer: wdmmom4 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 19: Distractions

So much fun to read!!  Keep up the great writing!!

Reviewer: amelia30 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 18: Do the (After)Math

chapter 18

well first of all i don`t agree with your teams.it`s  an edward in silk pjs team,edward on the bed across the mirrow(double view,double pleasure) team,edward with a wedge in hand team and i am all 3 teams,any team with bella`s name is waste of time.moving on i would like to say that my favorite line is "he has the right to live however he wants " look at bella she has finally seen the light.i would like to answer a question "how do i look?" absolutelly perfect edward don`t worry boy.in the end i would like to disagree"no.and it`s not her fault...."well it`s not the same thing.he was in her house trying to help so unless he used his blindfold of course he saw her things.she actually used the keys to snoop.(but with my reason he should be angry for long and it is not helping with my wish to see him use some or all of the things in his drawer so carry on).

p.s i don`t believe after the crashing edward`s sensitive spot you pulled on me ,you could be more cruel but i was wrong.you actually had edward to performe a strip-tease?what the hell,and then in the hot bath?are you insane?and then touching his ass and groin?have you no mercy woman?write fast

Reviewer: amelia30 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

 

chapter 17.oh god i don`t believe i was late to read this chapter,but our president is an asshole so things are kind of a mess for the time.anyway this chapter was pretty much like watching a birth(really, iwas so tight with nerves even my vagina was in pain)and the product of the birth was a giant dildo lol.poor bella was busted.edward on the other hand was magic,angry ,confused,embarassed,so many emotions .awesome

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 18: Do the (After)Math

FUBAR-ella is right.  Oh I just knew she would go and get it all purged.  Jeesh Bella needs some lessons is holding back just a tidge.  Hold those reins back girl.  But she went for it and now she's in a messy pickle.  

But really going into a beautiful home it's hard to not look at all the rooms.  The drawers were the no-no's.  To really blow her virgin mind King Kong Dong would have been a priceless opportunity for her to just happen on.  But that might have done it for her.  Might need to weave that in one of the chapters....just for her.  Maybe as a trick she pulls on Emmett that she likes the Mr. Really Big Kong Dong tickling the back of her throat.  Waaah Haaaa

Conversation between Dickward and Edward was so excellent.... just brilliant. Who is going to win? He's already starting to take stock in himself so it's looking good for Edward.  Make no mistake though all men have a bit of Dickward in them and we have a bit of Singing Bitch girl in us. 

I just know Edward is going to go to the website and find out about bellybeans! Love to see that slip out of Edward somewhere.... he's been snooping too.  

I'm hoping Emmett to the rescue with his boisterous wit and full braisen openness will get them on the right track.  

Just warning you; I'm going to be so OCD checking your updates.  Thinking about all the ways this can go.  girlie squealllll hurry up.  I can't wait!!! I'm sure Bellybeans is so proud of you.

All fun things I share with my "Edward".  He loved the belly laughs about Dickward, the Dickcave and the Dickmobile... oh the KKDong and the Meat Packing Industry too.  We were both laughing so hard we had tears.  Just two old farts laughing our asses off over Rubber Kong Dongs and Dicks.  Been a long time since we have laughed liked that without some alcohol involved.   So sincerely.... thank you.

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh no she didn't.  She didn't have to totally unload everything.  All she had to say was she heard a buzzing and bumping coming from his room and went to check it out and fell over from fright.  LIE Bella Lie.  

What is bellybeans going to write about this?  

Dickward is going to freak when he figures out Bella is a 24 year old virgin.  But the predator lothario in him just might really enjoy that on his satin sheets.

Ok next chapter and then I have to be patient... how boring is that!  I'm old I don't do waiting well.  So put your fingers on the keyboard and get in your Dickward zen place and type......fast..... OK?  we're waiting.



Author's Response:

Hi pmav!

I skipped a few to get to this newest one. You'll be happy to know that I am reading your reviews and they are firing me up. I have chapter 19 nearly finished. ;)

So...OH YES SHE DID! Bella can't lie to save her life. But she can tell the truth to throw herself under the bus. Whatever the hell good that does her. LOL

Indeed...what IS bellybeans going to write regarding this???

And Lotharioward and Virginella...how will that...or he...or she...go down? Something to contemplate...just how he will react to that. Will he grab with gusto or will he deem himself unworthy? Speaking of Virginella and the satin sheets...did you realize that "satin" spelled sideways is "stain?" Or something. I'm probably the only one who would think that. That's just another fine example of how my mind works.

Well, you may be old and impatient but I'm old too. Unfortunately not old enough to retire and just do this fanfic thing all day long. Dammit!

I think you will enjoy the next chappie. Thanks for the uplifting reviews. I'm going to go have a glass of wine and then re-read what I've got so far for chapter 19. And then it's off to bed.

Thanks, pmav!

-bannerday

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Superward to the rescue with all his toned physique and fuck-me-hair... oh yeah and crushed cajones.  I loved that part... Dickward showing some chivalry.

This is good; a little nice wine, dinner and dessert, then the digging questions.   can't wait for "next".  

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 15: In the Dark About So Much

Truth be told both Alice and Edward were building walls around their hearts.  Walls expend so much energy to maintain; sooner or later the walls come down.  Could it be Jasper and Bella that knock them down?  ahhh fingers crossed.

How cute Alice is trying to warn Bella of Dickward the man-ho.

Ouuuuu candlelight dinner how cozy.

I miss Emmett's jockularity... 

Thank you for writing such a great story.  You are a wizard.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 18: Do the (After)Math

Aww, they're both blaming themselves just as muc as the other one. I'm looking forward to Angela meeting or seeing Edward.She'll uderstand Bella, he, he.

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 14: Puzzling Pieces

GQ Eddie / Predator / Dickward / Whoreward.... Amazing how one person can have so many facets of oneself.  I wonder if he read the reviews on Bella's laptop.  Does he know?  What are the chances there would be another Dickward in black silks with a hat hanging on his Dick in the middle of the street? The plot thickens.  This is really good!

Alice uncandid... are you kidding.  Not in her nature!

Shame on the snoop Bella that's going to bite her.  And who doesn't have closet bunny slippers?  It's the girlie thing to have.  Kind of like Jeans and Tees... it's written in the female DNA.

Have a feeling Rose is the hot4ec review... or even Alice.  Can't wait to see what happens with that... Surprise!

This is so much fun, enticing yet makes me laugh and want to read more.  Very much enjoying your brilliant and fun writing gifts.  Please don't stop.  I fear I'm going to read till the end and be left hanging with nothing left with so much fun to read. Leaving me neurotically checking for updates.  I'm such a read-whore.

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 14: Puzzling Pieces

GQ Eddie / Predator / Dickward / Whoreward.... Amazing how one person can have so many facets of oneself.  I wonder if he read the reviews on Bella's laptop.  Does he know?  What are the chances there would be another Dickward in black silks with a hat hanging on his Dick in the middle of the street? The plot thickens.  This is really good!

Alice uncandid... are you kidding.  Not in her nature!

Shame on the snoop Bella that's going to bite her.  And who doesn't have closet bunny slippers?  It's the girlie thing to have.  Kind of like Jeans and Tees... it's written in the female DNA.

Have a feeling Rose is the hot4ec review... or even Alice.  Can't wait to see what happens with that... Surprise!

This is so much fun, enticing yet makes me laugh and want to read more.  Very much enjoying your brilliant and fun writing gifts.  Please don't stop.  I fear I'm going to read till the end and be left hanging with nothing left with so much fun to read. Leaving me neurotically checking for updates.  I'm such a read-whore.

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 14: Puzzling Pieces

GQ Eddie / Predator / Dickward / Whoreward.... Amazing how one person can have so many facets of oneself.  I wonder if he read the reviews on Bella's laptop.  Does he know?  What are the chances there would be another Dickward in black silks with a hat hanging on his Dick in the middle of the street? The plot thickens.  This is really good!

Alice uncandid... are you kidding.  Not in her nature!

Shame on the snoop Bella that's going to bite her.  And who doesn't have closet bunny slippers?  It's the girlie thing to have.  Kind of like Jeans and Tees... it's written in the female DNA.

Have a feeling Rose is the hot4ec review... or even Alice.  Can't wait to see what happens with that... Surprise!

This is so much fun, enticing yet makes me laugh and want to read more.  Very much enjoying your brilliant and fun writing gifts.  Please don't stop.  I fear I'm going to read till the end and be left hanging with nothing left with so much fun to read. Leaving me neurotically checking for updates.  I'm such a read-whore.

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 13: Not What One Would Expect

Mega Meat, King Dong, Strawberries and Goldilocks... oh my!  What a trip.  I really thought I could hold my tea but darn if it didn't go spewing with the Meat Packing Industry glib.  I tried to hold it in and it just made it worse.  Middle of the Night laughing stifled by a two hand cover up.  <Priceless>

Fab Girl you are so FAB!



Author's Response:

It's me again!

Glad you liked chapter 13 and The Adventures of Edward and The King Kong Dong. So now you know, after nearly spewing your tea that those disclaimers/cautionary warnings are there for a reason. LOL I'm glad you got the giggles (guffaws??) about Emmett not wanting some girl to think that he and edward were in the Meat Packing Industry. I thought that was pretty good, if I do say so myself. I can just picture Emmett saying that kind of stuff.

Thanks for the fab review. You yourself are pretty darn FAB!

-bannerday

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 12: Post Time

Yes, the intrigue is driving me mad that I can't read any faster! <wringing hands in breathless anticipation> 

How do you do that?  You are the master story maker!  And I am your drooling fan.  I love it.   

 



Author's Response:

You just make me squee like a fangirl with your glowing compliments. I'm humbled while squeeing, though.

Thanks for the storylove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 11: Days of Reckoning

uh oh... Bella messed up big time.... and suprise Edward gets a wake up call too.  hmm I am so loving this story!  

I had to stop a couple of days ago and have been thinking about what is going to happen ever since.  I can't wait to read how Bella and Edward are going to work it all out! 



Author's Response:

Hi pmav!

I lagged myself for a bit on the replies. meanwhile, you have been covering some ground!

I loved hearing that you were contemplating what might take place next in the story before you were finally able to read the next chapter.

Thanks for the great reviews.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.