Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

just read the whole thing and loved it but just cringed reading this chapter! so embarassing! cant wait to see how she bounces back. great job!

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

very funny

Reviewer: lauraninjas (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 12: Post Time

Can I just say, this story has been hilarious from the beginning, but when I got to the line: "it had been 20 years since Bella shit herself" that I almost shit myself?!?!

You are possibly the most entertaining writer I've read on here in a long time.  Everything from their internal dialogue to their observations make the characters really cool and easy to root for.  I have actually laughed out loud more in this story so far than I have any fan fic in memory.

Thanks and keep it up!  Laura



Author's Response:

Hi lauraninjas!

I'm trying to get my act together and reply to some reviews that I've let languish. Thank you for your terrific compliments. I'm so glad you have been enjoying Fan Fiction, Sex Gods and Single Girls. I'm glad you didn't actually shit yourself when you read the line about Bella nearly shitting herself. I think that's covered in the general disclaimer/cautionary warnings...I'm guessing Depends would take care of that problem, as well as general leakiness.

I'm glad you've been entertained. I don't know where it comes from for this story...it just gushes forth somehow.

Thanks for the love. I'll try to be better about my correspondence.

xo

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 11: Days of Reckoning

Niiiiice!

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

LOVE THIS STORY. write faster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

oh WOW!!!!!! love this so much :) What a rollercoaster ride! thankyou thankyou! Can't wait to see what else you have in store for this awkwardly adorable pair!! xx

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 11: Days of Reckoning

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 10: Into the Lair

OMFG!!! Ok.. so i haven't stopped to review thus far because I've just found this fic and been totally immersed and I've just read 10 chapters straight! But... OH MY GOD!!!! My heart is beating so fast LOL... loving it :)

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 6: Moving Right Along

Can't...type..review... HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!   !!!!!!   xD  Oh my GOOOOSH! 

Seriously, if I had been drinking Diet Coke, it would have been all over my computer screen - more than once! 

ROFL - seriously.

 

 

Reviewer: ToMyMuse (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Love it! Bella's stalkerish spying spectacularly revealed. Edward has no idea what he's in for. I so enjoyed his shock and embarrassment throughout Bella's confession. And the dildo---ha! So LOL funny. I could just picture it all. Every blush, every mortified expression. Edward's final smirk and remark were priceless! Gimme more! Although it's getting harder to wait for all this UST to be resolved. If it's too soon for BxE then how about letting someone else get some? Alice and Jasper? Or how about Edward having a sex dream about Bella?!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh hell, what a desaster and the evening started out so promising. I hope that once Edward had a chance to cool down he will be able to see the fun in this situation and have mercy with poor Bella. I can see her there on the floor confessing her misdeeds like a little girl. Maybe Angela can make her feel better when she comes visiting.

Reviewer: junjin (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

This story is GREAT I just can't tell how much I'm enjoying it. This last chapter was so funny I don't remember every laughing so much. Please keep up the great writing.  Can not wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

"'Come to my web,' said the spider to the fly." lol I'm surprised by Bella's honesty with Assholeward. But just when I think they are going to get along...death, well not exactly lol

When Assholeward steps closer to Bella and says "strawberries," I thought of James Franco (mmm Harry Osborne :)) in Spiderman 3. I'm weird like that, I guess lol

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh sweet baby Jesus update soon! That was to good of a chapter to leave us hanging! 

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I didn't know whether to laugh my head off or curl up and cry in a corner. This was a moody swingy chapter. And I don't know who to feel sorry for more. Poor Bella and her curiosity, really got her in to a load of trouble. But then you have your Edward, who is realizing what kind of a sleeze/womanizer/creep, he really has become.

Poor innocent Bella. I guess I'm team Bella at this point. :D

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

OMG I laughed so hard.  I also nearly died of mortification for Bella, but I haven't laughed this hard at fan fiction in a long time!

I am trying to decide on my favourite part.  Edward "outting" himself about the dildo is one favourite.

The realization coming to Bella about the mirror.

I also enjoy a confused Edward.

Now Bella does have some grovelling to do.  I also hope that when Edward finally does get Bella into his bed legitmately (because we know it is going to happen) that he does lose her "overboard".

I am curious to find out how Bella gets back into Edward's good graces after this debacle.

CM

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 3: If the Hat Fits, Wear It

Wow, this is so much fun!  I laughed through this whole chapter too!  LOL  Poor Dickwar- I mean, Edward.  The guy's having a rough day.  (Dickmobile and Dickcave - awesomeness!  LOL)

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: If the Hat Fits, Wear It

Love this!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: A New Chapter in Her Life

HA-HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!   I can't remember the last time I LOLed while reading a fanfic.  Oh my gosh, this is so funny!  XD  I loved the first chapter!  The internal monologues of both Bella and Edward were priceless!  LOL

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

LMAO  Yes that was epic!!!!  So fuckng funny I was dieing!!!  OMG can't wait for more I wonder how this will affect her stpry post again soon!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I'm guessing that Bella's take on how Edward lives his life is screwing with his view of himself.  Maybe this will give him the kick ass he needs to grow up.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Uu Ew she makes me feel dirty. Could she not have been so Honest? Jesh. Slippery? Ughf! And he mentioned the dildo! Ha! Awkward!

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

OMG! How humiliating having to spill your guts out there.! Admitting to the snooping in drawers!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I cracked up through that whole thing.  Once she starts getting something off her chest, she doesn't stop, does she?  Great job.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh my, this really goes back and forth, doesn't it? I don't know who is more embarrassed, Edward or Bella. I think they both are, and rightly so. I wonder how this will proceed. They're both mortified at this point, and I suppose it could take some time for them to want to be around each other again. I just hope it doesn't take too long. But as far as this story is concerned, anything can happen - and it will probably keep happening, too, LOL.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.